BoostBank - By Axiata & RHB, Digital Bank of Malaysia

Haloperidol
post Oct 4 2024, 05:03 PM

1,483 posts

QUOTE(virtualgay @ Oct 4 2024, 11:28 AM)
best is not to disturb them and read faqs or get some bro / sis here to help with simple question
but for cases like money not credited or lost in the cloud then no choice but to contact them
i yet to call them but Rize customer Service is good!
If both rize and boost offering 3.3% I will stay with Rize
anyway now i am team Red (boost), just migrated from team orange (Rize)
Correct, Rize customer service damn professional.
Also the fraud triggering very good, try transfer a bigger amount, they will block and call you.
Haloperidol
post Oct 5 2024, 03:07 PM

1,483 posts

Thats it lol.
The ledger havent refresh.
Their tech / support really weak.
I m done with this and gonna continue with Rize.
Haloperidol
post Oct 5 2024, 08:11 PM

1,483 posts

QUOTE(TOS @ Oct 5 2024, 03:35 PM)
Ledger aside, the daily interests are credited into your jars/DSA right?

It's easier to track if you use the magic numbers... for special jars, if it's 36.60, then you would expect 36.61 if interests are credited successfully, if it's 109.80, then it's 109.82 etc...
Today ledger missing, tmr money might missing.
You think it might be far fetched but , it just show the incompetence.
I'm not saying Boost is not good, it just makes me worry about my money , so if i seek 5% with worry in my head, i rather place at somewhere i felt safe.
Haloperidol
post Oct 7 2024, 07:03 PM

1,483 posts

QUOTE(Medufsaid @ Oct 6 2024, 04:04 PM)
you'll have a major heart attack if you pick Aeon (my experience) then 👇
AHAHAHAHA, even 10 ringgit can't withdraw, how to put few hundred ks inside the "digital bank" then ? LMAO.
All the jokes happened in Digital bank kek

Haloperidol
post Oct 7 2024, 07:06 PM

1,483 posts

QUOTE(jacklsw86 @ Oct 6 2024, 07:41 PM)
Damn. TIL need to download boost bank app to do transfer from boost bank. Then why let us deposit money from boost app at the first place. Luckily not rushing to make transfer, need 12h cool off period
New stuff also.
Once u uninstall Boost Bank in your device,
and you try to redownload and relogin.

THEY WONT ALLOW YOU TO DO SO.
YOU NEED TO CALL THE CS TO UNBIND THE DEVICE (WHICH IS THE SAME DEVICE) AND SUBJECT TO ANOTHER 12 HOURS COOLDOWN.

^ Please beware of it.
Guess no more Boost Bank for me.
Sayonara.
Not gonna call for open account again.

Haloperidol
post Oct 8 2024, 08:46 AM

1,483 posts

lol what a funny thing thou .
Now money is locked inside the "Boost Jar"....

so much work for extra 1.7% interest (with cap somemore)

0.0182sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:13 AM