Q&A How much does Lazada/Shopee deliver driver earn?
TSAlternate Gabriel
Feb 2 2024, 09:00 PM, updated 2y ago

How much Lazada/Shopee delivery driver earn every month? I saw vacancy they can earn up to 4k and above based on how much they deliver the item
I'm talking car/van driver that sent parcel to customers. I saw all races in Malaysia working in these type of commission based job.
Is it good?
Do u have friends that doing this?
zero5177
Feb 2 2024, 09:04 PM
Hmmm.. dulu that hooha Boikot Lazada delivery LEX for the commission change macam no sound no music liao
Chanwsan
Feb 2 2024, 09:06 PM
Yes
ry8128
Feb 2 2024, 09:08 PM
With every Tom dick and Harry expecting free shipping and lower shipping fees, don't expect them to have high pay la.
superbike
Feb 2 2024, 09:09 PM

Yes they could earn 4k or even more per month but that amount is not net payment after deduct all the gas, commission and needed maintenance.
Cookie101
Feb 2 2024, 09:09 PM
Depends on parcel either by size or weight ranging from 1.50-12 each.
If u rajin and go early picking condos in the same area u can easily send 200 parcels a day. But min 55 must be delivered per day. Got bonus for rajin and day day send plus allowance. But allowance sikit. If not mistaken only 50 for phone and 150 for petrol if by car for whole month.
Flexible timing and can earn minimum 2k a month.
jack2
Feb 2 2024, 09:20 PM
QUOTE(Cookie101 @ Feb 2 2024, 09:09 PM) Depends on parcel either by size or weight ranging from 1.50-12 each. If u rajin and go early picking condos in the same area u can easily send 200 parcels a day. But min 55 must be delivered per day. Got bonus for rajin and day day send plus allowance. But allowance sikit. If not mistaken only 50 for phone and 150 for petrol if by car for whole month. Flexible timing and can earn minimum 2k a month. really ah
MR_alien
Feb 2 2024, 09:23 PM
QUOTE(superbike @ Feb 2 2024, 09:09 PM) Yes they could earn 4k or even more per month but that amount is not net payment after deduct all the gas, commission and needed maintenance. what about those that drive shopee lorry? but i would say it's enough that some people only work 5 days a week only
TSAlternate Gabriel
Feb 2 2024, 09:32 PM

QUOTE(Cookie101 @ Feb 2 2024, 09:09 PM) Depends on parcel either by size or weight ranging from 1.50-12 each. If u rajin and go early picking condos in the same area u can easily send 200 parcels a day. But min 55 must be delivered per day. Got bonus for rajin and day day send plus allowance. But allowance sikit. If not mistaken only 50 for phone and 150 for petrol if by car for whole month. Flexible timing and can earn minimum 2k a month. Understood. Got 1 delivery cina guy that always send parcel near my area for more than 1 year already I guess he's content with the money he got doing this
TSAlternate Gabriel
Feb 2 2024, 09:33 PM

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Feb 2 2024, 09:23 PM) what about those that drive shopee lorry? but i would say it's enough that some people only work 5 days a week only I think that one is more towards taking item from the sellers and send to warehouse.
MR_alien
Feb 2 2024, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(Alternate Gabriel @ Feb 2 2024, 09:33 PM) I think that one is more towards taking item from the sellers and send to warehouse. no woh, everyday i see the same lorry enter my neighborhood and deliver parcel to each house
MR_alien
Feb 2 2024, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(Cookie101 @ Feb 2 2024, 09:09 PM) Depends on parcel either by size or weight ranging from 1.50-12 each. If u rajin and go early picking condos in the same area u can easily send 200 parcels a day. But min 55 must be delivered per day. Got bonus for rajin and day day send plus allowance. But allowance sikit. If not mistaken only 50 for phone and 150 for petrol if by car for whole month. Flexible timing and can earn minimum 2k a month. if u ask me, the easiest one is those that send to pickup zone but i wonder how much those can earn per parcel
TSAlternate Gabriel
Feb 2 2024, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Feb 2 2024, 09:36 PM) no woh, everyday i see the same lorry enter my neighborhood and deliver parcel to each house It depends i guess Shopee and Lazada might have staffs that deliver using company lorry. Some they outsourced which people need to use their own vehicle
snow
Feb 2 2024, 09:49 PM
Yes, basic only 2000, but plus commission can go up to 4000.
GalaxyV
Apr 29 2025, 12:01 PM
anyone is working as shopee/lazada delivery guy?
my friend is very poor and wanna introduce him this job to him
wanna check first.
rcracer
Apr 29 2025, 01:01 PM
Must now be more and more because see shoppee keep improving their delivery times