BoostBank - By Axiata & RHB, Digital Bank of Malaysia

skty
post Oct 2 2024, 01:34 AM

There is only one thing I know. That is I know nothing.
4,507 posts

for the celcomdigi jar, in order to activate 5% interest, can use BOOST bank debit card to pay directly to digi bill RM20 then can entitle for the 5% interest already right?

anyone tried?
skty
post Oct 2 2024, 10:31 PM

4,507 posts

QUOTE(soulreap @ Oct 2 2024, 05:30 PM)
Sorry, I am just abit confused. To clarify, I have placed 25k in the Bitthday and all 4 shopping jars (125k intotal over 5 jars). Have not unlocked the celcomdigi jar, planning to do that tomorrow and place another 50k in.
So, thats all the 5% ones done. Am I on the right track here?

Then put 1006.50 in Gx over 11 pots, including main. And after that start putting the rest into normal saving jars in Boost? Those have a limit?

After that only do I consider TnG Go+ and Rize?

So sorry for this. Just hope I can clear things up and go about it efficiently, thanks.
Open up 8 normal saving jars. Put in RM50.84 into 7 normal saving jars. Balance all put into another saving jar.

Don’t put into Rize until you got RM8 million to fill up full of all 8 normal saving jars.
skty
post Oct 8 2024, 08:53 PM

4,507 posts

this boost bank 5% promo very good.

giving me RM71.79 interest everyday.

really not a bad return for a place temporary parking of money.

hope they will release more >=5% jar in te future.

the feeling of everyday transferring out the interest is definitely not same as Rize once a month biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by skty: Oct 8 2024, 08:55 PM
skty
post Oct 9 2024, 12:19 AM

4,507 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Oct 8 2024, 09:16 PM)
how much u put
all 6 special jars maxed for 3 accounts

QUOTE(guy3288 @ Oct 8 2024, 10:34 PM)
1 account max out all 6 Jars with 5%
with RM50.84 x 8 3.6% saving jar
and RM73.20 in main
you get interest  RM24+ per day.
x3 accounts you get RM72+

i started late only 2 accounts got all 6 JAR 5% int 24.22 x2
the other 3 accounts late...  2 missed Celcom Digi
and last 1 missed both Celcom and Birthday Jars
only  got RM18+ per day to RM17+ per day

celcom Jar the best
can earn RM6.83 per day!
3.42 x 5 + 6.83 = 23.93
normal saving jar i ignore as the money in and out

23.93 x 3 = 71.79 daily biggrin.gif
skty
post Oct 10 2024, 01:07 AM

4,507 posts

QUOTE(guy3288 @ Oct 9 2024, 10:42 PM)
3 cukup kah?
not late i think
cukup lor.

the 4th account cannot max out yet. sweat.gif
skty
post Dec 1 2024, 05:38 PM

4,507 posts

wow. All special jars closed. Only left celebration jar.

BOOST bank is giving me headache with daily limit 50k to transfer out only.
skty
post Mar 9 2025, 12:15 AM

4,507 posts

QUOTE(Optizorb @ Mar 7 2025, 02:06 PM)
extra pocket for daily 1 cent biggrin.gif

deposit amount = RM55.31
55.45... not 55.31...

0.0197sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:29 PM