Amouranth OnlyFan earns more than /k T1

Milupa
post Jan 10 2024, 05:00 PM

QUOTE(pandah @ Jan 10 2024, 04:58 PM)
Pimping wife online?

Now husband out of her life pulak? Real story or just want ppl to kesian?

Inb4 hire hitman screw the husband...
icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
anangryorc
post Jan 10 2024, 05:00 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Jan 10 2024, 04:23 PM)
It kinda pisses me off when that fake singer mayday is more popular than dimash
dimash who 67? doh.gif

anyway mayday is singer + song writer
anangryorc
post Jan 10 2024, 05:01 PM

597 posts

nice idea, go out any court some girls as gf and get into OF pimping biz.
Milupa
post Jan 10 2024, 05:08 PM

QUOTE(Bananahead @ Jan 10 2024, 04:56 PM)
Not necessarily, I always think it's all based on luck.
Look at Ms Puiyi, do you think she is beautiful?

Have you ever been to restaurants where the food is not that good, but yet people queuing for it crazily. Then there are restaurants with good food, but somehow just don't have that many customers.

It's all luck or fengshui. Call me superstitious but I have seen it with my own eyes all these years. Luck do exist, no matter how science try to disprove it.
This and connections. If your social network is very small, you can be smart and talented as much as you want, you won't be successful with your calm nature like someone who knows how to sweettalk and catch people's attention.
cms
post Jan 10 2024, 05:11 PM

763 posts

QUOTE(Bananahead @ Jan 10 2024, 04:56 PM)
Not necessarily, I always think it's all based on luck.
Look at Ms Puiyi, do you think she is beautiful?

Have you ever been to restaurants where the food is not that good, but yet people queuing for it crazily. Then there are restaurants with good food, but somehow just don't have that many customers.

It's all luck or fengshui. Call me superstitious but I have seen it with my own eyes all these years. Luck do exist, no matter how science try to disprove it.
Agree but don't over play the importance of effort and thoughts making a business successful/career.

FappyBird
post Jan 10 2024, 05:21 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cincai lar @ Jan 10 2024, 10:36 AM)
i also wanna do only fans,.. can earn that much ??.. maybe half i satisfied liao,..,..
U batang?

I suggest u get a gf or do those ons and record having freaky sex then upload like 3 times a week and make it a one time subscription plan in telegram then post ur videos on Twitter and advertise there.

U can also venture into other genres like cuckolding hotwifing or milf hunting...there's a growing niche bunch that like these luar tabii things
MR_alien
post Jan 10 2024, 05:21 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(johnnycp @ Jan 10 2024, 12:56 PM)
Same.. How to do OF as a guy lol.. Please any expert here give some tips
there's a guy on OF that do carpenting completely naked
so that's the tips
what u can do...is just let your imagination run wild
kurtkob78
post Jan 10 2024, 05:29 PM

Do your best
3,833 posts

man do how much can earn?

patut shariah version
degraw19
post Jan 10 2024, 05:33 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(kurtkob78 @ Jan 10 2024, 05:29 PM)
man do how much can earn?

patut shariah version
Post like half nekid junsheng can earn a bit

unsure.gif unsure.gif
Leto
post Jan 10 2024, 05:50 PM

214 posts

ok la. i'll give it to her
her kena doggie video and bj video really power and sexualizing
degraw19
post Jan 10 2024, 05:52 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(Leto @ Jan 10 2024, 05:50 PM)
ok la. i'll give it to her
her kena doggie video and bj video really power and sexualizing
Really power and sexualizing? For sure face like that even just faking it edi really power and sexualizing

Lel
Leto
post Jan 10 2024, 05:57 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(degraw19 @ Jan 10 2024, 05:52 PM)
Really power and sexualizing? For sure face like that even just faking it edi really power and sexualizing

Lel
x kisah la..
my kkj went hard
Knnbuccb
post Jan 10 2024, 05:58 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Quantum Geist @ Jan 10 2024, 10:39 AM)
post tax how much?

also after divorce still wear skimpy, during drama cry father cry mother say actually want to wear more covering clothes
Later she will become like Mia Khalifa say she was forced... had no choice...
Knnbuccb
post Jan 10 2024, 06:00 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(cms @ Jan 10 2024, 05:11 PM)
Agree but don't over play the importance of effort and thoughts making a business successful/career.
You mean don't downplay?

SUSnoos
post Jan 10 2024, 06:00 PM

577 posts

Ada bayar income tax tak...? hmm.gif
Left4Dead2
post Jan 10 2024, 06:01 PM

1,103 posts

It also show the stupidity of men that throw money at screen
scorptim
post Jan 10 2024, 06:11 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(Satan Fallen One @ Jan 10 2024, 10:27 AM)
More than T1.

Proves open leg and show tits better than graduate from Harvard.

Put it into perspective, Lee Zii Jia is worth about USD4mil, Lin Dan is worth about USD26mil.

You wanna compare then compare apple to apple la

Take top 0.01% OF creator compare against general Harvard grad for what? Compare with the 0.01% Harvard grad that are billionaires la.

What la u

QUOTE(Satan Fallen One @ Jan 10 2024, 11:01 AM)
But people need to understand that this does not help the society progress and is a form of brain drain because as more people going to this route means less people doing actual work like research and engineering.

Yes it can potentially earn a lot of money but in the long run it is bad for the society.
Not everyone will go this route and not everyone who goes this route can earn enough to sustain themselves. There are many OF thots that end up working normal jobs in the end coz they just can’t earn enough from OF.

In terms of actual work, centuries ago researchers were seen a flamboyant rich kids/playboys that just waste money for fun with their experiments instead of doing actual work like farming. As society changes, the definition of actual work changes, the more people going on these routes also means that more research, development, technologies etc would be needed for things like streaming, videography etc etc. so there will always be people doing “real work”.
boyboycute
post Jan 10 2024, 06:18 PM

551 posts

But she will never be richer than Thanos and Bossku
-mystery-
post Jan 10 2024, 07:43 PM

2,723 posts

QUOTE(anangryorc @ Jan 10 2024, 05:00 PM)
dimash who 67?  doh.gif

anyway mayday is singer + song writer
kanasai mayday can sing?
premier239
post Jan 10 2024, 07:49 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(MishimaZ @ Jan 10 2024, 10:35 AM)
Still couldn't buy respect other than from simps that paid for her living.
u so innocent meh, dignity cant earn u living, after few years retire can do things she like n passionate about

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0203sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:53 PM