39 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Anime Fate/Stay Night V2, Sila guna bebenang ini

kenny B
post Oct 28 2007, 02:22 AM

821 posts

taiga's personality puts me off a lil bit.
such grown up and yet acting so childishly...
so i go for serious innocent saber!

Added on October 30, 2007, 7:36 pmWTF! astro fsn littered with so many commercial breaks!
btw the malay sub dont carry much of the same meaning as the english.
and i dont hear any accent?

This post has been edited by kenny B: Oct 30 2007, 07:36 PM
Endless9930
post Nov 14 2007, 02:15 PM

757 posts

QUOTE(kenny B @ Oct 26 2007, 11:37 PM)
how i wish there would be...
i miss her sad.gif
HOHO

King Authur is HOT!!!!
dk999
post Nov 14 2007, 05:26 PM

474 posts

for adult only ? biggrin.gif
sauce?
Depthcharge101
post Nov 15 2007, 04:47 AM

21 posts

Uh no crappy pic of Saber, please!
Zephyr_Mage
post Nov 15 2007, 07:31 AM

Validating
5,444 posts

Tsunderes are only attractive in animes.
Endless9930
post Nov 15 2007, 09:30 AM

757 posts

QUOTE(Depthcharge101 @ Nov 15 2007, 04:47 AM)
Uh no crappy pic of Saber, please!
She is king Author...

Anyway, Fate stay night kind of pissed me off because they make king author a girl...

I nearly dump it at the middle of the series...

But surprisingly the ending is good
shah_ho_nam2
post Nov 15 2007, 09:34 AM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

hahah bro u have to accept the manner in anime. where guys role can also be carried by woman.

wei long time no see?
Stormy001_M1A2
post Nov 15 2007, 12:03 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(Endless9930 @ Nov 15 2007, 10:30 AM)
She is king Author...

Anyway, Fate stay night kind of pissed me off because they make king author a girl...

You should know by now that gender switching is not a taboo in anime.

shah_ho_nam2
post Nov 15 2007, 12:19 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Nov 15 2007, 01:03 PM)
You should know by now that gender switching is not a taboo in anime.
welcome to ANIME
Endless9930
post Nov 15 2007, 01:36 PM

757 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Nov 15 2007, 12:19 PM)
welcome to ANIME

I am not new to anime...
But.... King author is not somebody unknown, he is a very famous person!!!
I dont know whether he is fiction or not, but switching the gender of such a famous person is......wrong...
Zephyr_Mage
post Nov 15 2007, 02:01 PM

Validating
5,444 posts

Who the hell is King Author?
shah_ho_nam2
post Nov 15 2007, 02:06 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(Zephyr_Mage @ Nov 15 2007, 03:01 PM)
what did he do to the rest of the world??
vreis
post Nov 15 2007, 02:16 PM

Golden Past Red Future
1,655 posts

QUOTE(Zephyr_Mage @ Nov 15 2007, 02:01 PM)
King Arthur I know lar but Author hmm.gif

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Nov 15 2007, 02:06 PM)
what did he do to the rest of the world??
Famous king back in medieval Britain, the one who took Excalibur from the stone
Aoshi_88
post Nov 15 2007, 02:25 PM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Oct 27 2007, 11:08 PM)
everybody who watched fate/stay night fell in love with either Rin, Saber or Sakura..

no Taiga?
Thou shalt not forget the loli.

Stormy001_M1A2
post Nov 15 2007, 03:02 PM

98 posts

Early stages of Fate/Stay Night game development. Yes, players suppose to assume role of a female Magus in original concepts.

King Arthur himself
tsubasa89
post Nov 15 2007, 03:36 PM

314 posts

lol...the male version of saber looks like Gilgamesh.... tongue.gif
wolfx
post Nov 15 2007, 03:53 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Nov 15 2007, 03:02 PM)
Early stages of Fate/Stay Night game development. Yes, players suppose to assume role of a female Magus in original concepts.
I sense side story ala Garden of Sinners in the works. wink.gif

Playing a female protagonist....hmmm...that would've been interesting for the eroge genre.

linkinstreet
post Nov 15 2007, 04:03 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,215 posts

QUOTE(Zephyr_Mage @ Nov 15 2007, 07:31 AM)
Tsunderes are only attractive in animes.

If Rin is real I'd hump her for sure. Tsunderes ftw!!
QUOTE(Endless9930 @ Nov 15 2007, 09:30 AM)
She is king Author...

Fag. The real Arthuria was never mentioned to be a man. It was ASSUMED Arthuria was a man, but historians believed that the myth could have originated from a female king.

wolfx
post Nov 15 2007, 04:25 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Nov 15 2007, 04:03 PM)
Fag. The real Arthuria was never mentioned to be a man. It was ASSUMED Arthuria was a man, but historians believed that the myth could have originated from a female king.
Uhhh...sure or not? I think its 100% established that Arthur is a man. There were no disputes about his gender to my knowledge. In those days of chivalry, there's no way a woman can become a king, even if she drew the sword from the stone. Besides the sword in stone thing is just an Arthurian legend. Then there's the whole Guinevere, Lancelot story as well as Arthur fathering a ******* child with his sister (INCEST!) named Mordred who will become the Black Knight, also shown in a flashback scene in Fate/Stay Knight but Mordred there is a girl that looks like Saber herself.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/King_arthur

kenny B
post Nov 15 2007, 04:53 PM

821 posts

is that mordred in the ending of FSN?
i thought saber called her guinevere hmm.gif
i know king arthur, i've watched the disney version too, but i can accept a girl being king arthur since its already explained that its a myth.
folklores do change when its passed down mouth-to-mouth.

39 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0392sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:03 AM