I this time habislah

TSpotatolala
post Jan 29 2024, 03:54 PM, updated 2y ago

141 posts

My team boss wants to meet me tomorrow.

I think is because of last week incident https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5434905

Tomorrow going to be a long day. Being a working adult is hard. Maybe I just a strawberry, can't take the hit. I miss my school days cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
kiddokitt
post Jan 29 2024, 03:57 PM

606 posts

Bersangka baik…esok mau diskusi pasal bonus
Duckies
post Jan 29 2024, 03:58 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,798 posts

Bye TS..tomorrow get love letter from boss
submergedx
post Jan 29 2024, 03:58 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(potatolala @ Jan 29 2024, 03:54 PM)

Tomorrow going to be a long day. Being a working adult is hard. Maybe I just a strawberry, can't take the hit. I miss my school days  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Like a man apologies. and seek for improvement plan. Nothing to shame with it.
Imbi Plaza Lot 1.28
post Jan 29 2024, 04:01 PM

188 posts

Tomorrow going to be a long day. Being a working adult is hard. Maybe I just a strawberry, can't take the hit. I miss my school days  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
SUSCincai lar
post Jan 29 2024, 04:01 PM

113 posts

why not u spend more time solving the problem,.. than just wasting time crying at a corner ???...
ycs
post Jan 29 2024, 04:02 PM

4,233 posts

send CNY hamper to boss tonight laugh.gif
myasiahobby
post Jan 29 2024, 04:02 PM

693 posts

Just bow and say sorry, then resign
capatiroticanai
post Jan 29 2024, 04:03 PM

I can feel you. Recently, i'm being shit during IV. simple question also cannot answer.
What i can say to make you feel better a bit, just make that day as a lesson.
Most of people in this world have same experience as yours, trust me.
Its okay, stay strong.
Natsukashii
post Jan 29 2024, 04:04 PM

^^
1,084 posts

QUOTE(capatiroticanai @ Jan 29 2024, 04:03 PM)
I can feel you. Recently, i'm being shit during IV. simple question also cannot answer.
What i can say to make you feel better a bit, just make that day as a lesson.
Most of people in this world have same experience as yours, trust me.
Its okay, stay strong.
True.
GTA5
post Jan 29 2024, 04:18 PM

1,412 posts

Update us tmr
cycheah
post Jan 29 2024, 04:24 PM

237 posts

Tomorrow going to be a long day. Being a working adult is hard. Maybe I just a strawberry, can't take the hit. I miss my school daysĀ  cry.gifĀ  cry.gifĀ  cry.gif
if he wanna find fault with you because of that incident... then your team boss really strawberry. Cannot answer certain question with client is normal... but as a presenter/ sales, pandai cakap sikit la... will get back to you on this.

on the another hand, you also strawberry, feel stress for over small matter. waliao... last time when i just enter my current company, i went and argue with customer too becoz they complain our product... icon_idea.gif but of course i went and apologies to customer after that. sendiri matter sendiri settle. do sales must muka tebal lo.

This post has been edited by cycheah: Jan 29 2024, 04:24 PM
fu'house
post Jan 29 2024, 04:28 PM

553 posts

Tell boss okay.

Pusing badan show buttock to boss.

Apologise and say boss, take my offering sila gunakan my buttglory as you wish. Hope you finish and we can be on good terms again.
quartre88
post Jan 29 2024, 04:28 PM

251 posts

it's a process for u both

for u: if he can telan this and trying to giv u suggestion/idea or whatnot, hes a leader, worth following maybe

if he's really nitpicking and blah blah, u won't last long anyway in the company
SUSandylyc
post Jan 29 2024, 04:29 PM

27 posts

If male boss, beg him for forgiveness

If female boss, piap her to show dominance
Seybold
post Jan 29 2024, 04:29 PM

169 posts

apa yang habis, muka tebal lagi dari boss. say " aku make mistake and i will improve hamtam to next level ".

This post has been edited by Seybold: Jan 29 2024, 04:30 PM
thesoothsayer
post Jan 29 2024, 04:31 PM

954 posts

Think positive thoughts. Worse they can do is give you a scolding and a warning. Then you have enough time to find a new job before they can fire you.
WaCKy-Angel
post Jan 29 2024, 04:31 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

Its normal cant answer client questions. Just go home and find answer then revert to client.

If every question also got answer u no need work liao. Ask chatgpt easier
nicole_4ever
post Jan 29 2024, 04:35 PM

612 posts

Think too much
s[H]sIkuA
post Jan 29 2024, 04:41 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

just jilat your boss je