Any of you are using "Smelly No More" Deodorant?, Is it any good?

TSrollinginsodeep
post Jan 12 2024, 03:12 PM, updated 2y ago

77 posts

In all ayam life ayam been using Speed Stick & Nivea.

But now, Ayam been seeing raving review about this "Smelly no more" deodorant in Social Media

Any of you guys currently using it? Is it really not sticky and really last long and no smell at all?
Plz kum share your experience

TSrollinginsodeep
post Jan 12 2024, 03:15 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(Pewufod @ Jan 12 2024, 03:14 PM)
is the best ever
u using it? does it have any smell (Wangi or not)?
TSrollinginsodeep
post Jan 12 2024, 03:18 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(degraw19 @ Jan 12 2024, 03:17 PM)
Really good no smell anything lasts whole dei plus got no yellow stains compared previous used
wow seriously eh. U used the stick like stone one or the spray one?
TSrollinginsodeep
post Jan 12 2024, 03:22 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(degraw19 @ Jan 12 2024, 03:20 PM)
First Boughted the spray one then wasted many spray just one bottle edi finish fast instead of the stick one just wet with water then roll
shit u need to wet it first ah b4 use?

Ayam dont know this need extra step
TSrollinginsodeep
post Jan 12 2024, 04:08 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(la bella @ Jan 12 2024, 03:41 PM)
Tried the above smelly-no-more products both spray bottle and crystal stick roll on.

Personally I think the roll on type is more effective, spray type is less strength not so tahan. Not sure how other users experience. I prefer the roll on stick.

Roll on stick is a natural crystal salt. Drops some water on the crystal salt to dilute the salt, roll the crystal stick on your armpit. You can't smell anything from it.

Tips: Buy small one. If you buy big one, once you drop it on the floor it pecah, you rugi. Must be careful, don't slip it.
so every time i need to use, need to put some water on the stone right?
Just a little bit of water? 2-3 drops? or more
TSrollinginsodeep
post Jan 12 2024, 04:12 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(hteekay @ Jan 12 2024, 04:10 PM)
Just wet your armpit a bit and apply the stone like you apply deodorant stick.
ahh i seee

0.0152sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:00 AM