! Honda Type-R Crash !, in Malaysia...

Aggronax
post Oct 28 2007, 03:48 PM

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

wow ~ this civic very good ~ too bad.... I dun know drove manual gear ~ hehehehe
Aggronax
post Oct 28 2007, 10:59 PM

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

QUOTE(kelv!n @ Oct 28 2007, 08:57 PM)
fake wan la.. look at the interior of the car where got the NX injection switch and the engine compartment cant see any pigyback ecu to control the nos system and the NX injector and blah blah.. plain stock car la.. reach 300km/h damn fake wei even wif nos the most oso add another 30 to 40 km/h.. and also got source say that is from taiwan or hk wan this car..
oh ~ I tot Japan, seem more like japan people will own this kind of car and smash it. hahahaah

Made in Japan ~ kekekekekeek
Aggronax
post Oct 30 2007, 05:32 PM

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

QUOTE(blue.taxi @ Oct 30 2007, 05:30 PM)
I think this car is from pinang.... so any one from pinang can confirm this.... can get the enigen & 6 gears box hehe....
hahahaha ~ good idea ~! really worth to search for it !
Aggronax
post Nov 2 2007, 10:15 AM

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

eh? i notice that the type-r version have the Type-R Limited emblem

ahhaah ~ that I really want to have IT ~! I think that is hard to find.

Dun say that you make a fake outside lah ~ if is limited Edition with the

Number. sure dun have others 1 ~ hhahaha ~

Aggronax
post Nov 24 2007, 06:11 PM

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

QUOTE(bruce07 @ Nov 9 2007, 05:23 PM)
wahhhh type R drive till 300++ kph.... got bo???? hahaha... if not mistaken 300++kph is like an average speed for F1 lar... hahaha ...but its possible for a car 2 go till dat speed... but definately not on stock i guess...
I guess around 250km/h for the Honda Type-R

0.0189sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:10 AM