Pushing early 30s, friends of similar age range are all asking me to tag along and throw oranges for the fun of it.
Kinda thought a person showing up there would mean they're all looking to escape singlehood, but it wouldn't be a far-fetched fantasy to think you might just end up finding someone who catches your eyes there.
I'm curious if anyone actually went there to throw oranges for the fun of it, and actually ended up meeting someone long-term? How does it work anyway? Also imagine going there and your jodoh turns out to be a super Cina girl/guy that can't converse in English well.
Pushing early 30s, friends of similar age range are all asking me to tag along and throw oranges for the fun of it.
Kinda thought a person showing up there would mean they're all looking to escape singlehood, but it wouldn't be a far-fetched fantasy to think you might just end up finding someone who catches your eyes there.
I'm curious if anyone actually went there to throw oranges for the fun of it, and actually ended up meeting someone long-term? How does it work anyway? Also imagine going there and your jodoh turns out to be a super Cina girl/guy that can't converse in English well.
Its 2024, opportunities presented everywhere The door is there, but very few people are able to acknowledge it and make a true transformation within themselves
up to u, maybe the girls think u stay home alone lonely want u to come out
just responding to you per your original message hahahaha. Paling takut nanti throw orange dy, kena all the super cinabeng guys lmao. If you say English-speaking aweks, nvm.