Samsung Galaxy S24 Series Discussion Thread, Galaxy AI is coming
leongsem
Jan 18 2024, 11:04 PM
QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Jan 18 2024, 09:44 PM) Haha i dont know. Just checked the invoice its actually 5587 lol But nevermind la just as long can use the phone whole day ok la. My n20u need to charge 3-4 times in one day. Sohai Wow, more than 4 years you din change battery? My S21 ultra charge twice per day
leongsem
Jan 19 2024, 07:50 AM
QUOTE(xxxgkssixxx @ Jan 19 2024, 12:25 AM) 1 x Samsung Care+ 2 Year Device Protection and Extend Warranty… does the "Extend Warranty" means 3 years warranty in total? (2 years + 1 year) No, is enhance the warranty for 1st two years only
leongsem
Jan 19 2024, 07:52 AM
QUOTE(yolldddd @ Jan 19 2024, 07:01 AM) Spigen lens https://shp.ee/cyi6bq8Spigen screen protector https://shp.ee/ojyyl5uAs for case I want the cryo amor but seller not selling. Anybody know is this seller legit not mall and only 2yrs. The other is spigen mall but not selling s24 stuff i want UAG
leongsem
Jan 19 2024, 08:04 AM
QUOTE(yolldddd @ Jan 19 2024, 08:02 AM) Found any yet pls share share so can compare price... Yesterday https://shopee.com.my/UAG-Monarch-Pro-Serie...23-e230e4692108https://shopee.com.my/-Samsung-S23-S24-Ultr...b0-59184aef0bf0This shop yesterday after voucher only 325
leongsem
Jan 19 2024, 08:32 AM
QUOTE(yolldddd @ Jan 19 2024, 08:15 AM) Wah macam not bad man pricy but I think can last 7 yrs lol My spigen tough amor + spigen lens + spigen temp glass = your 1 case about rm300++ also Anyway tq for sharing I used UAG for note9, S21U So only buy this model, very lasting
leongsem
Jan 19 2024, 09:01 AM
QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Jan 19 2024, 08:39 AM) Changed battery once but more or less the same. No improvement You can use at any shop with cc terminal or that can use paywave the USB port still functioning? after 4 times per days for so many years?
leongsem
Jan 19 2024, 09:14 AM
QUOTE(naTTan @ Jan 19 2024, 09:04 AM) 5259 is phone plus items with the rm500 voucher. I cannot use the voucher to redeem 2 year care. you just add 2 years care +, at the assesories there add one item or not when you check out, you will find out the care+ for 2 years is deducted
leongsem
Jan 19 2024, 10:07 AM
QUOTE(angel-girl @ Jan 19 2024, 10:05 AM) ROI and handraiser can be stacked? acually that is hand raiser and ROI?
leongsem
Jan 19 2024, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(Skylines93 @ Jan 19 2024, 10:22 AM) Hi Guys , thinking of getting the S24U For the Trade-in option . am i obligates to send my previous phone if i choose this option? Or can just fill in the require IMEI number is fine? just fill in the imei
leongsem
Jan 19 2024, 10:37 AM
QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Jan 19 2024, 10:30 AM) Normally it shipped out 1 weeks before. Mostly 1st Feb they will start ship out. At most will be monday 5th Feb. hopefully can get it before 7 of Feb
leongsem
Jan 19 2024, 10:41 AM
QUOTE(awol @ Jan 19 2024, 10:40 AM) base on my exp with tab s9+ last year, they did not ship 1 week early. but i did get mine on the 8th instead of global date 11th. self collect or home delivery?
leongsem
Jan 19 2024, 10:54 AM
this is my 1st snap dragon phone, last time note 9, S21U all is exynos
so far I do not have any complain for exynos besides recently the phone switch from 5G to 4G network will lag
leongsem
Jan 19 2024, 02:25 PM
QUOTE(Gidden91 @ Jan 19 2024, 01:51 PM) When I choose mentioned apple iPad WiFi 16gb which have trade in value of RM10, it pop out "The device you are trading in is more valuable than the phone you are buying. Unfortunately we cannot credit you the excess value, so please remove the trade in device, or change the device you are purchasing", any advice?  you can find any old phone and put the imei there, do not response to comp asia email after you put your order
leongsem
Jan 19 2024, 02:35 PM
[quote=daredevil_76,Jan 19 2024, 02:32 PM] So far it hasn't accepted 2 of my phones imei or serial number Only some dud iPad imei but then I get the same error here when trying to apply it quote=leongsem,Jan 19 2024, 02:25 PM] you can find any old phone and put the imei there, do not response to comp asia email after you put your order [/quote] [/quote] Strange lor
leongsem
Jan 19 2024, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(zhlo @ Jan 19 2024, 03:15 PM) my S21U already not using any SP
leongsem
Jan 19 2024, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(savvy_savvy @ Jan 19 2024, 03:38 PM)  wanna share my pre-order discount as well. apparently if you have xxxx@student.edu.my (uni student), can get access to samsung education purchase. so student discount, trade in rebate + ROI rebate. very good price
leongsem
Jan 19 2024, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Jan 19 2024, 03:57 PM) Jilaka i already bought only then samsung send me email the 400 voucher STF-YMBP-AMSW-PLNH To anyone who want to use. Pls update if you already use. why so hurry bro, haha
leongsem
Jan 19 2024, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(daredevil_76 @ Jan 19 2024, 05:21 PM) Anyone know why I am getting this ? Firstly - I am trying to trade in a Samsung A7 tablet . Initially it says it's accepted (valid serial number etc) then after I apply trade in - in the pre-checkout page it does NOT get reflected. Then when I manually ADD the trade in - I go through the same process again - and this time it's valid again but it hits this error . Can someone pls advise Thx Chat with the agent there, so far no problem for me
leongsem
Jan 20 2024, 01:01 PM
QUOTE(sben525 @ Jan 20 2024, 12:44 PM) i already select physical damage on my phone.....trade in value from RM25(samsung note 5) drop to RM7.5 will they refuse to collect and claw back my RM650 trade in discount??? No, they will not
leongsem
Jan 20 2024, 01:41 PM