LYN Proton Saga/Iswara Drivers' Forum! Now with V7, Updated TT information
CerealKiller
Nov 10 2007, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(singchaii @ Nov 9 2007, 08:53 PM) For those who listen my ICE before, can tell me how is my bass?? I gonna upgrade it again. Ur bass already power lorrr.. During TT i can feel that my inner organ was shaking2 when ur bass kickin' in.. U wanna upgrade it until can make ur windscreen shaking2 also ka bro? But the bottom line is ur ICE trully best lah.. Ur setup is SQ i think.. Rite? Eheheheh.. Added on November 10, 2007, 12:16 amQUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Nov 9 2007, 10:53 PM) ya i no u r not thats y i highlighted ur "relationship" with pembunuh bijirin at front page hehehe  aiyaaaaaaaaa..  what relationship lorrr.. fren only maaaa... hahahahahaha This post has been edited by CerealKiller: Nov 10 2007, 12:16 AM
CerealKiller
Nov 14 2007, 12:02 AM
Guys, i'm about to change my car timing belt this month, so I would like to have ur opinion or advice a 'lil bit to make sure I'm not kena chop by the shop..
Is it necessary to change the air-cond belt as well?
What else will need to change when changing new timing belt? I heard like the bearing, oil seal what so ever..
p/s: this is my 1st car I own, so I need to learn things about it as I'm new to car world, if motorcycle can lah bcoz I used to be rempit lorrrrr..sory for the such a noob question..
CerealKiller
Nov 14 2007, 12:27 AM
QUOTE(flyingteeku @ Nov 14 2007, 12:04 AM) usually i will change air cond belt and alternator belt as well, both belt cheap only maa, just change la..as for timing belt, the box comes with oil seal and bearing, last time i change timing belt 100K gates original and workmanship rm220, the air cond belt and alternator belt cost me rm25 each, bando brand. so, all together rm270 include workmanship. ooo like that... i'll take note on that..thanx for ur reply dude
CerealKiller
Nov 16 2007, 12:16 AM
Kasi spam satu kali..hahahahah