BMW F20 B38 118i, common problem

TSshyan90's
post Feb 8 2024, 11:00 AM, updated 2y ago

To Be Old and Wise You Must First be Young and Stupid
1,200 posts

Gonna pull trigger for 2016 118i.. upgrade from Myvi Gen 3.
118i Millage around 70k price around 70k
Any common issue beside B series engine common oil filter housing leaking and etc?

Please dont give comment like take 320 better and etc. I not demand so much power and this is my daily gear.

This post has been edited by shyan90's: Feb 8 2024, 11:00 AM
ktek
post Feb 8 2024, 11:43 AM

小喇叭
13,210 posts

leak waters here n there.
my house got b38 set
ktek
post Feb 8 2024, 11:46 AM

小喇叭
13,210 posts

B series不漏油, 可是漏水
friend punya conclusion
salad said
post Feb 8 2024, 11:52 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ Feb 8 2024, 11:43 AM)
leak waters here n there.
my house got b38 set
leak waters from air cond radiator?
ktek
post Feb 8 2024, 11:58 AM

小喇叭
13,210 posts

QUOTE(salad said @ Feb 8 2024, 11:52 AM)
leak waters from air cond radiator?
b38 aircond uses gas one. maybe urs support water
TSshyan90's
post Feb 8 2024, 12:05 PM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ Feb 8 2024, 11:46 AM)
B series不漏油, 可是漏水
friend punya conclusion
ya.. expected.. I will change to aloy filter housing if it leaks..Yours Mini or 318 or 118?

This post has been edited by shyan90's: Feb 8 2024, 12:06 PM
Mavik
post Feb 8 2024, 12:13 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

QUOTE(shyan90's @ Feb 8 2024, 11:00 AM)
Any common issue beside B series engine common oil filter housing leaking and etc?

Please dont give comment like take 320 better and etc. I not demand so much power and this is my daily gear.
If it is your daily driver, also be prepared to have backup transportation to get to work, etc..etc.. You can potentially get a number of sensor errors and a few other that pops up on your dash. Not too serious issues but just the sensor. Also make sure that you are able to budget enough money for major repairs and major service (100k km coming up soon).
ktek
post Feb 8 2024, 12:13 PM

小喇叭
13,210 posts

the 318 lci. fc jimat petrol
blindmutedeaf
post Feb 8 2024, 12:18 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ Feb 8 2024, 11:46 AM)
B series不漏油, 可是漏水
friend punya conclusion
i think this is all plastic issue.... toyota also kena
ktek
post Feb 8 2024, 12:24 PM

小喇叭
13,210 posts

QUOTE(blindmutedeaf @ Feb 8 2024, 12:18 PM)
i think this is all plastic issue.... toyota also kena
turbo is cast metal. forget steel or alu
leak pun
TSshyan90's
post Feb 8 2024, 06:46 PM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(Mavik @ Feb 8 2024, 12:13 PM)
If it is your daily driver, also be prepared to have backup transportation to get to work, etc..etc.. You can potentially get a number of sensor errors and a few other that pops up on your dash. Not too serious issues but just the sensor. Also make sure that you are able to budget enough money for major repairs and major service (100k km coming up soon).
yea. plan ahead d. Sensor wise still easy solve compare engine problem..

This post has been edited by shyan90's: Feb 8 2024, 06:47 PM
acbc
post Feb 8 2024, 06:58 PM

9,049 posts

Invest in a good OBD reader like Launch which can reveal more tech details.
TSshyan90's
post Feb 8 2024, 07:14 PM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(acbc @ Feb 8 2024, 06:58 PM)
Invest in a good OBD reader like Launch which can reveal more tech details.
Will do..now using bluetooth 1 so far still ok..but i doubt once i bought the car i need invest proper 1
acbc
post Feb 8 2024, 07:49 PM

9,049 posts

QUOTE(shyan90's @ Feb 8 2024, 07:14 PM)
Will do..now using bluetooth 1 so far still ok..but i doubt once i bought the car i need invest proper 1
I bought one for my 3008. Always kept in the car. Whenever I come across another Peugeot, will try to help if needed.
Mavik
post Feb 8 2024, 10:47 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

QUOTE(shyan90's @ Feb 8 2024, 07:14 PM)
Actually, you should also bring the car for a pre-purchase inspection first with your own trusted mechanic.
Jason
post Feb 8 2024, 11:58 PM

6,356 posts

Buying from car dealer? Bring the key to Auto Bavaria they can read the real mileage from the key.

Most cases the mileage been tampered if buying from car dealers. You want worry free change all the radiator hoses, those are known the crap out and leave you stranded.

If the ZF “lifetime” gearbox fluids has never been changed before. Then make sure you test the shifting kao kao before buying. And immediately change it and the ATF pan. Get original part from BMW stockist, get the bolts too. ATF fluid is cheap, gearbox not cheap. Change every 5 years regardless of mileage.

Good car. Only problem IMO not enough power, but for daily driving, highway cruising, the gearbox masks it quite well. My lady friend bought the F20, I got the F30. Nothing to complain about (except power).

Oh M Sport worth the money. Must have. Way better seats.
TSshyan90's
post Feb 9 2024, 12:42 AM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(Mavik @ Feb 8 2024, 10:47 PM)
Actually, you should also bring the car for a pre-purchase inspection first with your own trusted mechanic.
Yea..for sure..

QUOTE(Jason @ Feb 8 2024, 11:58 PM)
Buying from car dealer? Bring the key to Auto Bavaria they can read the real mileage from the key.

Most cases the mileage been tampered if buying from car dealers. You want worry free change all the radiator hoses, those are known the crap out and leave you stranded.

If the ZF “lifetime” gearbox fluids has never been changed before. Then make sure you test the shifting kao kao before buying. And immediately change it and the ATF pan. Get original part from BMW stockist, get the bolts too. ATF fluid is cheap, gearbox not cheap. Change every 5 years regardless of mileage.

Good car. Only problem IMO not enough power, but for daily driving, highway cruising, the gearbox masks it quite well. My lady friend bought the F20, I got the F30. Nothing to complain about (except power).

Oh M Sport worth the money. Must have. Way better seats.
I might bought from Sime Darby...
I dunno how ZF comes out "lifetime" but i will do every 40k....as I done around 9k per year...40k / 4 years to change gearbox fluid should be decent enough..
How about differential oil? I never heard them change.. same with gearbox?

This post has been edited by shyan90's: Feb 9 2024, 12:45 AM
littlefire
post Feb 9 2024, 09:25 AM

2,736 posts

B38 most serious issue my mechanic encounter, turbo leak water coolant in it. Yes, they are water leak from the inner turbo and luckily during pressure leak test the exhaust downpipe were taken out and noticed the water dripping from it.

You got 3 options, either buy new turbo, service/fix turbo with China parts or buy half-cut.

The previous owner in the end choose half-cut
ktek
post Feb 9 2024, 09:57 AM

小喇叭
13,210 posts

QUOTE(littlefire @ Feb 9 2024, 09:25 AM)
B38 most serious issue my mechanic encounter, turbo leak water coolant in it. Yes, they are water leak from the inner turbo and luckily during pressure leak test the exhaust downpipe were taken out and noticed the water dripping from it.

You got 3 options, either buy new turbo, service/fix turbo with China parts or buy half-cut.

#metoo luckily idrive appear notice warning coolant finish
half cut so it might happens again
Mavik
post Feb 9 2024, 04:14 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

QUOTE(shyan90's @ Feb 9 2024, 12:42 AM)
Yea..for sure..
I might bought from Sime Darby...
I dunno how ZF comes out "lifetime" but i will do every 40k....as I done around 9k per year...40k / 4 years to change gearbox fluid should be decent enough..
How about differential oil? I never heard them change.. same with gearbox?
Differential oil uses a different oil compared to your gearbox. The viscosity for differential oil is thicker
Mavik
post Feb 9 2024, 04:15 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

Also seeing the number of mentions about B38 being problematic (also my good friend's car having the same issue), would you not consider a car with the B48 engine instead?
TSshyan90's
post Feb 10 2024, 08:28 PM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(Mavik @ Feb 9 2024, 04:15 PM)
Also seeing the number of mentions about B38 being problematic (also my good friend's car having the same issue), would you not consider a car with the B48 engine instead?
Nope.. cause like f20 lci design..turbo issue is known issue d..
danielcmugen
post Feb 11 2024, 10:39 AM

5,538 posts

From the info u gathered so far, how much u plan to set aside for yearly maintenance?
Roadwarrior1337
post Feb 11 2024, 10:43 AM

979 posts

Head gasket leaks are pretty common especially once they age. After 5 years replace all the hoses and plastic bits in the engine even your mech tells you it’s alll good. Fuckers break when u least expect

Driving a 12 year old Beemer so I know the pain sometimes.
Roadwarrior1337
post Feb 11 2024, 10:45 AM

979 posts

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Feb 11 2024, 10:39 AM)
From the info u gathered so far, how much u plan to set aside for yearly maintenance?
Minimum 20k per year is sufficient so as long u stick to all schedule. If kena jackpot engine or gearbox don’t fix it. Just swap half cut

TSshyan90's
post Feb 11 2024, 10:54 PM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Feb 11 2024, 10:39 AM)
Around 5k+ and need service earlier than the schedule maintenance..
As i mentioned I travel very little.. 5 years in my current myvi only 30k😅
If do not have turbo issue.... else another 8k for turbo++

This post has been edited by shyan90's: Feb 11 2024, 10:57 PM
Roadwarrior1337
post Feb 11 2024, 11:00 PM

979 posts

QUOTE(shyan90's @ Feb 10 2024, 08:28 PM)
Nope.. cause like f20 lci design..turbo issue is known issue d..
If I have a choice will select to face turbo failure than engine failure for Beemer

Seriously engine issue is suck ass and costly. Turbo is a good issue depend how u look at it. If spoil or worn off, can upgrade tukar ballbearing type and korek intake and exhaust hole so you get better power and chance to do a higher tune

I did exactly that on my 320d turbo and got tong turbo to work on it, map was super linear post remap all the way to 5k rpm

This post has been edited by Roadwarrior1337: Feb 11 2024, 11:00 PM
danielcmugen
post Feb 11 2024, 11:31 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(shyan90's @ Feb 11 2024, 10:54 PM)
Around 5k+ and need service earlier than the schedule maintenance..
As i mentioned I travel very little.. 5 years in my current myvi only 30k😅
If do not have turbo issue.... else another 8k for turbo++
Ok u try and then update us, I don’t think rm5k is enough. Rm5k is what i’d set aside for japanese C/D segment car that age
Roadwarrior1337
post Feb 11 2024, 11:33 PM

979 posts

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Feb 11 2024, 11:31 PM)
Ok u try and then update us, I don’t think rm5k is enough. Rm5k is what i’d set aside for japanese C/D segment car that age
Agree.

Don forget staggered wheel cost money

When u get the car pls change all the oil and ask mech check the abs sensor one by one. Change all hoses to ( samco)

Prepare 10k minimum by cash or credit cos there’s gonna be shit to fix
TSshyan90's
post Feb 11 2024, 11:55 PM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Feb 11 2024, 11:31 PM)
Ok. Just estimate only.. but will get major service before i get the car..

QUOTE(Roadwarrior1337 @ Feb 11 2024, 11:33 PM)
Agree.

Don forget staggered wheel cost money

When u get the car pls change all the oil and ask mech check the abs sensor one by one. Change all hoses to ( samco)
Prepare 10k minimum by cash or credit cos there’s gonna be shit to fix
Ya sure. Lets hope everything is good. I will directly buy from sime darby..my friend told me they got offer the GMR warranty for 1st year if i service in sime darby.. not sure how it works but lets see how.. havent really see the car yet but seems promising by the millage and condition.

This post has been edited by shyan90's: Feb 11 2024, 11:58 PM
ayamxxx
post Feb 13 2024, 09:07 AM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(littlefire @ Feb 9 2024, 09:25 AM)

nowadays plenty of turbo servicing workshop and best they even can offer some goodies for upgrading the turbo. my point, servicing the turbo > take recond turbo unit as many workshop will suggest. This include Kompressor (supercharge) unit for old Mercedes.
ayamxxx
post Feb 13 2024, 09:10 AM

4,061 posts

ts, this car is one of the best looking car. please proceed smile.gif
take m-sport with those thin steering.

This post has been edited by ayamxxx: Feb 13 2024, 09:10 AM
TSshyan90's
post Feb 13 2024, 10:02 PM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Feb 13 2024, 09:10 AM)
ts, this car is one of the best looking car. please proceed smile.gif
take m-sport with those thin steering.
Yea! Even better than the latest G20 or G30!
Jason
post Feb 14 2024, 12:41 AM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(shyan90's @ Feb 11 2024, 11:55 PM)
Ok. Just estimate only.. but will get major service before i get the car..
Ya sure. Lets hope everything is good. I will directly buy from sime darby..my friend told me they got offer the GMR warranty for 1st year if i service in sime darby.. not sure how it works but lets see how.. havent really see the car yet but seems promising by the millage and condition.
Sime Darby pre owned.. very high markup.
If you can find direct owner with full service records and verify mileage with Auto Bavaria.. would save you significant amount.

I’ve driven the F30 316i pre-LCI, F20 118i LCI, and F30 330e LCI. The former ones really lack the power I want but the ZF 8 gearbox masks it very well.

Sadly, F30 is out for you style wise. I would suggest F30 LCI 320i to you. B48 is a really good engine. B58 is betterer.

That being said, it is a good car. Just be sure to get M Sport.
littlefire
post Feb 14 2024, 08:08 AM

2,736 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Feb 13 2024, 10:07 AM)
nowadays plenty of turbo servicing workshop and best they even can offer some goodies for upgrading the turbo. my point, servicing the turbo > take recond turbo unit as many workshop will suggest. This include Kompressor (supercharge) unit for old Mercedes.
A lot of people think upgrading turbo easy job.
Aftermath is the real issue, you need to spend more money upgrading, remap and more chance of oil leak around the seals due to higher air intake/pressure. Most of the time original fix/replacement is still the best if owner don't want to have more headache.

Seen a lot of fail project upgrade from those f30 3 series, upgrade turbo, then remap do this do that in the end most owner revert original then sell off. bangwall.gif

This post has been edited by littlefire: Feb 14 2024, 08:11 AM
ayamxxx
post Feb 14 2024, 08:21 AM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(Jason @ Feb 14 2024, 12:41 AM)
If you can find direct owner with full service records and verify mileage with Auto Bavaria.. would save you significant amount.

I’ve driven the F30 316i pre-LCI, F20 118i LCI, and F30 330e LCI. The former ones really lack the power I want but the ZF 8 gearbox masks it very well.

Sadly, F30 is out for you style wise. I would suggest F30 LCI 320i to you. B48 is a really good engine. B58 is betterer.

I concur. best is direct owner who had unit with warranty intact (5 year or below). Those Sime Darby price is just too much.
TSshyan90's
post Feb 14 2024, 12:12 PM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(Jason @ Feb 14 2024, 12:41 AM)

Yes..but my friend said it can be nego if you go there..But let me check it 1st...I saw the market now around 62-67k...Sime Darby 1 around 70k..
I dont think will get the M Sport..although it look nice..but i dont want raise my commitment too much in instalment. But might throw in M Sport wheels or F30 330E wheel cause it really sick ! XD

QUOTE(littlefire @ Feb 14 2024, 08:08 AM)
Aftermath is the real issue, you need to spend more money upgrading, remap and more chance of oil leak around the seals due to higher air intake/pressure. Most of the time original fix/replacement is still the best if owner don't want to have more headache.

Seen a lot of fail project upgrade from those f30 3 series, upgrade turbo, then remap do this do that in the end most owner revert original then sell off.  bangwall.gif
Yes..unless u got $ to buy 1 set ready turbo kit...else u need alot patient in customized.. same is motorcycle world.. Last time i wanted to fix a extension on my current footrest it takes alot of measurement, trial and error before get it done and fit my riding style... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Feb 14 2024, 08:21 AM)
I concur. best is direct owner who had unit with warranty intact (5 year or below). Those Sime Darby price is just too much.
Yes..but with GMR warranty...(quite me 1.7k for 1 year/25k km..) was it ok?

This post has been edited by shyan90's: Feb 14 2024, 12:16 PM
Jason
post Feb 14 2024, 02:01 PM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(shyan90's @ Feb 14 2024, 12:12 PM)

I dont think will get the M Sport..although it look nice..but i dont want raise my commitment too much in instalment. But might throw in M Sport wheels or F30 330E wheel cause it really sick ! XD

Trust me lah
There’s 2 types of BMW owners
The ones who wish they had M Sport
And the ones with M Sport (or M cars)

Which one you want to be?
Especially resale value down the line. You are buying the last front engine rear wheel driven hatchback with an internal combustion engine, with an actual handbrake and the best 8 speed gearbox in the world.

Don’t be SH. 😂
ayamxxx
post Feb 14 2024, 02:04 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(littlefire @ Feb 14 2024, 08:08 AM)

Seen a lot of fail project upgrade from those f30 3 series, upgrade turbo, then remap do this do that in the end most owner revert original then sell off.  bangwall.gif
i mean if the turbo kong (rarely or after hit really2 high mileage) nowadays we can send the malfunction turbo for servicing and built it as standard back. not sure if it related, my company's car old Mitsubishi Triton Diesel with turbocharge engine just spend 5 days for Turbo kong repair (services) in Miri and the invoices shown at rm1.7k. If buy recond, for sure more expansive.
ayamxxx
post Feb 14 2024, 02:05 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(shyan90's @ Feb 14 2024, 12:12 PM)
Yes..but my friend said it can be nego if you go there..But let me check it 1st...I saw the market now around 62-67k...Sime Darby 1 around 70k..
Yes..unless u got $ to buy 1 set ready turbo kit...else u need alot patient  in customized.. same is motorcycle world.. Last time i wanted to fix a extension on my current footrest it takes alot of measurement, trial and error before get it done and fit my riding style... biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Yes..but with GMR warranty...(quite me 1.7k for 1 year/25k km..) was it ok?
try joining several bmw fb group. many owner selling theirs with good condition and can hear price rclxms.gif
TSshyan90's
post Feb 14 2024, 02:20 PM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(Jason @ Feb 14 2024, 02:01 PM)
Trust me lah
There’s 2 types of BMW owners
The ones who wish they had M Sport
And the ones with M Sport (or M cars)

Which one you want to be?
Especially resale value down the line. You are buying the last front engine rear wheel driven hatchback with an internal combustion engine, with an actual handbrake and the best 8 speed gearbox in the world.

Don’t be SH. 😂
Lets see how..Yes..The last RWD hatchback with the best 8 speed gearbox in the world..
Doubt that any hatchback RWD proper gearbox car after this...

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Feb 14 2024, 02:05 PM)
try joining several bmw fb group. many owner selling theirs with good condition and can hear price  rclxms.gif
Already. Surprisingly very little ppl sell their F20 LCI...
Plus directly buy from owner, i have no idea where to apply the loan, document and etc... (For motorcycle I know what to do but to car still very new..)

This post has been edited by shyan90's: Feb 14 2024, 02:22 PM
littlefire
post Feb 14 2024, 02:56 PM

2,736 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Feb 14 2024, 03:04 PM)
i mean if the turbo kong (rarely or after hit really2 high mileage) nowadays we can send the malfunction turbo for servicing and built it as standard back. not sure if it related, my company's car old Mitsubishi Triton Diesel with turbocharge engine just spend 5 days for Turbo kong repair (services) in Miri and the invoices shown at rm1.7k. If buy recond, for sure more expansive.
Recond also just fix the old spoilt turbo and refurbish. I already mentioned previous post that my mechanic give the owner 3 options. One of the options is to fix the turbo back. FYI, most of the turbo spare parts are from China. If you know your turbo model just type the turbo details in shopee/lazada, plenty of turbo parts also selling in it nowadays. Just some owner phobia about made in China so they go for half-cut.
TSshyan90's
post Feb 14 2024, 03:05 PM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(littlefire @ Feb 14 2024, 02:56 PM)
Recond also just fix the old spoilt turbo and refurbish. I already mentioned previous post that my mechanic give the owner 3 options. One of the options is to fix the turbo back. FYI, most of the turbo spare parts are from China. If you know your turbo model just type the turbo details in shopee/lazada, plenty of turbo parts also selling in it nowadays. Just some owner phobia about made in China so they go for half-cut.
I think compare with half cut will repair back the turbo... half cut just 50/50..if repair well can last longer than half cut part...
littlefire
post Feb 14 2024, 03:12 PM

2,736 posts

QUOTE(shyan90's @ Feb 14 2024, 04:05 PM)
I think compare with half cut will repair back the turbo... half cut just 50/50..if repair well can last longer than half cut part...
Depends, repair also 50/50. If the China parts quality is bad also wont last long also. Some half-cut the condition is almost like new due to low mileage accident or what reasons, my mechanic seen quite a lot of half-cuts especially from Japan really very low mileage.
TSshyan90's
post Feb 14 2024, 03:23 PM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(littlefire @ Feb 14 2024, 03:12 PM)
Depends, repair also 50/50. If the China parts quality is bad also wont last long also. Some half-cut the condition is almost like new due to low mileage accident or what reasons, my mechanic seen quite a lot of half-cuts especially from Japan really very low mileage.
Any idea total cost for half cut turbo replacement for b38?
Hope it will not happen for me..haha
littlefire
post Feb 14 2024, 03:27 PM

2,736 posts

QUOTE(shyan90's @ Feb 14 2024, 04:23 PM)
Dont know the actual amount, but need few k for sure (still cheaper than new turbo from SC at least 50% from what i heard).
You can just go half-cut shop and ask for it, depending on shop some may varies depending on quality & where they get the parts.
ktek
post Feb 14 2024, 04:45 PM

小喇叭
13,210 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Feb 14 2024, 02:04 PM)
not rarely or high mileage. mine kena around 70k odo. many ppl kena random odo
metal housing pecah (might cause by water rust)
ktek
post Feb 14 2024, 04:52 PM

小喇叭
13,210 posts

QUOTE(shyan90's @ Feb 14 2024, 03:23 PM)
january 2023
Turbo used&gasket rm6670
Engine oil & filter rm490
Aircond filter rm130
Air cond service rm280
Total RM7,570

later continue leak other places.

QUOTE(littlefire @ Feb 14 2024, 03:27 PM)
Dont know the actual amount, but need few k for sure (still cheaper than new turbo from SC at least 50% from what i heard).
You can just go half-cut shop and ask for it, depending on shop some may varies depending on quality & where they get the parts.
finish warranty sc charge double of above mentioned cost
TSshyan90's
post Feb 14 2024, 06:42 PM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ Feb 14 2024, 04:52 PM)
january 2023
Turbo used&gasket rm6670
Engine oil & filter rm490
Aircond filter rm130
Air cond service rm280
Total RM7,570

later continue leak other places.
finish warranty sc charge double of above mentioned cost
Hmm..if turbo spoiled cant do anything...other wise other service price sounds ok to me.
ktek
post Feb 14 2024, 08:39 PM

小喇叭
13,210 posts

bill after warranty, outside workshops.

if not mistaken. got claim DRIVETRAIN MALFUNCTION in sc before.
counter told me it was turbo. i dont belive that.
anyway foc period just let them repair.

so ckd spare part is very laoya
ktek
post Feb 14 2024, 08:43 PM

小喇叭
13,210 posts

now. still got issue with differential.
not serious. so leave it bah.
hope can delay until resell to next owner surprise gift

btw zf8 where got good. everybody praise while i hate it so muchs
ayamxxx
post Feb 14 2024, 09:08 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ Feb 14 2024, 08:43 PM)

which tranny is best in your opinion?
TSshyan90's
post Feb 14 2024, 09:48 PM

1,200 posts

What happen on differential?
What makes you hate ZF8 so much? Delay on changing gear or too smart always change gear?
ktek
post Feb 15 2024, 06:08 PM

小喇叭
13,210 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Feb 14 2024, 09:08 PM)
which tranny is best in your opinion?
all kind of gearbox technology are good. be it auto manual
ancient modern. is all about ratio bro
the most basic thing pun cannot do it right. so

how about urs. best tranny ?
QUOTE(shyan90's @ Feb 14 2024, 09:48 PM)
What happen on differential?
What makes you hate ZF8 so much? Delay on changing gear or too smart always change gear?
hi speed uturn/ play drift sliding. produces loud grinding noise.
no error in idrive. suspect inside fluid oil kurang quality & kurang quantity

ratio not suitable for b38 (turbo)
ktek
post Feb 15 2024, 06:16 PM

小喇叭
13,210 posts

QUOTE(shyan90's @ Feb 14 2024, 06:42 PM)
Hmm..if turbo spoiled cant do anything...other wise other service price sounds ok to me.
one of a reason it cost high is the whole piece combine with exhaust manifold
TSshyan90's
post Feb 15 2024, 11:03 PM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ Feb 15 2024, 06:16 PM)
one of a reason it cost high is the whole piece combine with exhaust manifold
Ya..such dumbarse design.. doh.gif

QUOTE(ktek @ Feb 15 2024, 06:08 PM)

Oo...i just treat it as normal car...so should be fine...maybe burn out little bit yearly? tongue.gif tongue.gif Else abit waste on RWD car.

This post has been edited by shyan90's: Feb 15 2024, 11:05 PM
ayamxxx
post Feb 16 2024, 08:00 AM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ Feb 15 2024, 06:08 PM)
all kind of gearbox technology are good. be it auto manual
ancient modern. is all about ratio bro
the most basic thing pun cannot do it right. so

how about urs. best tranny ?

Kinda asking u since u mentioned ZF 8 gear not best, u asking me back? If u ask me, any gearbox is good except CVT. I 100% wont buy car with CVT gb

This post has been edited by ayamxxx: Feb 16 2024, 08:00 AM
TSshyan90's
post May 18 2024, 12:24 AM

1,200 posts

End up opt for B38 318i.
full service record by AB..bought with sime darby..
Luck enuf my unit back in Sep 2022 has done turbo claim, all interior panel claim, engine mounting claim, heat management claim and etc...
ktek
post May 18 2024, 08:44 PM

小喇叭
13,210 posts

QUOTE(shyan90's @ May 18 2024, 12:24 AM)
End up opt for B38 318i.
full service record by AB..bought with sime darby..
Luck enuf my unit back in Sep 2022 has done turbo claim, all interior panel claim, engine mounting claim, heat management claim and etc...
welcum aboards we got fellow 318i around lyn here
dwRK
post May 18 2024, 09:24 PM

the consummate chartist
6,247 posts

RR also using ZF8... maybe yours unlucky got problem gua...

TSshyan90's
post May 19 2024, 12:50 AM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(dwRK @ May 18 2024, 09:24 PM)
I would say different ppl different taste..
TSshyan90's
post May 19 2024, 12:51 AM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ May 18 2024, 08:44 PM)
welcum aboards we got fellow 318i around lyn here
Haha..i will get my car later evening.. biggrin.gif cant sleep tongue.gif
ktek
post May 19 2024, 05:52 AM

小喇叭
13,210 posts

QUOTE(dwRK @ May 18 2024, 09:24 PM)
did reset adaption & etc. the character is not nice for driver.
not just myself
dwRK
post May 19 2024, 07:38 AM

the consummate chartist
6,247 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ May 19 2024, 05:52 AM)
did reset adaption & etc. the character is not nice for driver.
not just myself
aahhh my bad... i re read your comment... you said no like the ratio with this engine.... i mixed up with the upper comment...

indeed engine/gear ratio/driver style important... old manual gb at least some can change drive ratio to ones liking...

lordgamer3
post May 19 2024, 07:42 AM

847 posts

M sport suspension very stiff fun car to drive.

You will definitely get a culture shock when it comes to maintainence on how expensive parts are but the F20 on the whole quite reliable .

This post has been edited by lordgamer3: May 19 2024, 07:44 AM
Roadwarrior1337
post May 19 2024, 07:52 AM

979 posts

QUOTE(lordgamer3 @ May 19 2024, 07:42 AM)
M sport suspension very stiff fun car to drive.

You will definitely get a culture shock when it comes to maintainence on how expensive parts are but the F20 on the whole quite reliable .
Any Beemer above 5 years old is going to be problematic. Engine can avoid catastrophic failure if u get the right engine but the rest of the car simply falls apart

This is the problem with euro biodegradable. Back in 80s and early 90s mana Ada such thing so things were bulletproof.

So in a nutshell set aside 10k to burn if u go down the road of a 2nd hand bmw. Trust me coz I got my bmw too as second hand 4 year old but with my endless money pit, it has been keeping me smiling 8 years and counting
lordgamer3
post May 19 2024, 08:00 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(Roadwarrior1337 @ May 19 2024, 07:52 AM)
Any Beemer above 5 years old is going to be problematic. Engine can avoid catastrophic failure if u get the right engine but the rest of the car simply falls apart

This is the problem with euro biodegradable. Back in 80s and early 90s mana Ada such thing so things were bulletproof.

So in a nutshell set aside 10k to burn if u go down the road of a 2nd hand bmw. Trust me coz I got my bmw too as second hand 4 year old but with my endless money pit, it has been keeping me smiling 8 years and counting
I've had a v8 , love the car was good fun and comfy but reliability was the most notorious one. The F20 is fine but TS need to understand that even stupid hoses are in the hundreds and what not. Which is why I am now just into Jap cause lazy to spend bmw maintainence money la.

With regards to Eurobiodegrable BS I think that was mostly the E60 and E90 era where some models those idiots use plastic waterpumps which is rather stupid to begin le but newer gen less issues but still expensive. I was looking at some comments regarding Turbo a Conti Turbo is roughly 5k MYR for the F20 so yep not that cheap.Also tyres is where TS will realise the biggest jump in cost from the Myvi.

This post has been edited by lordgamer3: May 19 2024, 08:01 AM
Roadwarrior1337
post May 19 2024, 08:49 AM

979 posts

QUOTE(lordgamer3 @ May 19 2024, 08:00 AM)
I've had a v8 , love the car was good fun and comfy but reliability was the most notorious one. The F20 is fine but TS need to understand that even stupid hoses are in the hundreds and what not. Which is why I am now just into Jap cause lazy to spend bmw maintainence money la.

With regards to Eurobiodegrable BS  I think that was mostly the E60 and E90 era where some models those idiots use plastic waterpumps which is rather stupid to begin le but newer gen less issues but still expensive. I was looking at some comments regarding Turbo a Conti Turbo is roughly 5k MYR for the F20 so yep not that cheap.Also tyres is where TS will realise the biggest jump in cost from the Myvi.
Also tires can’t rotate when u use staggered so pandai pandai check. Only can rotate left and right ya and depend on tire direction
ayamxxx
post May 19 2024, 10:25 AM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(Roadwarrior1337 @ May 19 2024, 08:49 AM)
Also tires can’t rotate when u use staggered so pandai pandai check. Only can rotate left and right ya and depend on tire direction
If wanna save maybe China UHP tyre then. Price ÷3 vs regular brand
Roadwarrior1337
post May 19 2024, 07:21 PM

979 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ May 19 2024, 10:25 AM)
If wanna save maybe China UHP tyre then. Price ÷3 vs regular brand
My personal preference is never Chinese. Tire is the only thing holding your car on the road hence tires is something I don’t skimp ever especially when u have a rwd with 440nm of torque atw. Easily spin if tire grip suck
zenix
post May 20 2024, 02:53 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

here is a few things to consider when you're looking at the 1-series as a daily driver
the 118i will be using the newer 1.5T B38 engine
while the 120i will be using the older 1.6T N13 engine
do note that the N13 was used in all models of the 1-series from 2011 to 2015

some known problems for the b38 is higher than normal oil consumption, this might be difficult to detect though many work around is to detune the engine slightly to it runs a bit cooler and the problem magically disappears, this could be a factor of getting the most out of the 1500 lump. secondly, turbocharger rattle especially when you mostly drive it slowly then poke to move rapidly like for overtaking, this can be fixed with software. gearbox fluid can be named "lifetime" but i recommend changing it every 40k's if buying used remember to budget for a full fluid change if the car is over 5 years old if you don't have service history this includes gearbox oil, emgine oil, radiator fluid, brake fluid, etc. lastly water leaking cause is usually the fault of plastics especially the radiator hoses rotting. oem's will always be plastic too if you want to change to metal make sure it is not from kaki exhaust or some dodgy shop.

b38 is supposed to be newer and improved upon the n13 engines, however n13 being around longer does have cars using it gone through LCI already so all the bugs should have been ironed out and more quality 3rd party parts.

for me i'd go for the 120i instead of the 118i

Trim Level Engine Power Output Torque 0-60 mph Acceleration Top Speed
118i B38 136 bhp 162 lb-ft 8.5 seconds 130 mph
120i N13 177 bhp 184 lb-ft 7.2 seconds 140 mph
Duckies
post May 20 2024, 02:56 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

With regards to Eurobiodegrable BS  I think that was mostly the E60 and E90 era where some models those idiots use plastic waterpumps which is rather stupid to begin le but newer gen less issues but still expensive. I was looking at some comments regarding Turbo a Conti Turbo is roughly 5k MYR for the F20 so yep not that cheap.Also tyres is where TS will realise the biggest jump in cost from the Myvi.
Newer BMW like 2021/2022 got better? Or same stupid stuff with plastic?

This post has been edited by Duckies: May 20 2024, 02:57 PM
zenix
post May 20 2024, 03:17 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ May 20 2024, 02:56 PM)
Newer BMW like 2021/2022 got better? Or same stupid stuff with plastic?
planned obsolescence
Duckies
post May 20 2024, 03:18 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ May 20 2024, 03:17 PM)
planned obsolescence
Is all BMW like that or certain years?
zenix
post May 20 2024, 03:38 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ May 20 2024, 03:18 PM)
Is all BMW like that or certain years?
e90 already starting
f30 no more inline 6 and more plastics

i'd say e90 LCI is the best bmw 3 series , still modern enough to have all the creature comforts, performance and safety aspects we in 2024 have come accustomed to yet they didn't put so much into cost cutting and planned obsolesces. but it already has a trick load of electrics that can go wrong.
Duckies
post May 20 2024, 03:39 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ May 20 2024, 03:38 PM)
e90 already starting
f30 no more inline 6 and more plastics

i'd say e90 LCI is the best bmw 3 series , still modern enough to have all the creature comforts, performance and safety aspects we in 2024 have come accustomed to yet they didn't put so much into cost cutting and planned obsolesces. but it already has a trick load of electrics that can go wrong.
Aww...I was planning to get the 2022-2023 X3 in the next few years maybe...
zenix
post May 20 2024, 03:50 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ May 20 2024, 03:39 PM)
Aww...I was planning to get the 2022-2023 X3 in the next few years maybe...
i can say it looks decently nice
it is a speed demon
interior design and quality is quite decent, about a notch higher than premium chinese cars you see today
why i am comparing to chinese cars? well, modern chinese cars are based off conti's not japanese cars.
higher end models and brands, lets say BYD Seal it really has a luxury feel to it but it is different from sensible ones from japanese automakers
partly because alot of designers of european brands are working for top chinese and korean car makers.

except the badge prestige the mass market models aren't really that great.

if you have the time, go to one utama, slime babi auto has a showcase there.

sit in the regular models like 320i, X1, X3, etc.
then go sit inside the Hyundai Ioniq 5 then go sit inside the BYD Seal
you'd feel it getting better and better.

BYD Atto3 and Dolphin are very ordinary, can't really say much.

But step into higher end BMW model like the iX and you can see/feel a world of difference. e.g. BYD has a full glass roof, BMW iX has a full electrochromic glass roof.

temper your expectations, push the price down.
then u won't feel short-changed.
Duckies
post May 20 2024, 03:52 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ May 20 2024, 03:50 PM)
it is a speed demon
interior design and quality is quite decent, about a notch higher than premium chinese cars you see today
why i am comparing to chinese cars? well, modern chinese cars are based off conti's not japanese cars.
higher end models and brands, lets say BYD Seal it really has a luxury feel to it but it is different from sensible ones from japanese automakers
partly because alot of designers of european brands are working for top chinese and korean car makers.

But step into higher end BMW model like the iX and you can see/feel a world of difference. e.g. BYD has a full glass roof, BMW iX has a full electrochromic glass roof.

Not really into EVs so those you mentioned not suitable for me haha. Probably need to prepare 10k yearly for repair and maintenance kot..
TSshyan90's
post May 20 2024, 03:54 PM

1,200 posts

Still ok..roughly same as my bike tayar in set..

QUOTE(zenix @ May 20 2024, 02:53 PM)
here is a few things to consider when you're looking at the 1-series as a daily driver
the 118i will be using the newer 1.5T B38 engine
while the 120i will be using the older 1.6T N13 engine
do note that the N13 was used in all models of the 1-series from 2011 to 2015

some known problems for the b38 is higher than normal oil consumption, this might be difficult to detect though many work around is to detune the engine slightly to it runs a bit cooler and the problem magically disappears, this could be a factor of getting the most out of the 1500 lump. secondly, turbocharger rattle especially when you mostly drive it slowly then poke to move rapidly like for overtaking, this can be fixed with software. gearbox fluid can be named "lifetime" but i recommend changing it every 40k's if buying used remember to budget for a full fluid change if the car is over 5 years old if you don't have service history this includes gearbox oil, emgine oil, radiator fluid, brake fluid, etc. lastly water leaking cause is usually the fault of plastics especially the radiator hoses rotting. oem's will always be plastic too if you want to change to metal make sure it is not from kaki exhaust or some dodgy shop.

b38 is supposed to be newer and improved upon the n13 engines, however n13 being around longer does have cars using it gone through LCI already so all the bugs should have been ironed out and more quality 3rd party parts.

for me i'd go for the 120i instead of the 118i

Trim Level Engine Power Output Torque 0-60 mph Acceleration Top Speed
118i B38 136 bhp 162 lb-ft 8.5 seconds 130 mph
120i N13 177 bhp 184 lb-ft 7.2 seconds 140 mph
Already getting 318i instead of 118i due to space issue..

QUOTE(Duckies @ May 20 2024, 03:52 PM)
Not really into EVs so those you mentioned not suitable for me haha. Probably need to prepare 10k yearly for repair and maintenance kot..
my friend who drove f10 lci claims that 10k is more than enuf.. most important is preventative maintenance.. change the part once it is age even it is not broke.. Modern German part very particular on the time...

This post has been edited by shyan90's: May 20 2024, 03:58 PM
zenix
post May 20 2024, 04:04 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ May 20 2024, 03:52 PM)
don't pay for used car 'warranty' if u have the cash park your 10k into tng e-wallet to earn high interest brows.gif
the used car warranty is just more bs tat locks u to their ecosystem of suppliers

QUOTE(shyan90's @ May 20 2024, 03:54 PM)
Still ok..roughly same as my bike tayar in set..
Already getting 318i instead of 118i due to space issue..
my friend who drove f10 lci claims that 10k is more than enuf.. most important is preventative maintenance.. change the part once it is age even it is not broke.. Modern German part very particular on the time...
get the 318i lci
it uses b38 but since it is lci
they have put in effort to implement all bugs up to that point for the car
jadi ts first post is 'dun ask me topup sikit for 320' end up also 3series laugh.gif laugh.gif
Duckies
post May 20 2024, 04:10 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(shyan90's @ May 20 2024, 03:54 PM)
Hmm, manual got write what need to tukar? Like those plastic pipes and etc.

QUOTE(zenix @ May 20 2024, 04:04 PM)
don't pay for used car 'warranty' if u have the cash park your 10k into tng e-wallet to earn high interest  brows.gif
the used car warranty is just more bs tat locks u to their ecosystem of suppliers
jadi ts first post is 'dun ask me topup sikit for 320' end up also 3series  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Probably will get 2-3 years old car that still have official warranty from BMW Malaysia gua...cause anything happens can still go back and claim warranty.
ayamxxx
post May 20 2024, 04:29 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ May 20 2024, 03:50 PM)
it is a speed demon

i think last year went to the same car showcase at 1Utama but under Bermaz brand when Peugeot is still under them. 1st time saw Kia EV6 interior, one thing for sure, kinda dissapoited with the interior design, comfort and quality when the exterior was much better. Considering the price of EV6, it need much better interior.

Round2 there, Peogeot interior is better than Mazda. Japanese interior kinda playsave too much until bored if looking at all Jap brand interior
TSshyan90's
post May 20 2024, 04:46 PM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ May 20 2024, 04:10 PM)
Hmm, manual got write what need to tukar? Like those plastic pipes and etc.
Probably will get 2-3 years old car that still have official warranty from BMW Malaysia gua...cause anything happens can still go back and claim warranty.
What he claim that is important to have a trusted foreman to help you maintenance...

QUOTE(zenix @ May 20 2024, 04:04 PM)
don't pay for used car 'warranty' if u have the cash park your 10k into tng e-wallet to earn high interest  brows.gif
get the 318i lci
it uses b38 but since it is lci
they have put in effort to implement all bugs up to that point for the car
jadi ts first post is 'dun ask me topup sikit for 320' end up also 3series  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
no la..i was in the middle which choosing 318i and 118i..tried 118i indeed sporty..but think about that when my parents sit in the backside..it will abit tight..even my 5ft3 wife also feel sempit... so just ditch out the 118i..

This post has been edited by shyan90's: May 20 2024, 04:49 PM
zenix
post May 20 2024, 04:58 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ May 20 2024, 04:10 PM)

yes, owners manual should have an accompanying booklet telling you what and when you need to change
of course price isn't listed

official warranty and 3rd party warranty is a blessing and a curse
they force you to stay in their ecosystem
pay exorbitant prices when you service the car
this is to offset the chance of your parts failing so they can cover it
but unless it is a catastrophic failure it isn't worth it

give you an example for a cheaper brand like honda.
if you drive a b-segment car like city.
if you buy standard / cheaper pads is < RM120 installed
if you buy brake pads outside oem is < RM130-RM170 installed
if you buy performance pads is <RM250 installed
if you buy originals from service center it is RM200 before installation and taxes

so what could possibly happen when you go to any 3S or 4S of BMW or Merc?
enjoy all the amenities, free coffee, cake, etc.
your bill will be 4 figures.

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ May 20 2024, 04:29 PM)

EV6 is the kinda level conti's are giving us for their entry level models.
there is a collusion or comparison somewhere i am sure
koreans used to pack more quality into their offerings at the same price of their competitors, they don't nowadays

there is no doubt pug's are beautiful in and out
getting them to work reliably however sweat.gif
i recall a friend of mine bought the 508 many moons ago
he was proud of getting a conti which he thinks is on equal footing with bmw f30 and merc cla (at the time)
fast forward 3 years the car spent alot of time in the workshop for various unsolvable issues
as soon as the car was nursed back to health he quickly got carsome to eat it laugh.gif
Duckies
post May 20 2024, 05:06 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ May 20 2024, 04:58 PM)
[/spoiler]

yes, owners manual should have an accompanying booklet telling you what and when you need to change
of course price isn't listed

official warranty and 3rd party warranty is a blessing and a curse
they force you to stay in their ecosystem
pay exorbitant prices when you service the car
this is to offset the chance of your parts failing so they can cover it
but unless it is a catastrophic failure it isn't worth it

give you an example for a cheaper brand like honda.
if you drive a b-segment car like city.
if you buy standard / cheaper pads is < RM120 installed
if you buy brake pads outside oem is < RM130-RM170 installed
if you buy performance pads is <RM250 installed
if you buy originals from service center it is RM200 before installation and taxes

so what could possibly happen when you go to any 3S or 4S of BMW or Merc?
enjoy all the amenities, free coffee, cake, etc.
your bill will be 4 figures.
I see I see cause I always see conti car on tow truck so it's give me nightmare
zenix
post May 20 2024, 05:14 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ May 20 2024, 05:06 PM)
I see I see cause I always see conti car on tow truck so it's give me nightmare
if you're normal salaryman that want to try a conti before retire
yeah it is possible

1. do your research
2. join the car club of the model u like, sifu/otai there will teach u, join one of their TT session they will poison u to buy and teach you how to upkeep on the cheap.
3. throw away the notion of 'warranty will help me' first party or 3rd party warranty is a deal with the devil when buying used laugh.gif
4. willing to do some DIY and TLC for the car, dun drive + pump petrol, then park it at workshop and expect them to settle....unless u dun mind getting chopped
5. IMPORTANT: have a cheap but reliable car as backup or your main driver

good luck notworthy.gif
TSshyan90's
post May 20 2024, 11:15 PM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ May 20 2024, 05:14 PM)
yeah it is possible

1. do your research
2. join the car club of the model u like, sifu/otai there will teach u, join one of their TT session they will poison u to buy and teach you how to upkeep on the cheap.
3. throw away the notion of 'warranty will help me' first party or 3rd party warranty is a deal with the devil when buying used laugh.gif
4. willing to do some DIY and TLC for the car, dun drive + pump petrol, then park it at workshop and expect them to settle....unless u dun mind getting chopped

good luck  notworthy.gif
Yes, i think most of us is salaryman.. Just make sure you keep the maintenance and do some minor DIY then u good to go.. Just remember..treat conti like your gf and she will less kacau you tongue.gif tongue.gif
zenix
post May 21 2024, 10:36 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(shyan90's @ May 20 2024, 11:15 PM)
Yes, i think most of us is salaryman.. Just make sure you keep the maintenance and do some minor DIY then u good to go.. Just remember..treat conti like your gf and she will less kacau you  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
i think the word is 'misstress' laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSshyan90's
post May 21 2024, 11:35 AM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ May 21 2024, 10:36 AM)
i think the word is 'misstress'  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
hahaha! tongue.gif tongue.gif
Duckies
post May 21 2024, 11:39 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ May 20 2024, 05:14 PM)
yeah it is possible

1. do your research

good luck  notworthy.gif
QUOTE(shyan90's @ May 20 2024, 11:15 PM)
Yes, i think most of us is salaryman.. Just make sure you keep the maintenance and do some minor DIY then u good to go.. Just remember..treat conti like your gf and she will less kacau you  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Ya..as a normal salaryman it becomes headache when the car kacau and cannot move...then no car to go to work =/

Need to know a good repairman so they can prompt in advance to replace those tubes or plastic stuff before it breaks..cause I don't know what will or when will it breaks.
TSshyan90's
post May 21 2024, 12:47 PM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ May 21 2024, 11:39 AM)
Ya..as a normal salaryman it becomes headache when the car kacau and cannot move...then no car to go to work =/

Need to know a good repairman so they can prompt in advance to replace those tubes or plastic stuff before it breaks..cause I don't know what will or when will it breaks.
Hmm...it cant be your only vehicle..die die at least got 1 motobike or spare car...
Duckies
post May 21 2024, 01:27 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(shyan90's @ May 21 2024, 12:47 PM)
Hmm...it cant be your only vehicle..die die at least got 1 motobike or spare car...
Hahaha...can use Grab car or use wife punya Myvi sweat.gif
TSshyan90's
post May 21 2024, 03:35 PM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ May 21 2024, 01:27 PM)
Hahaha...can use Grab car or use wife punya Myvi sweat.gif
Is my wife car tongue.gif Le motorbike only bruce.gif

0.0424sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:46 PM