Anyone tried this China brand tyre before? What is the comfort level n noise level?
Massimo Ottima
Feb 3 2024, 05:51 PM, updated 12 months ago
435 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Anyone tried this China brand tyre before? What is the comfort level n noise level?
Feb 3 2024, 07:38 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(Gargamel_gibson @ Feb 3 2024, 06:17 PM) I don't understand the point of using China brand tyre, when you have many options made in Malaysia like Dunlop J6 or Viking all made by Continental Malaysia. Save so much meh? If you have surveyed enough China brand tyre will make you jaw drop in terms of pricing. 😉 |
Feb 3 2024, 08:14 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Dec 6 2024, 08:22 AM
QUOTE(archfx786 @ Dec 5 2024, 01:05 PM) So, did anyone here actually tested the Massimo Ottima and can give some review on the tyre? I am using massimo range for around 4 months already. So far so goodI personally have never used China made tyre before. However, recently I visited my trusted car workshop (not tyre shop) and this is just some info I got from my buddy there who used to work at a tyre shop and have contacts with tyre suppliers here in Malaysia. He told me that usually here in Malaysia you can easily find either tyre made in Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia and China. And info that he got from his buddy (tyre supplier) China tyre nowdays are much better than they were before and if you want to put it into tier from best to worst in terms of quality (not performance). Thiland > China > Malaysia > Indonesia I cannot verify this info as I have never had any experience with China tyre before. But I do notice that most of the China made tyre even offer 2 - 5 years warranty on quality assurance. Take this info as you will and if anyone have any experience with China made tyre I would really appreciate to hear reviews on them. |
| Change to: | 0.0141sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:33 PM |