zhou.xingxing
post Aug 21 2024, 10:45 AM

:3
1,863 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Aug 21 2024, 10:43 AM)
No idea which i need to take, incoming S24FE, S24+ 512GB or S24ultra 256GB
I will not install so many tool, i will get confuse myself
need that to attach the screenshot action. cause the palm swipe is too big of an action. used to screenshot with this one hand operation dy.

s24u picture somewad better than s23u. but noticed the after processing takes a bit longer than usual. 10x zoom have not really tried yet. i would stick w sd phones still so s24u?
zhou.xingxing
post Sep 25 2024, 03:42 PM

1,863 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Sep 25 2024, 11:51 AM)
Only use for "light trail" effects and also brighten very very very pitch black area... the auto night mode sometimes not bright enough to capture objects in the shadow...

Astrophoto also is a conversation starter...
They reli brighten the dark image... normal pic mode no such brightness
zhou.xingxing
post Sep 27 2024, 11:15 AM

1,863 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Sep 26 2024, 04:36 PM)
Last i check still 4.4k, not yet saw near 4K
I don plan get second hand phone
4k only if u sign with plans.

i got mine for 4k bundled with digi one plan. for rm200. unlimited data + home fibre 300mbps.
zhou.xingxing
post Sep 29 2024, 09:07 AM

1,863 posts

Jus askin since the update. The camera normal mode cant adjust the exposure?
zhou.xingxing
post Sep 30 2024, 03:49 PM

1,863 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Sep 29 2024, 10:26 AM)
same as before. tap on screen in camera - drag slider left or right to adjust exposure.
after the update.. macam normal camera mode is the yellow box... need long press to get the exposure logo up.. last time was just a tab on screen then appear... not sure what is the yellow square box function.
zhou.xingxing
post Sep 30 2024, 09:20 PM

1,863 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Sep 30 2024, 06:59 PM)
mine tap screen in camera it will show up the circle + lock and then the sun symbol - swipe left/right to control exposure - same as before - not sure why you say need to long press to get exposure? are you in normal photo mode or expert mode?
Normal mode... azhar method works haha
zhou.xingxing
post Dec 4 2024, 09:57 AM

1,863 posts

anyone faces problem like when someone called and answer... no data at all? cant multi task and check email attachments? totall no signal on mobile data while on the phone.. how to fix this? or is this network problem? am using digicelcom btw
zhou.xingxing
post Dec 4 2024, 09:58 AM

1,863 posts

QUOTE(Alternate Gabriel @ Nov 23 2024, 02:53 PM)
Since Samsung is no longer provide charger, may I know what brand of charger that you guys are using right now?
am using older samsung charger from a71... third party ones i have is 100w ldnio...
zhou.xingxing
post Dec 4 2024, 10:00 AM

1,863 posts

QUOTE(Fawkes @ Dec 4 2024, 05:28 AM)
Anyone got recommendation which powerbank to charge S24U? Looking for one that can charge the phone at least 1.5x. My old powerbank seems to drain very quickly when charging S24U and not able to charge it to full.
am using xiaomi 20k pb.... by spec should be able to charge 4 0 to 100... speed wise is fast enough --Xiaomi 20000mAh Mi 50W Power Bank | Super Fast Charging | Type-C laptop charging | Dual Input & Output (PB200SZM)
zhou.xingxing
post Dec 4 2024, 11:57 AM

1,863 posts

QUOTE(kens88` @ Dec 4 2024, 10:03 AM)
I think need to enable VoLTE.
ok i just enabled.. i think i forgot to activate this phone... will see if it happens again
zhou.xingxing
post Dec 4 2024, 01:56 PM

1,863 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Dec 4 2024, 12:39 PM)
You not using Malaysia set? Malaysia phone no such setting to turn on VOLTE
msia set leh... mobile setting - networks... click 5g/4g/3g/2g change to 4g/3g/2g and click back 5g..... willl enabled dy.. last time activate i rmb need call digi 1.. now no need dy
zhou.xingxing
post Dec 4 2024, 01:56 PM

1,863 posts

QUOTE(ryanlow134 @ Dec 4 2024, 01:11 PM)
You should see HD Calls on your call page.
i see volte next to 4g+
zhou.xingxing
post Dec 4 2024, 02:01 PM

1,863 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Dec 4 2024, 01:59 PM)
Hah, i change phone no need set, insert sim card auto got VoLTE
not sure... this phone is the first phone i use esim.... before this i use simcard also all ok..
zhou.xingxing
post Dec 18 2024, 10:25 AM

1,863 posts

hi, anyone tried recording video with the phone and got the video quality where the video is wavy... i.e. the person u recording who is standing still but in the video is in wavyy form...

mine does last weekend... not sure why. was on s24u
zhou.xingxing
post Dec 24 2024, 09:53 AM

1,863 posts

QUOTE(johnm @ Dec 18 2024, 01:34 PM)
S25

this slim thingy for what I wonder
bring back x10 optical
zhou.xingxing
post Jan 3 2025, 02:54 PM

1,863 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Jan 2 2025, 10:24 PM)

Does not support samsung fast charging 2.0, look like need 100w version, i try 65w version
Using same cable as i show before on vention 65w 3port charger can SFC2.0
Edit, are he sure? List out all model

look for LDNIO Q408 100W. bought from shoppee rm99.90... very good... comes with cable which i didnt notice so i bought another cable from them.
zhou.xingxing
post Jan 7 2025, 08:50 AM

1,863 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Jan 7 2025, 08:47 AM)
i  got the LDNIO 65w version (gan charger), this can reliably do super fast charging 2.0

and it's cheap too.

I don't think there is a point in the 100w, unless you got a device that can charge at that rate ya?

see the S24/S25 ultra both can't even do 100w
https://www.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPho...&idPhone2=12771

Both are 45W wired, so the 65W charger is more than enough. Different story if you are going to ALSO use the charger that supports more than 65W, but if not, just save your money  laugh.gif
100w i getting just in case i need it for the laptop and powerbank as well. but yeah the charging is very good...
zhou.xingxing
post Jan 7 2025, 08:53 AM

1,863 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Jan 7 2025, 08:51 AM)
if you can afford to do so, go ahead. for myself i don't see a point.

Also did you know samsung has a yearly replacement with a 50% discount or something?

If you go to samsung member, they got a banner called, samsung forever, where you can get a 50% discount if you plan to trade in on an annual basis.

For a user like you, maybe that would be worth it since you trade often

https://www.samsung.com/my/offer/galaxy-forever/
doesnt apply to epp user i think else worth.. haha...
zhou.xingxing
post Jan 7 2025, 09:09 AM

1,863 posts

remember to register interest for 200 voucher.. in case suddenly you are interested to change to 25

https://news.samsung.com/my/invitation-gala...-ai-experiences
zhou.xingxing
post Jan 7 2025, 10:37 AM

1,863 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jan 7 2025, 10:36 AM)
Do take note that not all laptop with USBC charging can support all GAN plug even though 100W. Some are pickier than others (esp the gaming ones). Office machines like macbook airs should be no issue, but if you go for the wild wild west windows laptop lineup better check on the specific model.
im just with the typical office laptop lenovo thinkpad so far charging is fine... own gaming laptop never leaves the room haha and still using the default charger

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.1002sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:11 PM