Solo Leveling Anime is out on Netflix

AnythingK
post Jan 9 2024, 05:19 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(Silfer @ Jan 8 2024, 02:30 PM)
manhwa = korean (vertical view scrolling down)
manhua = mandarin (horizontal)
manga = japan (horizontal)
dunno left to right or right to left viewing already.

at least that's how they define it on tachiyomi
Yea, thats why I totally duno how to appreciate manhwa because too used to manga. Not to mention its 1 or 2 panel per page only.

Lucky now have anime, can watch to see how good is it.
AnythingK
post Jan 10 2024, 09:30 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(Silfer @ Jan 10 2024, 09:11 AM)
i used to be like you too. but what drawn me to manhwa is actually solo levelling though. got few manhwa quite nice. but you up for it can try manhua (china) too. similar to japan (isekai), china got reincarnation + cultivation, korean also reincarnation / isekai. sometimes i just alternate read when i catched up few series.
sometimes the one page showcase the whole scenery with color mmg best.
I did read Tales of Demons and Gods, good at first but meh after that.
AnythingK
post Jan 10 2024, 10:58 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(epsilon_chinwk86 @ Jan 10 2024, 09:42 AM)
the manhwa gonna is reaching the point in the novel where the author go MIA. Been MIA for years now.  Probably in like 4 or 5 chapters.
Dafuq, means the manhwa will end half way also eh mad.gif

0.0226sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:27 PM