QUOTE(johnnycp @ Jun 24 2024, 06:12 AM)
Walaoeh, metal pipe somemore. This one is waiting for disaster to come
I think this one government install?

Sg flat
thesoothsayer
post Jun 24 2024, 07:49 AM

954 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Jun 24 2024, 03:28 AM)
The problem is that the homeowner does not stay at this house, and he now thinks we purposely spoiled the water heater.

Yes, less than a month after it was replaced, this new water heater broke again.

Actually, I suspect whether this is a new water heater or not.

It spoiled so easily.

When his best friend came and installed it, I was not at the house. They have the house key.
Make a police report that your landlord and his best friend is trying to murder you. laugh.gif
zairee2580
post Jun 24 2024, 09:21 AM

385 posts

No one saw what is the problem? It's the wrong tool for a wrong job. If you want to connect water heater to internal piping, you need a heater tank. Not some wall shower water heater
TSplouffle0789
post Jun 24 2024, 09:24 AM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(zairee2580 @ Jun 24 2024, 09:21 AM)
No one saw what is the problem? It's the wrong tool for a wrong job. If you want to connect water heater to internal piping, you need a heater tank. Not some wall shower water heater

I don't understand.

Panasonic brands also install like that.

Could you explain a few more details?

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Jun 24 2024, 09:24 AM
TSplouffle0789
post Jun 25 2024, 04:19 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(brkli @ Jun 24 2024, 05:59 AM)
wtf kind of installation is that?
I heard the technician is " chef " actually
TSplouffle0789
post Jun 25 2024, 04:43 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(zuozi @ May 29 2024, 01:59 PM)
If ts don't want overdone suggest using this simple method, the setup your have right now are over configuration

Try not to using elbow around inlet can create air lock
On red circle

Use male to male for wall cold water

Then flexible hose all the way to instant water heater inlet how long you need i tak tahu sendiri measure but this nylon hose can sustain 3 to 4 bar without issues make sure you keep the existing oring when tighten this flexible hose if not given remember to bought 4 pcs in case water heater exit stock flexible hose dah hilang

Don't forgot all the male balut white tape in clockwise direction if you do it counter clockwise can tear up the White tap when tighten it

This is more cost effective and budget and very straightforward

If you know what you doing
Now spoiled again.

Bennington lousy brand

Electric board burn
mushigen
post Jun 25 2024, 04:49 PM

4,954 posts

It's called storage heater. I already mentioned this but this TS macam keep on trolling.

brkli
post Jun 25 2024, 05:26 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Jun 24 2024, 09:24 AM)

I don't understand.

Panasonic brands also install like that.

Could you explain a few more details?
what like that? ppl water outlet install to shower head, your installation??

This post has been edited by brkli: Jun 25 2024, 05:26 PM
lj0000
post Jun 25 2024, 06:21 PM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Jun 25 2024, 04:43 PM)
Now spoiled again.

Bennington lousy brand

Electric board burn
wow u still having issue?
suspect the water heater not receiving water and boil dry?
what actually burned?
TSplouffle0789
post Jun 25 2024, 07:08 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(lj0000 @ Jun 25 2024, 06:21 PM)
wow u still having issue?
suspect the water heater not receiving water and boil dry?
what actually burned?
Should be electric board.

Very smelly until whole house ......
TSplouffle0789
post Jun 25 2024, 07:08 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(brkli @ Jun 25 2024, 05:26 PM)
what like that? ppl water outlet install to shower head, your installation??

zairee2580
post Jun 25 2024, 07:44 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Jun 25 2024, 07:08 PM)
Yeah.. No... Wall water heater cannot be on 24h. You need a heater tank for that type of setup
TSplouffle0789
post Jun 25 2024, 09:47 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(zairee2580 @ Jun 25 2024, 07:44 PM)
Yeah.. No... Wall water heater cannot be on 24h. You need a heater tank for that type of setup
My other house also like this setup

Panasonic brand.

Now 11th years ,no leaking and no issue at all
TSplouffle0789
post Jun 28 2024, 07:40 AM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(h4r8_kIlLeR @ Jan 6 2024, 01:33 PM)
I was considering buying one of these as oppose to direct tank pump.... After seeing this... I definitely will get the tank pump.
https://toshiba-zsp.com.cn/pd.jsp?id=302

This is best?

10 years warranty
TSplouffle0789
post Jun 28 2024, 08:12 AM

1,837 posts

https://energytrading.com.hk/brand_rasonic/...%80%91/rwh-ct7/

Stainless steel tank

Malaysia have?

These 3 rules is very important.

The appliance may only be connected and operated by qualified professionals."

But the anyhow technician never follow.

Instantaneous water heaters are electrical appliances and must be connected to a ground wire.

Disconnect the power supply and turn off the water source before connecting the appliance!

Connect the water source first, then only connect the power supply.

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Jun 28 2024, 08:29 AM
h4r8_kIlLeR
post Jun 28 2024, 09:40 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Jun 28 2024, 08:40 AM)
https://toshiba-zsp.com.cn/pd.jsp?id=302
This is best?

10 years warranty
I am not sure which is the best. My friend say Panasonic.

But my short research tells me that there are no concept of energy saving.... Didn't see any tnb 5 stars in any of the water pumps.

So I ended up buying the rubine Cetus... purely cuz it comes with rain shower and is aesthetically pleasing in my point of view.

One thing to note is that my water pressure is damn weak. After installing the pump it only manage to increase the pressure to a usable level. I feel that there is still the need to install a dedicated water pressure pump in the piping system.
TSplouffle0789
post Jun 28 2024, 09:43 AM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(h4r8_kIlLeR @ Jun 28 2024, 09:40 AM)
I am not sure which is the best. My friend say Panasonic.

But my short research tells me that there are no concept of energy saving.... Didn't see any tnb 5 stars in any of the water pumps.

So I ended up buying the rubine Cetus... purely cuz it comes with rain shower and is aesthetically pleasing in my point of view.

One thing to note is that my water pressure is damn weak. After installing the pump it only manage to increase the pressure to a usable level. I feel that there is still the need to install a dedicated water pressure pump in the piping system.
panasonic have jet pump built in
Root-X
post Jun 28 2024, 10:30 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Jun 25 2024, 04:49 PM)
It's called storage heater. I already mentioned this but this TS macam keep on trolling.

This TS biasa la. Will ignore advice, suggestions by some then keep asking the same question over and over again. "Why?" ...
Sometimes I wonder if he's trolling or someone that have special needs
h4r8_kIlLeR
post Jun 28 2024, 11:17 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Jun 28 2024, 10:43 AM)
panasonic have jet pump built in
I don't even know what all that means. During my short research I notice that all the brands will tell you "oohh we got turbo rocket jet fuelled super amazing turbine pump this and that".

But no one will actually display any relevant data like how many units of pressure. When they do... It's not standardized some will use bar, some use psi... And some will use some unknown bastardized unit of measurement. Just so they can inflate the numbers to seem high.
TSplouffle0789
post Dec 7 2024, 12:49 AM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(geelim77 @ Jan 6 2024, 01:07 PM)
apo lanjiao both all wet inside?......no kena electrocuted yet ah?

and WTF that joven water heater installed all the way so high to the ceiling, TS 7feet tall OR bathroom ceiling extremely low?

Just now, on 6th Dec 2024(Fri) at 11:30 PM, there was suddenly no hot water coming out from the water heater while I was bathing.

I pressed the black button on the left side of the water heater, and now the hot water is working again.

Why did this happen?

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Dec 7 2024, 12:51 AM

13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 >Top

0.0262sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:04 AM