Malaysian millennials give up on home ownership

ShadowR1
post Jan 19 2024, 10:39 AM

Im still HeRe ...
1,883 posts

Those who own lots of property is because the property fall from the sky one, look up more n u might catch one.
ShadowR1
post Jan 19 2024, 11:04 AM

Im still HeRe ...
1,883 posts

While at setting the max property one can have, set max ceiling salary to 2k per month as well la rclxm9.gif

Those high paying job hording all the ringgit laugh.gif
ShadowR1
post Jan 19 2024, 11:06 AM

Im still HeRe ...
1,883 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Jan 19 2024, 10:56 AM)
You forget he is from the group that legally can have four wives. Need separate households to keep the peace
Then should be 4, satu rumah letak satu ... happi family.
ShadowR1
post Jan 19 2024, 03:10 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,883 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Jan 19 2024, 02:56 PM)

this is madness I tell you. studio 600 sqft + also I pening already

imagine 2 rooms house with the size of 668 sqft  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Gila.
ShadowR1
post Jan 19 2024, 04:13 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,883 posts

QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Jan 19 2024, 04:04 PM)
uncle see a lot of successful business man are not coming rich by saving...

it is their idea, their innovation, and their value behind their work...

if Mark Zukerberg follow our way to study hard and get a job....then buy property etc... he will never build his Meta empire

he will everyday think about property and how to buy a property

do you understand?
There can be only a handful of MZ in this world but a lot more that can have have multiple property.

I know Im not a MZ so I buy more property.

This post has been edited by ShadowR1: Jan 19 2024, 04:13 PM
ShadowR1
post Jan 19 2024, 05:18 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,883 posts

QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Jan 19 2024, 04:59 PM)
You should look around the youngster how they make money
It what you say is true then "millennials give up on home ownership" is fake new lo.

0.2085sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:41 AM