The med's is quite expensive.
You have to go through some questionnaires and be eligible to get it but..
1st batch a lot were reserved for VIP's. KKM will always tell you its always out of stock
I'm Young and Healthy. Should I Take Paxlovid?
Jan 9 2024, 09:51 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
629 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
I took it the 1st time i got Covid.
The med's is quite expensive. You have to go through some questionnaires and be eligible to get it but.. 1st batch a lot were reserved for VIP's. KKM will always tell you its always out of stock |
Jan 9 2024, 10:07 AM
Jan 9 2024, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(Nightstalker93 @ Jan 9 2024, 09:58 AM) I thought paxlovid only given to high risk people & KKM will decide if we need it? Or am I wrong? yes u are correct , thats why u have to qualify by some questionairres.Suka hati anyone can go & get it? You have mild or moderate symptoms and not high risk no need to bother with this la The drug has to be administered within the the 1st maybe 2nd day u kena if not pointless |
| Change to: | 0.0199sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:39 PM |