Anime Fate/Stay Night V2, Sila guna bebenang ini

Silencers
post May 15 2009, 02:17 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(rokiroad @ May 15 2009, 02:10 PM)
oh man,i can only handle ultraman and kamen rider in malay dub  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
Only Doraemon in BM.

Back to the topic.... wow, this thread never dies.

i think ntv7 hv this anime...should i watch it..what type of anime is fate stay night actually??

It's about how a 3-some is symbolised by a low-polygon CG dragon. And about how people die when they are killed.

Seriously.
Silencers
post Jun 5 2009, 06:45 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(patnam @ May 27 2009, 06:52 PM)
I just finished watching FSN anime series, here's my opinions:

At last, I hope there will be Fate/Zero either to be made in anime or movie version (no live action)...
Baka Tsuki has finished translation Vol. 1 of Fate/Zero. Vol 2. is still underway but several chapters haven't been translated yet. If you played the game (I can't be bothered to read visual novels; I prefer proper, printed books) You can follow the whole project here: http://www.baka-tsuki.org/project/index.php?title=Fate/Zero

I already saved the translated texts to my PC. I don't know if any US publishers have licensed it, but you better hurry because this group is more than willing to comply to the requests of copyright holders.
Silencers
post Jan 11 2010, 07:17 PM

73 posts

Wow, better animation. Looks like less speed lines this time. Bigger budget, I presume.
Silencers
post Oct 6 2010, 05:44 PM

73 posts

You folks can keep the public toilet/tsundere wannabe. I'll just spend my peaceful days with Shiki - now that's a real tsundere.
Silencers
post Oct 6 2010, 08:22 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(lencent @ Oct 6 2010, 08:08 PM)
u wan SHIKI or shiki? got difference u know tongue.gif
As long as its Ryougi, both Shiki's are fine. That's what makes her awesome in the first place.
Silencers
post Oct 6 2010, 09:44 PM

73 posts

I wonder if they're gonna come up with a dolphin joke, after that CG dragon thing.

This post has been edited by Silencers: Oct 6 2010, 09:45 PM
Silencers
post Oct 14 2010, 02:14 AM

73 posts

Holy shit, this UBW is fcking horrible. My god, this movie sucks so bad, I facepalmed throughout the entire fcking movie. As a FSN fan I'm quite devastated at this terrible piece of crap.

I'm sad.

Added on October 14, 2010, 2:16 am
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Oct 13 2010, 03:30 PM)
Also IIRC the sex scene was crucial since it was then that Rin said that she loved Shirou.
It was crucial because it lacked lubrication.

This post has been edited by Silencers: Oct 14 2010, 02:16 AM
Silencers
post Oct 14 2010, 03:41 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Oct 14 2010, 03:05 AM)
To be honest, I am not too impressed with Studio Deen's work, I wished people like Bones or Madhouse animate it. However the battle scenes improved tremendously from meh TV series.
Madhouse or Bones would definitely be good. But to be honest, I'd rather have JC Staff do it. Their animation style seems to be more suitable to FSN's setting. When I look at Shana/Index/Railgun, I silently wished that the FSN TV looked that good.
Silencers
post Oct 14 2010, 05:14 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Oct 14 2010, 04:07 PM)
JC Staff? No. They are the one who f***ed up Tsukihime. I never forgive the studio for that crime. PA Works who did work on Canaan is better choice compared to JC Staff.

What are you talking about? There is no Tsukihime anime. I've been waiting for one for a long long time.
Silencers
post Oct 14 2010, 08:44 PM

73 posts

The Tsukihime manga is not bad. That OP video is probably some doujin or AMV scrapped from random anime scenes. You guys who see white boxes probably need to update your Flash plugins lol.
Silencers
post Oct 14 2010, 09:13 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Oct 14 2010, 08:46 PM)
The show sucks but being in denial will not make it go away. LOL!
I reject your reality and substitute my own.
Silencers
post Oct 14 2010, 10:01 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Oct 14 2010, 09:35 PM)
You has reality marble too?

UNLIMITED BOOB WORKS!!
The movie might as well be called Unlimited Bullshit Works.
Silencers
post Oct 14 2010, 11:47 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Oct 14 2010, 10:59 PM)
Okay, now mod is on me. I surrender.

There is no Tsukihime anime.
And sanity is finally regained on this thread.
Silencers
post Oct 15 2010, 12:13 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(ultimaweaponx @ Oct 15 2010, 12:06 AM)
korang ni asal keluar anime je ade je yg tak best.
macam bagus -troll9

yareyare
Bukannye apa, the UBW trailer gave us so much hope and expectation. Sekali tengok movie macam sampah, sapa tak bengang? So far the only Type Moon IP that survived anime adaptation and came out well has been Kara no Kyoukai - but let's not talk about that here.

/glance at steno
Silencers
post Oct 15 2010, 06:39 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Oct 15 2010, 06:16 PM)
Even in the visual novel, Saber's presence in UBW is pretty minimal.
There was one scene when Archer v Shirou and all the shonen preaching started going on, Saber just stood there like an idiot - when she could have gone and went looking for Rin. Even when Gil appeared, she was still pretty damn useless.

Another idiotic moment before that, was when Rin took one whole minute to make a contract with Saber - and Archer just stood there and watched it happen. What a moronic series of events.
Silencers
post Oct 15 2010, 10:20 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(ultimaweaponx @ Oct 15 2010, 10:03 PM)
i am normal anime fan
Silencers
post Oct 18 2010, 11:43 PM

73 posts

Yeah, but Rin's moe feels... forced.
Silencers
post Oct 19 2010, 12:05 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(ultimaweaponx @ Oct 19 2010, 08:56 AM)
suara Rin lain korang tak perasan ke?
Still Kana Ueda, kan? But the tone of her voice feels very different - she sounded much more natural in the TV series, imo. But yeah, whatever moe she may exhibit in the movie feels forced.

Added on October 19, 2010, 12:06 pm
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Oct 19 2010, 11:10 AM)
takde, maksudnya aku nak compare ngan apa?
The family-friendly Realta-Nua version (and subsequent mods) has voice acting what.

This post has been edited by Silencers: Oct 19 2010, 12:06 PM
Silencers
post Oct 19 2010, 12:28 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Oct 19 2010, 12:14 PM)
lol? This is not an audio novel. Why do I need voice? And yes, I read the original, japanese grammar unfriendly 3 disc novel. And I still wonder how did I manage to get finish that thing
Anda seorang hero.
Silencers
post Oct 19 2010, 12:50 PM

73 posts

idontgetit.jpg

0.0324sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:57 PM