QUOTE(gashout @ Jan 6 2024, 03:48 PM)
I small potato only , u can open DJI AMA I made RM200K from stock market last year. AMA.
I made RM200K from stock market last year. AMA.
Jan 6 2024, 03:53 PM
219 posts Joined: Nov 2021 |
Jan 6 2024, 03:53 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
242 posts Joined: Jan 2014 |
Jan 6 2024, 03:54 PM
97 posts Joined: Nov 2020 |
QUOTE(Super2047 @ Jan 6 2024, 03:50 PM) It's your choice Bro. You can choose how you want to look at me. My existence here is just to share to people who choose to believe. If they don't, I am totally fine with it. Yeah. Trust me bro. Lol. xiaojohn liked this post
Jan 6 2024, 03:55 PM
5,741 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
QUOTE(prdkancil @ Jan 6 2024, 03:53 PM) i small ikan bilis. people play millions in usd. my 100k porkfolio for this is nothing. QUOTE(watzisname @ Jan 6 2024, 03:53 PM) i tried stock, not my game. i feel very comfy with crypto whatever suits us best watzisname liked this post
276 posts Joined: Dec 2021 |
QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Jan 6 2024, 03:50 PM) Here is the best place to reveal everything you have. Nobody know who are you. Frankly, based on what I have already said so far, if you still couldn't judge whether I am genuine or not, all I can say is you are too green.Thus, you can share all the detail confidently. By the way. How you get 400k start up capital? This post has been edited by Super2047: Jan 6 2024, 03:56 PM xiaojohn liked this post
229 posts Joined: Feb 2022 |
Jan 6 2024, 03:57 PM
229 posts Joined: Feb 2022 |
Jan 6 2024, 03:58 PM
Jan 6 2024, 04:00 PM
9,617 posts Joined: Aug 2015 |
Jan 6 2024, 04:02 PM
Jan 6 2024, 04:04 PM
Jan 6 2024, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(gashout @ Jan 6 2024, 04:02 PM) let him stroke his 50% profit in 2023. No doubt there are more people earning more than what I did. But the question is, are they willing to genuinely share how they make it? That's the whole point of this thread.when most crypto people got 200-1100% profit in the past 3 mths and still chill about it. |
Jan 6 2024, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(Super2047 @ Jan 6 2024, 04:06 PM) No doubt there are more people earning more than what I did. But the question is, are they willing to genuinely share how they make it? That's the whole point of this thread. 1. i will never get into KLSE, due to low volume and high manipulation. even foreigners not interested to buy. 2. Over time, you will realize it's futile to give free advice to people. Because it's free, people don't take it seriously. 3. At some point, it's luck factor that you get 50% in 2023, you need to acknowledge that too. so to your question, i'll never offer free advice. xiaojohn liked this post
Jan 6 2024, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(gashout @ Jan 6 2024, 04:09 PM) 1. i will never get into KLSE, due to low volume and high manipulation. even foreigners not interested to buy. Yes #3. 2. Over time, you will realize it's futile to give free advice to people. Because it's free, people don't take it seriously. 3. At some point, it's luck factor that you get 50% in 2023, you need to acknowledge that too. so to your question, i'll never offer free advice. I also got lucky, so I will never say it's my skill that got me profits xiaojohn liked this post
Jan 6 2024, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(watzisname @ Jan 6 2024, 04:11 PM) human nature to give ownself credit when things go well, and everything external factors when things go bad. basically - you just got lucky, at the right place, right time, right person, and right whale happen to goreng the stock you got. you can do the perfect homework, and the best stock still won't grow. then the weird stock grow in folds. thats luck. xiaojohn liked this post
Jan 6 2024, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(gashout @ Jan 6 2024, 04:14 PM) human nature to give ownself credit when things go well, and everything external factors when things go bad. yaman.. i just practice 'time in the mkt', not 'timing the mkt'basically - you just got lucky, at the right place, right time, right person, and right whale happen to goreng the stock you got. you can do the perfect homework, and the best stock still won't grow. then the weird stock grow in folds. thats luck. as they said, every bull mkt will bring out its share of geniuses |
Jan 6 2024, 04:19 PM
Jan 6 2024, 04:22 PM
219 posts Joined: Nov 2021 |
QUOTE(gashout @ Jan 6 2024, 04:14 PM) you can do the perfect homework, and the best stock still won't grow. then the weird stock grow in folds. thats luck. Tis 1 KLSE full of it , all time QR red red then price few ringgit , Hextech is the best example MYsians love fast money This post has been edited by prdkancil: Jan 6 2024, 04:24 PM gashout liked this post
Jan 6 2024, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(gashout @ Jan 6 2024, 04:09 PM) 1. i will never get into KLSE, due to low volume and high manipulation. even foreigners not interested to buy. 1.it's true that klse doesn't have the high liquidity as compared to some big major markets, but this only affects you if you have hundreds of millions to invest.2. Over time, you will realize it's futile to give free advice to people. Because it's free, people don't take it seriously. 3. At some point, it's luck factor that you get 50% in 2023, you need to acknowledge that too. so to your question, i'll never offer free advice. 2.its OK. What do I have to lose if they don't take it seriously? 3. From start till now, I never discounted the luck factor. In fact, when some one mentioned that I was lucky, I acknowledged that as well. Luck do play a part in everything we do, but without the skill, it's hard to have just luck to sustain us. |
| Change to: | 0.0233sec
5 queries
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:02 PM |