.my domain without verification?

TSBaseMod
post Feb 6 2024, 09:18 AM, updated 2y ago

198 posts

Hello is there a website that sells .my domains but without the need to get KYC/ID Verification? Thanks and have a good day.
exsea
post Feb 6 2024, 09:20 AM

656 posts

not too sure.
most of them need.
please dont do any thing shady bro.
SUSifourtos
post Feb 6 2024, 09:21 AM

2,256 posts

yes

use others ID.

but u dont own it..

ur purpose?
SUSifourtos
post Feb 6 2024, 09:21 AM

2,256 posts

wany annom

use top level lah
melz84
post Feb 6 2024, 09:41 AM

1,603 posts

QUOTE(BaseMod @ Feb 6 2024, 09:18 AM)
Hello is there a website that sells .my domains but without the need to get KYC/ID Verification? Thanks and have a good day.
the requirements itself comes from MYNIC. no resellers can bypass this.
ladycooper
post Feb 14 2024, 03:13 PM

944 posts

ya, it is required by Mynic to ensure all details submission is verified details
If you submit using fake details, Mynic reserve to right to delete your domain name or remove your ownership anytime if they found out

You may check the below for supporting document required to register a .my domain name
https://support.exabytes.com.my/en/support/...-my-domain-name

montaguespirit
post Jul 3 2024, 12:00 PM

81 posts

Sound like some hanky pranky things here.
Raymond T.
post Jul 19 2024, 12:31 AM

Glock 19 Holder
1,368 posts

QUOTE(BaseMod @ Feb 6 2024, 09:18 AM)
Whats the purpose masking ?
Unless you are from foreign and required proxy

0.0178sec    0.69    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:54 PM