Got scammed by Taobao
Jan 23 2024, 12:36 PM
4,234 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Selangor |
Taobao gonna LOD you
Jan 23 2024, 12:36 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
345 posts Joined: Nov 2021 |
QUOTE(IccyAsd @ Jan 23 2024, 12:14 PM) TS, are you a banana trying to buy stuff from taobao? there is nothing wrong with the status (sign received by warehouse), it's getting ready to ship. lololol kantoi TS wait....this is not condom you are buying right wait....this is not condom you are buying right? from your previous post lol |
Jan 23 2024, 12:38 PM
226 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Subang Jaya |
Jan 23 2024, 12:42 PM
434 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
2024 just start only and TS already wanna be 2024 sohai of the year SuperTuhan liked this post
Jan 23 2024, 12:53 PM
223 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
At first want to scold bodo, but look at his username, ok lar forgiven.
Jan 23 2024, 01:01 PM
57 posts Joined: Feb 2023 |
QUOTE(LazadaGot @ Jan 23 2024, 12:27 PM) Of course its delivered, seller from tongsan just ship it to the warehouse if its cross border order and their job is complete, hence its delivered, the next step is handled by Taobao which is nothing to do with seller. Go look for your parcel under 跨境物流 > 待集运 , wait for another day if its not yet shown in thhis tab where you able to combine your order to be shipped to malaysia. QUOTE(rooney723 @ Jan 23 2024, 12:31 PM) dear ts, please brush up your chinese before using taobao, yes the word 签收 means received by receiver, can be receiver of the warehouse but the text below 准备出仓, it means its ready to be forwarded out of the warehouse to the next transporter/delivery service QUOTE(Liffy @ Jan 23 2024, 12:32 PM) QUOTE(GiganticBird @ Jan 23 2024, 12:35 PM) QUOTE(netflix2019 @ Jan 23 2024, 12:35 PM) china also use rider like grab one la. Look at the difference. The one on top is normal, something is wrong with the one at the bottom.What u see is some rider "received" it and head to the warehouse where all ur other item will arrive then they combined it and ship it to Malaysia. TS so sohai still think chinese poor gila babi want to steal ur package. The item there so dirt cheap and punishment for theft is gruesome in CCPland. No ppl going to risk it to curi worthless shit. The authority in CCPland actually work swift and fast not like the "freedom" country like Malaysia. Some tongsan ceena took it. This isn't the first time I bought from this tongsan Taobao, never experienced this before. ![]() |
Jan 23 2024, 01:05 PM
397 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: broken heart land, single forever~ |
Future TS travel back through time and teleport go there collect. Current TS confuse why his item being delivered status in China.
This post has been edited by stupiak07: Jan 23 2024, 01:05 PM |
Jan 23 2024, 01:06 PM
672 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(rooney723 @ Jan 23 2024, 12:31 PM) dear ts, please brush up your chinese before using taobao, yes the word 签收 means received by receiver, can be receiver of the warehouse haihhh cina dengan cina pun peningbut the text below 准备出仓, it means its ready to be forwarded out of the warehouse to the next transporter/delivery service SuperTuhan and rooney723 liked this post
Jan 23 2024, 01:10 PM
310 posts Joined: Jul 2019 |
I don't think TS is confusing the banana language I think TS is stupid enough to not understand how it works with buying from TB and shipping it internationally.
seller usually provide free shipping to the warehouse / forwarder then the shipping fee you pay is actually from the forwarder to outside of china maybe this time the seller charged a shipping fee to the warehouse / forwarder and then there is another set of shipping fees to forward it outside of china this is what is tripping TS off I hope its last time TS buy from TB coz some things in life is not meant for everyone to utilize and then show the kebodohan publicly online lol |
Jan 23 2024, 01:10 PM
596 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(Bananahead @ Jan 23 2024, 01:01 PM) Look at the difference. The one on top is normal, something is wrong with the one at the bottom. look ts, i dont want to be harsh to u, but i will explain it to u, the terms are different because different logistics in china is being used and they have their own terms, thats why the words u see is different, but if u know how to read it then u will understandSome tongsan ceena took it. This isn't the first time I bought from this tongsan Taobao, never experienced this before. ![]() for your status, it shows 已签收 (received) 订单准备出仓 (order ready to be shipped out of warehouse) BUT if your order have been received by you or the final receiver, the status will show 已签收 (received) 你的包裹已送达 (your parcel have been delivered) so if someone stole your order, the status will show 你的包裹已送达 (your parcel have been delivered) and not 订单准备出仓 (order ready to be shipped out of warehouse) hope this shelps This post has been edited by rooney723: Jan 23 2024, 01:11 PM darkmusses, FrogBlob, and 1 other liked this post
Jan 23 2024, 01:13 PM
129 posts Joined: May 2018 |
How much ur item worth first? Smalll case wanna kena lod kah? Wait item arrive take video as proof only talk la, use official shipping rarely got problem
Jan 23 2024, 01:21 PM
181 posts Joined: May 2006 |
I ain't cina. But different courier may show different terms for the same thing. Pretty sure not all sellers from taobao use the same first mile courier when sending to warehouse. Chill your tetek bro.
Jan 23 2024, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(rooney723 @ Jan 23 2024, 01:10 PM) look ts, i dont want to be harsh to u, but i will explain it to u, the terms are different because different logistics in china is being used and they have their own terms, thats why the words u see is different, but if u know how to read it then u will understand Thanks for the civilized explanation. Something ktards usually lack. Well I'll just wait and see then.for your status, it shows 已签收 (received) 订单准备出仓 (order ready to be shipped out of warehouse) BUT if your order have been received by you or the final receiver, the status will show 已签收 (received) 你的包裹已送达 (your parcel have been delivered) so if someone stole your order, the status will show 你的包裹已送达 (your parcel have been delivered) and not 订单准备出仓 (order ready to be shipped out of warehouse) hope this shelps |
Jan 23 2024, 01:25 PM
2,491 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: initrd |
TB kena consolidated into warehouse before making 2nd payment to ship back to Malaysia.
Jan 23 2024, 01:26 PM
2,491 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: initrd |
QUOTE(rooney723 @ Jan 23 2024, 12:31 PM) dear ts, please brush up your chinese before using taobao, yes the word 签收 means received by receiver, can be receiver of the warehouse Taking my notes nowbut the text below 准备出仓, it means its ready to be forwarded out of the warehouse to the next transporter/delivery service |
Jan 23 2024, 01:27 PM
3,970 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
im asking the real question here. what condom u buyyy
Jan 23 2024, 01:39 PM
Jan 23 2024, 01:40 PM
816 posts Joined: May 2013 |
QUOTE(netflix2019 @ Jan 23 2024, 12:35 PM) china also use rider like grab one la. Msia: bang nak repot kena stolenWhat u see is some rider "received" it and head to the warehouse where all ur other item will arrive then they combined it and ship it to Malaysia. TS so sohai still think chinese poor gila babi want to steal ur package. The item there so dirt cheap and punishment for theft is gruesome in CCPland. No ppl going to risk it to curi worthless shit. The authority in CCPland actually work swift and fast not like the "freedom" country like Malaysia. Xyah la..susah nak cari balik. Benda kicik x mahal |
Jan 23 2024, 01:40 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,963 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: KL |
QUOTE(Bananahead @ Jan 23 2024, 12:00 PM) Does anyone here buy from Taobao? Taobao bye bye ur money. Their refund is virtually non-existenceMy item arrived at their warehouse in China, ready to be transported over here. But then somehow there was a notification saying someone took the item, and the item is considered delivered. What the heck is this? ![]() I tried to contact the seller, he asked me to deal with the transporter or whatever. What do I do now? |
Jan 23 2024, 01:47 PM
612 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Cheras, Kuala Lumpur |
What's wrong with the language? LMAO
| Change to: | 0.0180sec
5 queries