Feel like shit at work today

TSpotatolala
post Jan 23 2024, 08:21 PM, updated 2y ago

141 posts

Feel really shit at work today. I embarrassed myself in front of the client. Do wrong things. Can’t answer the client questions. They are probably gossiping about my embarrassment just now. Share it with their colleagues, friends, families

Just feeling like shit
I just want to walk away from all these
I fking hate the current project i am assigned to.

This post has been edited by potatolala: Jan 23 2024, 08:21 PM
GTA5
post Jan 23 2024, 08:22 PM

1,412 posts

Bro, don't think too much la

You complaint so much about how incompetent you are here and yet you have not been fired.

The fact that your boss didn't fire you yet makes me wonder whether it's you or your boss incompetent now.
grape sunset
post Jan 23 2024, 08:22 PM

162 posts

soul78
post Jan 23 2024, 08:23 PM

938 posts

you got sneeze or not? 3 times? 3 times means toking bad about you..

also your left eye got twitch not?...
-mystery-
post Jan 23 2024, 08:24 PM

2,725 posts

you need to get laid now
thats also one of the reasons why you get jaded at work
danielmckey
post Jan 23 2024, 08:25 PM

1,053 posts

Go toilet.
netflix2019
post Jan 23 2024, 08:27 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(GTA5 @ Jan 23 2024, 08:22 PM)
Bro, don't think too much la

You complaint so much about how incompetent you are here and yet you have not been fired.

The fact that your boss didn't fire you yet makes me wonder whether it's you or your boss incompetent now.
Please la. This is malaysia. Not easy to get fired. Ppl like TS is the majority of workforce here. He is not good but he is not the worst either. The most basic thing to do as his boss is hire another underling with 50% pay while giving TS minimum increment and bonus.

Its very common to see, almost in every company u will find some deadweight everyday complaining about the job, get low pay, not appreciated by boss BUT the still work there for 8-10 years dont want to quit.
OrientalGopi
post Jan 23 2024, 08:28 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(potatolala @ Jan 23 2024, 08:21 PM)
Feel really shit at work today. I embarrassed myself in front of the client. Do wrong things. Can’t answer the client questions. They are probably gossiping about my embarrassment just now. Share it with their colleagues, friends, families

Just feeling like shit
Probably gals that know you also know about this embarrasment
Optizorb
post Jan 23 2024, 08:30 PM

1,261 posts

pee on your boss, co-workers and client to release your frustrations
likefunyouare
post Jan 23 2024, 08:33 PM

82 posts

Chia you ma pren
SUSxiaojohn
post Jan 23 2024, 08:34 PM

229 posts

Just feeling like shit
uncle too feeling shit today
chromatino_hex
post Jan 23 2024, 08:35 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Jan 23 2024, 08:24 PM)
you need to get laid now
thats also one of the reasons why you get jaded at work
bro i notice that you every day talk about relationship stuffs. Are you married or not
krishtiano86
post Jan 23 2024, 08:35 PM

6 STAR HOTEL
1,173 posts

We all been through those days TS. Have a beer.
commonsense
post Jan 23 2024, 08:36 PM

79 posts

Just feeling like shit
details pls
Mustadio
post Jan 23 2024, 08:53 PM

Time for music bro !

It's just one of those days where you don't want to wake up
Everything is fucked, everybody sucks
You don't really know why but you want to justify
Rippin' someone's head off
No human contact
And if you interact, your life is on contract
Your best bet is to stay away motherfucker
It's just one of those days

It's all about the he says, she says bullshit
I think you better quit, let the shit slip
Or you'll be leaving with a fat lip
I think you better quit, talking that shit

It's just one of those days, feeling like a freight train
First one to complain leaves with a bloodstain
Damn right, I'm a maniac
You better watch your back 'cause I'm fucking up your program
And if you're stuck up, you just lucked up
Next in line to get fucked up
Your best bet is to stay away, motherfucker
It's just one of those days

I think you better quit, talking that shit punk
So come and get it
I feel like shit
My suggestion, is to keep your distance
'Cause right now I'm dangerous
But we've all felt like shit
And been treated like shit
All those motherfuckers that want to step up

I hope you know, I pack a chainsaw (chainsaw)
I'll skin your ass raw (ass raw)
And if my day keeps going this way, I just might
Break something tonight
I pack a chainsaw (chainsaw)
Break something tonight
I pack a chainsaw (chainsaw)
Break your fucking face tonight

Give me something to break
Just give me something to break
How 'bout your fucking face?

I hope you know, I pack a chainsaw
What?
A chainsaw
What?
A motherfucking chainsaw
What?
So come and get it

I think you better quit, talking that shit, punk
So come and get it
Starbucki
post Jan 23 2024, 08:56 PM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

This is nothing. You have not seen real shit yet.
The Hunt Begins
post Jan 23 2024, 08:59 PM

91 posts

Been there. Stay strong brother. Nowadays job market damn competitive for some reason.
SUSskyblu3
post Jan 23 2024, 09:01 PM

157 posts

Just feeling like shit
Oh! That was you?!!!

SUSxiaojohn
post Jan 23 2024, 09:12 PM

229 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Jan 23 2024, 09:01 PM)
Oh!  That was you?!!!
yeah, you in which floor?
nicole_4ever
post Jan 23 2024, 09:16 PM

612 posts

I know that feeling
ry8128
post Jan 23 2024, 09:19 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,648 posts

Tender je la wei, scare what.

On a serious note, everyone have a day where they will feel like shit at work. If they dont, meaning they are not working and learning.
nicole_4ever
post Jan 23 2024, 09:21 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Jan 23 2024, 09:19 PM)
Tender je la wei, scare what.

On a serious note, everyone have a day where they will feel like shit at work. If they dont, meaning they are not working and learning.
This. We always learnt things in hard way
ListenToTheWind
post Jan 23 2024, 09:35 PM

453 posts

Bero, not sure if ma experience is more embarrassing than yours.

Story like that, I sold one RM40k machine to a client, in which I have no clue whatsoever on how it work, how to operate, along with some other machines.

I instruct my supplier to help deliver to this client. I ASSUME that the supplier will kaodim everything already include assemble, training and all.

And you can probably guess already, few months down the road out of the blue this client mesage me ask me to over help setup the machines. I thought it's for the other machine that I supplied, I have no problem with them, in my mind, the RM40k already kaodim by the supplier.

And so I book the flight, flew ma self over there and as I arrive, like a group of pipu was already there and that RM40k machine was sitting right in the middle, I thought to myself "SHIT" and not only I embarrass myself, I also embarrass my client in front of his group of client.

When everyone was ready for me to conduct the so called product training, I open my speech of the day by apologizing to my client that ayam got totally know how on that machine.... he was like face palm...

And then I flew myself back home.

This post has been edited by ListenToTheWind: Jan 23 2024, 09:36 PM

0.0185sec    0.82    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:31 AM