255 posts

TQ white mices
billylks
post Jan 2 2024, 09:13 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(trix @ Jan 2 2024, 07:54 PM)
if you are able to do anything with the account without eKYC completed, then it is a problem
if anybody can just register but cannot complete eKYC and cannot do anything with the account, then not really a problem
even better if account is auto deleted and phone number used for OTP flagged if eKYC not completed within x days of being registered
Actually hor, the photos of ic we can fake them and register a false eKyc if they don't link the IC photo with JPN -- which I don't think is linked since they require our ic photos.
19 Degree South
post Jan 2 2024, 09:14 PM

1,682 posts

i read need 39 verifications! mud 7 so many one ah?
insan_kamil
post Jan 2 2024, 09:20 PM

164 posts

I wonder what will happen when a new government takes over. Will the new one continue with this padu thing? Easiest way to maintain status quo is just to introduce gst. I am for abolishment of subsidy, only if i get something in return, like good governance, better opportunity, better education. But knowing whats in store, i rather keep subsidy
countingcrows
post Jan 2 2024, 09:23 PM

259 posts

No fraud? Eg. people drop by loanshark for loan. Customer looks a little like loanshark's staff. Ask for cutomer IC, go into a room to "photocopy" but they also take photos for this eKYC with customer IC.

Why not do proper physical verification at Gov offices like IC/Passport?
syyang85
post Jan 2 2024, 09:24 PM

982 posts

Can’t even login
Sedih
post Jan 2 2024, 09:24 PM

99 posts

Anyone tried najib yet? See his income
GregPG01
post Jan 2 2024, 09:56 PM

4,966 posts

Only need to register 1 pax per household or both husband wife need to register?

Cannot find faq on this. Thanks.
vexus
post Jan 2 2024, 10:08 PM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,660 posts

tunggu 1st batch receive subsidy baru register ya
billylks
post Jan 2 2024, 10:18 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(lznce2679 @ Jan 2 2024, 07:18 PM)
RM0 PADU: Maaf, pengesahan identiti anda tidak dapat disahkan. Lakukan pengesahan identiti di kaunter atau cuba sekali lagi secara dalam talian.
I got this when I keyed in the wrong IC no.
FappyBird
post Jan 2 2024, 10:43 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(teehk_tee @ Jan 2 2024, 05:57 PM)
the fuck?
give your data first so that others can't give it for you?
Lol this is stupid as fuck bro...I had all ic and names of my secondary school classmates...toppest of kekw liddis means I can register for all my friends lor?
kira_88
post Jan 2 2024, 10:46 PM

Hello, is it me you're looking for?
1,153 posts

Yea Definitely checks out
dickybird
post Jan 2 2024, 10:50 PM

2,093 posts

Server slow like snail
Wth
LISA CH
post Jan 2 2024, 10:58 PM

I guess if you are B40, but one of your family members is M40 or T20 then the whole family will not be entitled to any subsidy.

LISA CH
post Jan 2 2024, 11:02 PM

If you are B40 but no commitment and live in a rural town and not married and no need to spend alot of money on petrol for commuting to work then you are not entitled to subsidy as well.
Ttbatdtptsm
post Jan 2 2024, 11:11 PM

80 posts

Dead line is 31/3 . Got a lot of time . Mana tau gov change the whole thing scrapped .
fantasy1989
post Jan 2 2024, 11:12 PM

4,707 posts

Programmer from university of lolyat?
LISA CH
post Jan 2 2024, 11:32 PM

I guess if you are B40, but one of your family members is M40 or T20 then the whole family will not be entitled to any subsidy.

LISA CH
post Jan 2 2024, 11:33 PM

If you are B40 but no commitment and live in a rural town and not married and no need to spend alot of money on petrol for commuting to work then you are not entitled to subsidy as well.

19 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:39 PM