rooney723
post Dec 26 2023, 11:36 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(sixshot @ Dec 26 2023, 11:28 AM)
My s10+ sudah 4 tahun, 0 problem

My s22, almost 2 years, 0 problem

Those greenline, 99% of of the time user fault i think. Must be those who frequently drop their phone.
same lol, im now using s22 also and almost 2 years also no issue lol

and i have used a s10e, s20 and now s22, all of them no such green line issue,

no matter how i tried to replicate it also i cant get any green line on my samsung phones

so is it user problem? or am i super lucky? lol
rooney723
post Dec 26 2023, 01:07 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(agigas07 @ Dec 26 2023, 12:57 PM)
I make a reversed decision. Before this for long time I use honor, redmi, nubia.. But actually I prefer LG, only that LG no more new phone. Since mid this year I try to use Samsung...and I really satisfied and now I understand why this phone better than those China phone. It is like when comparing 1.8 Campro turbo engine with the better (yet smaller) 1.5 X1 turbo-petrol engine. Bigger spec doesn't mean better. 100 megapixel camera doesn't mean it surely better than 40 megapixel if the quality of camera is lousy.
same lol, i used to exclusively use those china phones like xiaomi, oneplus many years ago and avoided samsung because its super expensive last time

but after those china phones hiked up their prices like mad and reaching flagship phone prices, i start to try samsung instead, and i can immediately feel the difference already

those china phones surely will cut corners somewhere, for example the camera, reviews show how good their cameras are during day shots, then when come to night shots and video, they all screwed up laugh.gif

then not to mention OS, build quality etc, samsung is just few levels ahead of those china phones
rooney723
post Dec 26 2023, 01:34 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(Gargamel_gibson @ Dec 26 2023, 01:23 PM)
Yeah, camera alone is reason to go with Samsung if shopping for midrange phone. Cannot tahan the blurry photos those Chinese phones take, most of the times not even usable and always oversaturated colours until looks so fake.
Yeah can't stand LCD anymore. The grey colour looks low quality, OLED screen ftw
true, n the funny thing is every year they will hype up their camera every year and do many collabs with leica la, etc

then when comes to real world tests, all flunked laugh.gif , and end up the one that is the most consistent in all lighting conditions is still samsung

0.0141sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:02 AM