QUOTE(software70 @ Jan 4 2009, 02:33 PM)
last nite at putrajaya i saw 1 satria with proride body vinyls
suddenly remembered this post.
free bump for pro ride bro !
p/s could u quote me price for proton saga 12v std/performance abs and also std/performance springs.. i alrdy sms u yesterday. but no reply..
satria gti or what..?suddenly remembered this post.
free bump for pro ride bro !
p/s could u quote me price for proton saga 12v std/performance abs and also std/performance springs.. i alrdy sms u yesterday. but no reply..
sorry 4 for reply bro..sumtimes im in the meeting @ not free..but then i forgot coz too many sms received..at the same time,no stock..so i cannot entertain.. for saga there's no performance/sport absorber bro..i'll pm u the price for others..
Added on January 16, 2009, 1:14 pm
QUOTE(xeda @ Jan 11 2009, 05:19 PM)
sorry bro..no more tom sticker free decals..price PMed..Added on January 16, 2009, 1:19 pm
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jan 13 2009, 12:15 AM)
PM me, absorber and lower spring for Putra.
Just wanna ask .. can tahan ah the absorber with lowered spring ? .. bcoz im riding on 17" wheels...
not so sure with 17" rim..but if 16" no problem..Just wanna ask .. can tahan ah the absorber with lowered spring ? .. bcoz im riding on 17" wheels...
Added on January 16, 2009, 1:26 pmall PM replied..tq!!
This post has been edited by giggsip11: Jan 16 2009, 01:26 PM
Jan 16 2009, 01:03 PM

0.0261sec