Dentist at Klinik Kesehatan.

TSsuperbike
post Jan 24 2024, 07:11 PM, updated 2y ago

224 posts

I am currently having a toothache due to gigi berlubang and thinking i want to go to the dentist tomorrow. Will Klinik kesehatan accepts walk in or do i need to make appointment first? I plan to cabut gigi anyway.
keybearer
post Jan 24 2024, 07:13 PM

409 posts

Depend on the KK itself, last time some people mentioned their area was appointment only, mine was walk-in.
Phoenix_KL
post Jan 24 2024, 07:16 PM

156 posts

swelling?

they just give panadol. do light check.

later only cabut
SUSeds2
post Jan 24 2024, 07:21 PM

101 posts

before 9 can walk in (iinm?)

other than that can do appointment using mysejahtera
ry8128
post Jan 24 2024, 07:23 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,648 posts

Can walk in, but make sure got as early as possible.

But why don’t go private? Many hhngghh amoi dentist brows.gif
soulz69
post Jan 24 2024, 07:25 PM

:: LoveHate ::
1,973 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Jan 24 2024, 07:11 PM)
I am currently having a toothache due to gigi berlubang and thinking i want to go to the dentist tomorrow. Will Klinik kesehatan accepts walk in or do i need to make appointment first? I plan to cabut gigi anyway.
you need to make an appointment using mysejahtera if want to go to KK.
other than that you can call the KK first.
if you want to walk in and if you're lucky, they might give you the appointment at the same day during walk in.

This post has been edited by soulz69: Jan 24 2024, 07:26 PM
SUSCincai lar
post Jan 24 2024, 07:31 PM

113 posts

got lubang tampal only lar,.. no need cabut,.. if u suka suka cabut,..u'll regret later years,..
SUSCincai lar
post Jan 24 2024, 07:32 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Jan 24 2024, 07:23 PM)

some private dentist ,.. no amoi,.. aunty ada,..
peakaboo99
post Jan 24 2024, 07:33 PM

182 posts

Walk in before 12. After that only for appoinment
SUSCincai lar

113 posts

QUOTE(soulz69 @ Jan 24 2024, 07:25 PM)
you need to make an appointment using mysejahtera if want to go to KK.
other than that you can call the KK first.
if you want to walk in and if you're lucky, they might give you the appointment at the same day during walk in.
lulz,.. is that even a thing ??
anakkk

2,119 posts

Depends on where you live, cos some states is holiday tomorrow for thaipusam
ThirdSon
post Jan 24 2024, 07:39 PM

84 posts

yup! make your dental appoinment in MySejahtera apps

my place here all Klinik Pergigian fully booked whole year
insan_kamil
post Jan 24 2024, 07:51 PM

164 posts

Whats your pain threshold? All the best. I had a toothache that I carried for like 6/7 years. Should have pulled it out sooner. I think you need to do appointment.
SUSxiaojohn
post Jan 24 2024, 07:53 PM

229 posts

Should take good care of your teeth….do routine check and try to keep good habit and clean up after meal.
soulz69
post Jan 24 2024, 08:04 PM

:: LoveHate ::
1,973 posts

QUOTE(Cincai lar @ Jan 24 2024, 07:33 PM)
yeah lol. KK at my place need to use mysejahtera before taking the number or make appointment.
if walk in, need to scan the mysejahtera and choose the available time at the mysejahtera.
if no available appointment time, depends on their budi bicara lol.
SuperGampang
post Jan 24 2024, 08:06 PM

74 posts

If emergency like whole face in pain and cant even sleep then yes. I did it before.
weehoi
post Jan 24 2024, 08:08 PM

265 posts

Remember most of them don't accept cash / QRpay and need to pay with wave.

RM1 for registration.
RM1 for other services.

One job only per visit.

Means if you need to cabut 2 gigi need 2 separate appointments.

Private clinic now for M40 and T20.

I tried Google maps KKM and it doesn't show anything.

Tried their website and also can't easily find their addresses and availability.

Looks like they purposely made it iykyk service to save costs before mySJ.

This post has been edited by weehoi: Jan 24 2024, 08:10 PM
arif85124
post Jan 24 2024, 08:14 PM

43 posts

Ayam walk in few month ago. Cabut 1 gigi
Friday appointment only.
MR_alien
post Jan 24 2024, 08:16 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(Cincai lar @ Jan 24 2024, 07:33 PM)
been like this ever since covid ended
mysejahtera is being used to make appointment at KK and hospital for various stuff

last i check most are full...so really depend on luck
TSsuperbike
post Jan 24 2024, 08:17 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(eds2 @ Jan 24 2024, 07:21 PM)
before 9 can walk in (iinm?)

other than that can do appointment using mysejahtera
QUOTE(ry8128 @ Jan 24 2024, 07:23 PM)

QUOTE(Cincai lar @ Jan 24 2024, 07:32 PM)
some private dentist ,.. no amoi,.. aunty ada,..
I have so many teeth cabutted at private clinic which costed me rm300+. Wanted to try KK since it's much cheaper.

Anyway this teeth is beyond repair dy. Can't tampal.

0.0165sec    0.79    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:32 PM