Touch ‘n Go eWallet to charge 1% fee for all CC
matrix88
Feb 2 2024, 08:22 PM
Touch n go always have this type of stupid policy to milk the users. For example, last time use touch n go for parking, they charge extra, better use cash Now they want to charge 1% for. Credit card reload. Better I use my credit card, solid cash or even use other e wallet
Good bye touch n go e wallet, we can easily replace you, not to say you have anything special other wallets cannot do.
matrix88
Feb 2 2024, 08:28 PM
QUOTE(quintesson @ Feb 2 2024, 08:24 PM) can you imagine how much money they are holding in hand every day. how much interest are they earning daily? Exactly. And they keep wanting to be more greedy. Let’s boycott touch n go then, see who need who more.
matrix88
Feb 2 2024, 09:54 PM
Time to ditch tng and rfid all together.
Stupid government allowing tng their crony to milk consumers
matrix88
Feb 3 2024, 03:03 PM
QUOTE(mrg220t @ Feb 3 2024, 02:12 PM) Ya I realise my mistake lol. It's 3am ok. Brain fart. But still 60,70 a month is nothing in the grand scheme of convenience. People who fail math now say 60-70 bucks a month is nothing, 60-70 can eat how many meals you know or not. Hahahaha. Better use the money to pay a tutor to increase your basic math skill.
matrix88
Feb 3 2024, 09:39 PM
QUOTE(ameliorate @ Feb 3 2024, 09:18 PM) Why don't Tng do the same? Instead of coming up with cock excuse need to subsidize etc. They just want to charge more. Tng is a terrible company which only know how to makan their customer money Remember they also charge extra for parking if use tng? But they don’t remember our money in their hands can earn how much interest from bank daily. Fxxx and fitch tng la
matrix88
Feb 4 2024, 12:45 AM
QUOTE(mrg220t @ Feb 3 2024, 11:09 PM) I don't use it for the cash back stuff. I used it because of convenience sake. 60/70 can only buy like 3 starbucks drinks la. Ok la for me every month. Haha pity u so poor that 60-70 ringgit a month is something for you. 60-70 per month is nothing la nowadays. One lunch also 40-50 bucks dy. This is no place for a math fail person to show off. Better for you to show off how intelligent you are.