post Jan 8 2024, 03:26 PM

66 posts

kek, dia belajar dari Andrew Tate ke?
General_Nic
post Jan 8 2024, 03:26 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

so his point is live just to earn money? earn liao continue earn more? then what's the point of life?
Randomization
post Jan 8 2024, 03:27 PM

460 posts

I think his point is spend all life earn money then buy gold.
kcal
post Jan 8 2024, 03:28 PM

90 posts

AGREE!!!!!
asphiroth
post Jan 8 2024, 03:28 PM

200 posts

mana point tambah aset dia
miromiro
post Jan 8 2024, 03:29 PM

560 posts

Makan porridge, eat porridge more then rice
H4XF4XTOR

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

i can invest on something, increase asset yadi yada and still gaming.
ketupatlazat

555 posts

Hidup bukan semuanya pasal duit yer
jojolicia

1,923 posts

Hobi yg menjana pendapatan sampingan. Any idea?
Hanzeviera
post Jan 8 2024, 03:30 PM

14 posts

Whats the point of earning money if you cant enjoy it? Live a bit la
JoeK

1,099 posts

Who is Fadhli Adnan?

What his qualifications to give advice?
DatoChin

91 posts

What u mean gaming is a waste of time.

Everything is a waste of time
iGamer
post Jan 8 2024, 03:31 PM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

Later sudden drop dead hopefully already made will so someone else help to enjoy his money.
MishimaZ
post Jan 8 2024, 03:32 PM

269 posts

People play games to kill time = play games to waste time. Pretty straight forwarded notion that need not be triggered about.
PowerSlide

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Jan 8 2024, 03:29 PM)
Hobi yg menjana pendapatan sampingan. Any idea?
Show bola and **** masa main game stream di charturbate
spamfish

187 posts

Jan 8 2024, 03:34 PM
This post has been deleted by MegaCanonF because: derailed

tabikaeru

13 posts

Kek more like dengki.

1. Kereta: perodua axia butthurt cannot keep up with felali on the highway.
2. Hobi: see ppl insta tayang latest sworks sl8 but sendiri b40 kenot buy.
3. Gadget: as above, sendiri poorfeg no mani buy ipong.
4. Gaming: as above, and always kena 360 no scope by noobs in games.
5. Belanja gf: sendiri xde gf, so others no need maintain their gf.

Kek
Capt. Marble
post Jan 8 2024, 03:33 PM

222 posts

"Selagi belum bergelar isteri, bukan hak kita"
Wow...
max_cavalera
post Jan 8 2024, 03:34 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Jan 8 2024, 04:24 PM)

U agree o not with the tips?

I feel so attacked liao haiz

XP750
post Jan 8 2024, 03:34 PM

324 posts

well what he said is quite true, i do game myself and looking back its really a waste of time and energy, and you barely get any useable skill out of it, the only thing u get is syok sendiri

imagine you play thousands of hours of final fantasy, level all damn high, and for what, cant apply it to anything in life.
if you applied the same thousand hours to learning the guitar you'll be a damn good player the rest of your life man

can try substitute with other hobbies that actually can teach you a skill

zerorating
post Jan 8 2024, 03:35 PM

Miskin Adab
975 posts

ask him if all the other animals work more/collect asset on their spare time?
whats wrong having fun? are we born in this world just to make money?
SUSSihambodoh
post Jan 8 2024, 03:36 PM

436 posts

Agree, kurangkan main game. Kalau bosan, fap je
msacras

1,767 posts

If it helped you to destress/spend time for cheap, then it’s still worth it.

If you had to spend much on it or getting stressed to game, then yeah you should quit.
degraw19

345 posts

That guy name maciam familiar? Is it the same guy who made the forex invest mlm class?

Kek
knwong

3,567 posts

Agree

I don't play games for years. Indeed it is waste of time

But when it comes to gaming hardware tech like PS5, Switch I will continue to follow their development
Nightmare2022
post Jan 8 2024, 03:37 PM

Why listen to a complete stranger on how to live your own life.
wagie
post Jan 8 2024, 03:37 PM

Cheaper than cheong and gf
TSMegaCanonF
post Jan 8 2024, 03:38 PM

880 posts

QUOTE(tabikaeru @ Jan 8 2024, 03:32 PM)
Kek more like dengki.

1. Kereta: perodua axia butthurt cannot keep up with felali on the highway.
2. Hobi: see ppl insta tayang latest sworks sl8 but sendiri b40 kenot buy.
3. Gadget: as above, sendiri poorfeg no mani buy ipong.
4. Gaming: as above, and always kena 360 no scope by noobs in games.
5. Belanja gf: sendiri xde gf, so others no need maintain their gf.

Kek
hahaha ya lol

dunno what his beef with cyclist, maybe his awek kena rampas cyclist b4

all these are shit advices .

cars- need a good one for safety

hobby - its named a hobby for a reason - just do what u like lo. play mahjong, fishing, running . hobby should relive stress. as long not interfere with family life then ok ady

gadget- well this i can agree. but using a shit phone oso will affect ur business / job

gaming - well duh. there are so many things good about gaming . improve language, reaction time, plus its an escapism. obviously not good if play 24/h a day, but its just a matter of self control

belanja gf- just another beta male rambling to me
watzisname
post Jan 8 2024, 03:40 PM

242 posts

I admit i have Gear acquisition syndrome lol

This post has been edited by watzisname: Jan 8 2024, 03:40 PM
karazure
post Jan 8 2024, 03:40 PM

70 posts

kek isteri pun bukan hak u pun.
DatoChin
post Jan 8 2024, 03:41 PM

91 posts

Your life is your own.
Who to decide what is wasting time what is not.

I would argue that Working is a waste of time. Why spend your limited time on doing things u hate?

But I gain my hurr durr money and experience. Well in the end you still a skeleton. How long can u really live?
TSMegaCanonF
post Jan 8 2024, 03:41 PM

880 posts

QUOTE(XP750 @ Jan 8 2024, 03:34 PM)
well what he said is quite true, i do game myself and looking back its really a waste of time and energy, and you barely get any useable skill out of it, the only thing u get is syok sendiri

imagine you play  thousands of hours of final fantasy, level all damn high, and for what, cant apply it to anything in life.
if you applied the same thousand hours to learning the guitar you'll be a damn good player the rest of your life man

deswai now i dun play grindy games anymore. those like elden ring, disgaea series, bye bye.

my max playtime of a game is just the story campaign. I dun even bother going for platinum.

btw my accumulated gaming time in pokemon violet is 150hours, dunno what i did laugh.gif , yeah maybe he was right. but then again , at the end of the day, i was happy laugh.gif . as long can manage time with other activities like sports/etc . balanced life is the best.
ju146
post Jan 8 2024, 03:42 PM

1,594 posts

Gaming is wasting time?

Mushi, nothingToSay, JT, Xnova says 'fking No'

But then, yes for the rest topkek

This post has been edited by ju146: Jan 8 2024, 03:42 PM
degraw19
post Jan 8 2024, 03:45 PM

345 posts

imagine you play  thousands of hours of final fantasy, level all damn high, and for what, cant apply it to anything in life.

Everything is waste of time when u spent so much time on that hobby

And for your case ur probably think too much bro at the end day it’s just a hobby for entertainment and releasing stress

Me as myself also used to be really “hantu” gaming during child even parents got angry but now i only gaming when I have free time and really not to think about those level whatever achievements
iGamer
post Jan 8 2024, 03:47 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(Capt. Marble @ Jan 8 2024, 03:33 PM)
Wow...
kahwin liao tak boleh cerai kah? blush.gif
itu cert kahwin maciam geran pemilikan kah? biggrin.gif
Phoenix_KL
post Jan 8 2024, 03:49 PM

156 posts

his hobby is girlfriend, not gaming.
probably spend minimum rm1k per month on girlfriend.
littlegamer
post Jan 8 2024, 03:51 PM

666 posts

Everything also money. You can work 20k and live like a monk or earn 3k with x70 and bezza.

Your life your choice. Adult already don't need advice from some text on internet.

Remember, take the consequences of your own action.
Boy96
post Jan 8 2024, 03:51 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

Later kena sudden death all your money useless cannot enjoy
HumanExtinction
post Jan 8 2024, 03:52 PM

364 posts

my time i do what i wan
diffyhelman2
post Jan 8 2024, 03:53 PM

863 posts

honestly agree with gaming. after every time I played game in the past, always regret. feeling is..."damn I am tired, my sleep cycle F up, I didnt do anything useful with that time suck, even wanking would have been more value for time vs pleasure derived."

This post has been edited by diffyhelman2: Jan 8 2024, 03:53 PM
zerorating
post Jan 8 2024, 03:56 PM

Miskin Adab
975 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Jan 8 2024, 03:51 PM)
Later kena sudden death all your money useless cannot enjoy
if the guru saying those to people2 that feel their money not enough,cant live comfortable, its fine.
saying this to everyone, i was like wutttt, got money but cant spend on happy stuff? who are you?
smallcrab
post Jan 8 2024, 03:56 PM

140 posts

Entertainment
TSMegaCanonF
post Jan 8 2024, 03:57 PM

880 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_KL @ Jan 8 2024, 03:49 PM)
his hobby is girlfriend, not gaming.
probably spend minimum rm1k per month on girlfriend.
>dear thelma,

i spend more on gaming compared to spending on gf
jmas

I can edit title???
830 posts

QUOTE(watzisname @ Jan 8 2024, 03:40 PM)
I admit i have Gear acquisition syndrome lol
lol, same here

but i have specific saving account for this purpose, no save money cannot buy
bootmod3

65 posts

If you're doing something that makes you happy, just keep doing it and ignore the haters. You do you.
iGamer

1,374 posts

Point is to avoid grindy game, I mostly only into those pick up and play arcade game, 10-15 minutes pure enjoyment, not hours of mundane grinding.

No harm if quick gaming is just part of the entertainment mixture, but hardcore gamer made it into their only activity.

This post has been edited by iGamer: Jan 8 2024, 03:58 PM
Bananahead
post Jan 8 2024, 03:58 PM

57 posts

Sounds just like my father, the same person who sits on his ass all day watching TV or YouTube.
Akmall540
post Jan 8 2024, 03:58 PM

197 posts

I got office job at kilang 8am-5 pm.

I do foodpanda part time 7-10pm.

After that if got time I will in my pc and play football manager. Still gaming.

I got enough saving with my part time job to buy cheap second hand pc.

My hobby is to ride motorcycle. I earn with my motorcycle as foodpanda rider.

So in my case I can say that his point is not applicable to me. 😬
coconutxyz
post Jan 8 2024, 03:59 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(JoeK @ Jan 8 2024, 03:30 PM)
Who is Fadhli Adnan?

What his qualifications to give advice?
you need qualification to give advice nowadays? ohmy.gif

i thought everything on fb insta tiktok is auto legit

This post has been edited by coconutxyz: Jan 8 2024, 04:00 PM
DatoChin
post Jan 8 2024, 04:00 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Jan 8 2024, 03:53 PM)
honestly agree with gaming. after every time I played game in the past, always regret. feeling is..."damn I am tired, my sleep cycle F up, I didnt do anything useful with that time suck, even wanking would have been more value for time vs pleasure derived."
I think I know why lately many adult feel like gaming is no longer as fun as its used to

Because they feel guilty for playing game as an adult. Unlike during young age there is no guilt in playing game. In fact I think you feel that time are well spent on playing game when you're young.
aleluya
post Jan 8 2024, 04:00 PM

I'm Teh Powah!
1,134 posts

Take his advise as what it is because truth to be told, a lot people is not balancing it. That's why.

1. Kereta: Buy within your means, it's to travel around safely. I've seen people salary 3.2k, but bought a Civic - monthly repayment 2k (Not inclusive maintenance, fuel and etc). Aren't this stupid?
2. Hobi: Hobi is something that release stress, but some people really takes hobby to the next stage. Spending 30 - 40k for cards/cameras/whatever it is, you can have a hobby but again, within your means and don't interfere with your life. It's to release stress and divert yourself from hectic life, but doesn't mean you need to spend all of your wealth into it. Some people really do, buy a card for MYR 25,000.00.
3. Gadget: Again, spend what's require for your life, work and entertainment - I've seen people carrying around 3 phones but not that he's doing business. Why? That also not yet count the amount of tablets he owns and other gadgets to Voltron to his phones/tablets. Easily 30k spent, but his salary is only 6k-ish
4. Gaming: Game to release stress and for fun. If gaming takes over half of your day, you've got issues to deal with.
5. Belanja gf: This also within your means. Some boys just to impress girls, overspent for fine dining, gifts and presents, then breakup only fight for gifts return. If your gf is only happy when you buy her gifts, she's not your wife.

evolance7
post Jan 8 2024, 04:01 PM

114 posts

I love gaming, once i got a family and responsibilities, no time to focus on gaming.
coconutxyz
post Jan 8 2024, 04:01 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(Capt. Marble @ Jan 8 2024, 03:33 PM)
Wow...
bersangka baik maybe isteri is his "tambah aset"
LemonHoneyIce
post Jan 8 2024, 04:06 PM

33 posts

yes gaming is a waste of time, but im enjoying myself during said time, especially with Elden Ring those
Raddus
post Jan 8 2024, 04:12 PM

239 posts

but cs skins very valuable
watzisname
post Jan 8 2024, 04:14 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(jmas @ Jan 8 2024, 03:57 PM)
lol, same here

but i have specific saving account for this purpose, no save money cannot buy
I should do that.. but most of the time fall for the hype
Imp Bron
post Jan 8 2024, 04:15 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Jan 8 2024, 03:53 PM)
True. I become too invested once I played

I wish my competitiveness in gaming is transferable to real life things lmao
Emily Ratajkowski
post Jan 8 2024, 04:15 PM

444 posts

mt hobi is main game. coz that shit is hobi murah.
SUS*lightbringer*
post Jan 8 2024, 04:16 PM

259 posts

I game casually. I use my pc, ps4, ps5, switch to game. And I'm super sure I'm richer than him, and I dont need tiktok to boost my business.
Imp Bron
post Jan 8 2024, 04:17 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Jan 8 2024, 03:57 PM)
Point is to avoid grindy game, I mostly only into those pick up and play arcade game, 10-15 minutes pure enjoyment, not hours of mundane grinding.

No harm if quick gaming is just part of the entertainment mixture, but hardcore gamer made it into their only activity.
Fck me, I played monster hunter now, this week alone I already hunted 270 black diablos. Plan to hunt another 30 black diablos tonight
narf03
post Jan 8 2024, 04:20 PM

4,547 posts

QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Jan 8 2024, 03:24 PM)

depends on what is the purpose of your life ? accumulate asset then die ? gamers are like have alot of fun then die. the ultimate goal still the same, die, but which path you take define who u are.
iGamer
post Jan 8 2024, 04:21 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(Imp Bron @ Jan 8 2024, 04:17 PM)
Fck me, I played monster hunter now, this week alone I already hunted 270 black diablos. Plan to hunt another 30 black diablos tonight
After slain 300 black diablos can go hunt [insert new colour] dragons is it? blush.gif

diffyhelman2
post Jan 8 2024, 04:22 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(DatoChin @ Jan 8 2024, 04:00 PM)
I think I know why lately many adult feel like gaming is no longer as fun as its used to

Because they feel guilty for playing game as an adult. Unlike during young age there is no guilt in playing game. In fact I think you feel that time are well spent on playing game when you're young.
When young, you don’t realize how precious time is. That’s the difference. Youth really is wasted on the young.
zero5177
post Jan 8 2024, 04:23 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,555 posts

Not gaming is a waste of life
nebula87
post Jan 8 2024, 04:24 PM

Fg = mg
1,421 posts

If one follow all that, potentially a strawberry ghey
diffyhelman2
post Jan 8 2024, 04:26 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(aleluya @ Jan 8 2024, 04:00 PM)
Take his advise as what it is because truth to be told, a lot people is not balancing it. That's why.
4. Gaming: Game to release stress and for fun. If gaming takes over half of your day, you've got issues to deal with.
Most games are designed to suck your time, the good ones tend to be immersive, the more immersive the more time goes by without you realizing it. Half A day is nothing for these games. A whole day or weekend can easily go by spent on these games.

Games are not like the arcade style games anymore where you put in coins to play a limited time.

This post has been edited by diffyhelman2: Jan 8 2024, 04:27 PM
ahchat
post Jan 8 2024, 04:28 PM

WISE KUCENG
923 posts

nasihat dari org yg hidup berpaksi pada duit semata2

1. ada kereta, yes, boleh pergi point A ke point B. Tapi ada kereta berkualiti, yg tahan, selamat dan berjenama, secara tak langsung, ko ada keyakinan ntuk pergi lebih jauh dan rasa lebih selamat. Kereta mahal, ko boleh buat kawan dgn orang2 yg lebih berkualiti jugak thru club kereta etc2

2. Dari hobi la paling senang ko nk kenal orang, tambah connections dgn orang2 yg lebih hebat...contoh, ko tengok group2 rempit vs group2 roadbike, mana yg lebih berkualiti in term of connection building?

3. gadget, aku sendiri pun xde la tiap2 tahun tukar phone, paling lama aku pakai 5 tahun paling sekejap setahun, tu pun sebab skrin pecah takleh repair

4. gaming buang duit cam mana? lain la ko jenis main game pay-to-win
kalau console game, bukan tiap2 minggu or tiap2 bulan ko beli game pun. Gaming pun boleh buat pendapatan sampingan, buat streaming contohnya

5. belanja je la kalau selagi mampu..kalau tak mampu, jangan ada GF.
9m2w
post Jan 8 2024, 04:29 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Jan 8 2024, 04:26 PM)
Most games are designed to suck your time, the game’s od ones tend to be immersive, the more immersive the more time goes by without you realizing it. Half A day is nothing for these games. A whole day or weekend can easily go but spent on these games.
I actually completed time sink games like witcher 3 RDR 2 by playing it the odd hour on weekdays and maybe 2 on weekends at night. Still doable without compromising kids etc.

Bought BG3 more than two months ago, at 54 hours only just into act 2

Actually makes you enjoy the game better i feel

syin16
post Jan 8 2024, 04:30 PM

665 posts

Dont agree with his post. As long as you have a hobby that is not impending your work or bothers others, i believe it is reasonable. If you play games until you neglect your responsibility as a worker, spouse or parent, then it is a problem. It became an addiction, which is a disease. Kudos to those who manage to make their hobby as their work where they can gain money to support themselves.
DarkAeon
post Jan 8 2024, 04:31 PM

774 posts

the key is balance

life is not all about seeking wealth, also not about playing games, also not all about mating, also not all about religion

u gotta have the right balance between all of them at once
aleluya
post Jan 8 2024, 04:37 PM

I'm Teh Powah!
1,134 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Jan 8 2024, 04:26 PM)
Most games are designed to suck your time, the  good ones tend to be immersive, the more immersive the more time goes by without you realizing it. Half A day is nothing for these games. A whole day or weekend can easily go by spent on these games.

Games are not like the arcade style games anymore where you put in coins to play a limited time.
True, that's why you need to have discipline. If you have free time and not neglecting your own responsibility or duty, it's fine. But as per said, some really over obsess till they forgo their responsibility as dad or work. Had a friend was so into gaming that he camped at cybercafe 5 days for WoW. End up failed his college, drop out to culinary school but also failed cause he's too obsessed with WoW
Imp Bron
post Jan 8 2024, 04:49 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Jan 8 2024, 04:21 PM)
After slain 300 black diablos can go hunt [insert new colour] dragons is it?  blush.gif
Two weeks ago I already hunted 290 pink rathian. Next week azure rathalos comes out ohh shit

Maybe I should quit 😆
bukankhadam
post Jan 8 2024, 04:52 PM

19 posts

lol 'advice'
destee88
post Jan 10 2024, 10:39 AM

1,385 posts

add one more .. surfing kopitiam is a waste of time ???
prdkancil
post Jan 10 2024, 10:40 AM

220 posts

Gaming > Jimat duit , stay at home play game
Boomwick
post Jan 10 2024, 10:42 AM

1,007 posts

Those that earn a lot of money dont have time to spend, bcuz time is all use to earn money.. if use time to spend money, they will feel uneasy because it is out of the routine of their life..

awol
post Jan 10 2024, 10:45 AM

916 posts

kereta : fully paid last year
hobi : game on xbox, but slow down already
gadget : s24U needed. my current phone died this week.
gaming : as above, slow down a bit compare to before
belanja girlfriend : married already

kurangkan liability should be other things, not only these few simple thing.
SUSsmallydupe
post Jan 10 2024, 10:47 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Jan 8 2024, 03:24 PM)

Jodoh orang lain boleh makan dulu ke tak?
mushypancake
post Jan 10 2024, 10:50 AM

lel I tikam money into game at least 1k a month just to pk my own son.
Winddragon2.0
post Jan 10 2024, 10:59 AM

Can bring money masuk akhirat?

Better to spend on things that make u happy in life, right?
SUSCurrent Events guy
post Jan 10 2024, 11:02 AM

966 posts

Yes waste time

Just like any other hobby

cajun2de
post Jan 10 2024, 11:05 AM

de Reaper
2,791 posts

"All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given us"-Gandalf

robotking123
post Jan 10 2024, 11:17 AM

People already millionaire winning dota2 tournaments yo...
Phoenix_KL
post Jan 10 2024, 11:24 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(prdkancil @ Jan 10 2024, 10:40 AM)
Gaming > Jimat duit , stay at home play game
An entertainment executive said gaming is too cheap. Steam sale cheaper.
you pay like usd 60 then play for 1 year unlike movie usd 10-15 for 2-3 hour of entertainment.

This post has been edited by Phoenix_KL: Jan 10 2024, 11:30 AM
Phoenix_KL
post Jan 10 2024, 11:32 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(aleluya @ Jan 8 2024, 04:37 PM)
True, that's why you need to have discipline. If you have free time and not neglecting your own responsibility or duty, it's fine. But as per said, some really over obsess till they forgo their responsibility as dad or work. Had a friend was so into gaming that he camped at cybercafe 5 days for WoW. End up failed his college, drop out to culinary school but also failed cause he's too obsessed with WoW
i know a guy. used to be a chef at a michelin star restaurant.
lost job i think because of covid, now become irl/game streamer.
Azran1979
post Jan 10 2024, 11:33 AM

410 posts

"takut2 kita jaga jodoh orang lain"

aku pun boleh cakap "takut2 kita simpan duit untuk waris"
aleluya
post Jan 10 2024, 12:42 PM

I'm Teh Powah!
1,134 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_KL @ Jan 10 2024, 11:32 AM)
i know a guy. used to be a chef at a michelin star restaurant.
lost job i think because of covid, now become irl/game streamer.
At least he's still making some way to try earn money. My friend just dropped out college, that's already few thousands wasted.
MRaef
post Jan 10 2024, 12:57 PM

382 posts

Ini prime example manusia bertuhankan duit.

kraziekd
post Jan 10 2024, 01:04 PM

117 posts

kesian

live with no hobby is just a waste life

not enjoying ur life

whats the point of living then
Seawater
post Jan 10 2024, 01:33 PM

Everything is a waste of time. No need to do anything and the universe will still go on. Only bcos people being selfish that they are doing things only.
Catnip
post Jan 10 2024, 02:16 PM

1,633 posts

This granny gamer set world records against players half her age.
https://timeline.com/doris-self-granny-gamer-b5b35db25023

Playing games isn't a waste of time. It helps hands and eye coordination and use of the mental faculties.
All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy. nod.gif
yenvanilla
post Jan 10 2024, 02:24 PM

gaming waste of time...watch drama/movie waste of time....hobby waste of time....

just live work die for money oni this sohai guru biggrin.gif
dlwk2004
post Jan 10 2024, 02:28 PM

lol..the last point belanja girlfriend. need to emphasize on that? confirm author ni either girlfriend tak puas hati or whiteknight. why need to seperate hobby and gaming? gaming belongs to hobby category and as long you know how to manage it apa kisah.
GTA5
post Jan 10 2024, 02:30 PM

1,413 posts

Actually it's true, gaming is a waste of time.

I know the irony from my username.

Think about it.

Instead of gaming, we can can use the time wasted to:-
-Learn something useful like coding
-Reading
-Learn trading
-Watch beneficial stuffs to increase knowledge
-Socialize with others to increase network
-Do charity
-Sleep
And so many more.

You might say gaming can earn money but let's be honest to ourselves.

I see back my hours of gaming and I think to myself, with those hours wasted, I could have learn so many other stuffs.

Do I regret it? Yes, but not when I get to play good games like Witcher, Skyrim, Zelda.

Do I want to change?
No, cos this is my time to waste, not yours, why the fuck you care so much. Not like I waste your time.

You want to be super useful to society, earn big bucks, go ahead, no one is stopping you.

I only got one life to live, I am definitely gonna enjoy it as much as I can, my own way.
watzisname
post Jan 10 2024, 03:58 PM

242 posts

Saw somewhere from Youtube

A man should have 4 hobbies

1 hobby to make you money (investing or side hustle)
1 hobby to keep you fit (cycling/badminton etc)
1 hobby to build knowledge (reading)
1 hobby to be creative (cooking/art)
-mystery-
post Jan 10 2024, 04:06 PM

2,725 posts

I play women at least i can learn social skills
meanwhile /k play mobile legend apa lanjiao legend haha
marfccy
post Jan 10 2024, 04:10 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(GTA5 @ Jan 10 2024, 02:30 PM)

Think about it.

-Reading
-Learn trading
-Do charity
-Sleep
And so many more.

I see back my hours of gaming and I think to myself, with those hours wasted, I could have learn so many other stuffs.

Do I regret it? Yes, but not when I get to play good games like Witcher, Skyrim, Zelda.

Do I want to change?
No, cos this is my time to waste, not yours, why the fuck you care so much. Not like I waste your time.

You want to be super useful to society, earn big bucks, go ahead, no one is stopping you.

I only got one life to live, I am definitely gonna enjoy it as much as I can, my own way.
the thing about all these hobbies is as usual, they are mostly something to kill time and enjoy in the life's journey

dont have to make everything in life super serious 100% of the time as work or making money

relevant comic

XP750
post Jan 10 2024, 04:59 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(GTA5 @ Jan 10 2024, 02:30 PM)

Think about it.

-Reading
-Learn trading
-Do charity
-Sleep
And so many more.

Do I want to change?

true, the key is moderation, you can game as long as you fulfil your responsibilities and not be a burden char siew to others
any hobby, no matter how useful it is, when you extreme and no moderation, throw your responsibilities down the drain also tak guna

you pandai earn money, but 24/7 out at work, wife/house/kids no time for them whats the use
RicoT
post Jan 10 2024, 05:40 PM

200 posts

Why not earn money via investing but still can gaming?
wawasan2200
post Jan 10 2024, 05:51 PM

190 posts

typical b40

because poor so pakai kereta point A to B
better quit gaming go do part time
no expensive hobby and iphone

if rich each model buy one proton buy 3 units
gaming whenever you want to
expensive hobby?hey nothing is expensive okay?
dont use iphone doesnt matter, own apple shares
Roadwarrior1337
post Jan 10 2024, 05:53 PM

979 posts

Duit aku suka hati aku la dei

Kau suruh aku elakkan kepala bapak kau
moodswingfella
post Jan 10 2024, 05:56 PM

364 posts

Gaming is a waste of time: Agreed.

But I don't care.
xCM
post Jan 10 2024, 05:58 PM

536 posts

Someone said AI creation is because of gamers.

RT8081
post Jan 10 2024, 05:58 PM

355 posts

Sad to be him
ticke
post Jan 10 2024, 06:38 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

better than rempit and maksiat
kcchong2000
post Jan 10 2024, 06:57 PM

189 posts

Either gaming or go Cheong u said ler?
AfraidIGotBan
post Jan 10 2024, 07:12 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jan 8 2024, 07:26 AM)
so his point is live just to earn money? earn liao continue earn more? then what's the point of life?
to become simp at end of day.
SUSdjmarcus
post Jun 13 2024, 06:50 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Raddus @ Jan 8 2024, 04:12 PM)
but cs skins very valuable
I agree. However, the skins in TF2 are also pricey. Check out this list: https://skinomat.com/blog/most-expensive-tf2-hats/, and you will be shocked at how valuable those are.
max_cavalera
post Jun 13 2024, 07:05 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Jan 10 2024, 07:57 PM)
Either gaming or go Cheong u said ler?
Cheong woso no use for ts

All the jiken he pick suddenly fell ill or have a period and
Cant work sad.gif
kcchong2000
post Jun 13 2024, 07:07 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jun 13 2024, 07:05 PM)
Cheong woso no use for ts

All the jiken he pick suddenly fell ill or have a period and
Cant work sad.gif
Dia kenot threesome, and then kenot twosome, dia kena handsome je, either left or right hand

This post has been edited by kcchong2000: Jun 13 2024, 07:08 PM
Sichiri
post Jun 13 2024, 07:10 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jan 8 2024, 03:26 PM)
to make him rich
netmatrix
post Jun 13 2024, 07:10 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,734 posts

QUOTE(asphiroth @ Jan 8 2024, 03:28 PM)
mana point tambah aset dia
Beli rumah & beli emas. Kalau boleh, beli saham pegangan dalam sesebuah syarikat.

0.0392sec    0.63    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:41 AM