QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 30 2023, 01:07 PM)
all frm taobaoBuying at TB will kena tax?, tax question
Buying at TB will kena tax?, tax question
Dec 30 2023, 01:28 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
2,256 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
2,924 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
675 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
QUOTE(tvcat @ Dec 30 2023, 01:26 PM) Did that sentence say that toy is not under the bracket of import duty? Maybe you should read better. From the look of it i am talking about toy and u reply me with "not every goods are in the bracket of import duty" pretty sure thats the only thing u can relate from my post, maybe u need to change a new pair of glasses. |
Dec 30 2023, 01:32 PM
2,924 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Dec 30 2023, 01:28 PM) From the look of it i am talking about toy and u reply me with "not every goods are in the bracket of import duty" pretty sure thats the only thing u can relate from my post, maybe u need to change a new pair of glasses. And you missed that LUCK? Yeah just pick whatever you wanted to eat.And I do not understand why you say you not kena import duty while you know that it is in the bracket of import duty? Do you mean other buyer also won't kena? Or there is a special clause that you won't kena if buy from oversea? |
Dec 30 2023, 01:33 PM
675 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
QUOTE(tvcat @ Dec 30 2023, 01:32 PM) And you missed that LUCK? Yeah just pick whatever you wanted to eat. I am not refering to the luck part, i am refering to the sentence "not every goods are in the bracket of import duty" which is refering to the toy in my postAnd I do not understand why you say you not kena import duty while you know that it is in the bracket of import duty? Do you mean other buyer also won't kena? Or there is a special clause that you won't kena if buy from oversea? |
Dec 30 2023, 02:20 PM
1,335 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Dec 30 2023, 07:09 PM
599 posts Joined: Jul 2021 |
Yes, below RM500 items
Jan 17 2024, 08:57 PM
3,123 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: OUG - Muhibbah LRT |
| Change to: | 0.0163sec
5 queries
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:13 AM |