sounds like recon compressor.
recon for kancil ~400
brand new 1100
SUSceo684
post Nov 7 2007, 12:28 AM

Component Burner
11,667 posts

QUOTE(neosaint99 @ Nov 7 2007, 12:14 AM)
wah
can make that mistake oso ar
like that better u dun use car wor
use 11 safer
only need to fill water can jalan d
hehehe

Added on November 7, 2007, 12:17 am

wira 2.0D using old tech engine
the efficiency ok ok onli lor
its the newer generation that real good
i think since around 2005 onwards
engine maintenance abit higher
but then if the fc can be almost halved...and the fuel price is less,...the amount u will be saving is huge
not to mention if im not mistaken,...green diesel engines get some kinda tax break too
as for pickup,...usually nowdays they put soft turbo
may not be as good as a petrol soft turbo...but then with the amount of money i'll be saving on fuel,...i'm wiling to sacrifice that little omph innocent.gif
petrol engine efficiency around 25%
diesel engine efficiency is around 33-35%

with the same driving route and style, you already have an edge over petrol engine with diesel engine's efficiency.

0.0394sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:40 PM