DiGi Ambassador Programme, DiGi Ambassador Programme

yewfatt
post Nov 24 2016, 02:07 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(PCExpert94 @ Nov 23 2016, 03:09 PM)
anyone still got slot for this?

This post has been edited by yewfatt: Nov 24 2016, 02:10 PM
yewfatt
post Dec 16 2016, 09:48 AM

1,468 posts

the digi store i went to at masjid jamek KL. do not have amb 70 plan.
yewfatt
post Dec 16 2016, 10:11 AM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(J shao @ Dec 16 2016, 09:57 AM)
ambassador 70 plan nid cable to digi employees smile.gif
I mean I went there to register for Amb plan. But their pc there's only have 68 amb plan. Asked them about 70 broadband plan. They don't know about it
yewfatt
post Dec 16 2016, 10:22 AM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(J shao @ Dec 16 2016, 10:14 AM)
that is weird. Any other digi store to go to? I feel that one is not an authorized store. not up to date miaaaa
but nvm. haha i registered the 68plan instead.
yewfatt
post Jan 10 2017, 09:21 AM

1,468 posts

i already have the 68 ambassador call plan.

can i go and register for the broadband plan? there is no need to register my name on the system again right?
yewfatt
post Jan 25 2017, 01:33 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(ericsow @ Jan 25 2017, 01:30 PM)
Will remain Ambassador BB plan, apply new BB100 plan under my postpaid call plan. If the BB100 offer finished back to normal, then can consider terminate the BB100.

The reason, to get BB100 is play HD live TV during CNY holiday. Current BB70 used up 60% in two weeks. So need another BB to survive. Anyway it still under my budget after terminated the streamyx at November.
Nov applied BB100 under postpaid call account.
Dec terminated BB100 and applied Ambassador BB70.
Look like Jan going apply BB100 again.@@" Almost every months visit DIGI store.
stream HD TV live, it uses the main qouta right?
yewfatt
post Jan 26 2017, 11:41 AM

1,468 posts

how long it takes to remove the name out from system? i receblty port out 1 week from ambasaddor

im planning to take the broadband 70. wonder my name is it still inside
yewfatt
post Jan 27 2017, 01:23 PM

1,468 posts

ambassador plan now doesnt have the 0 commitment plan anymore ?
yewfatt
post Jan 27 2017, 02:10 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(ohcipala @ Jan 27 2017, 01:36 PM)
He's asking, not saying. Lol
Yup I'm asking. Coz I just back from registering my line. Wanted to register for 0 commitment plan but the staff told me not available in system anymore.
yewfatt
post Jan 27 2017, 02:57 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(StarPrimo @ Jan 27 2017, 02:56 PM)
Which DiGi Center did you go to ?
i went to the store near my office. Digi express store. maybe thats why dont have i guess.
so i signup for the 68 plan instead.

can it be downgraded to 0 commitment?
yewfatt
post Feb 17 2017, 08:44 AM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Feb 16 2017, 11:40 PM)
Not yet, I believe some other user already did this before.
I changed before. From ambassador 68 to ambassador via calling the hotline
yewfatt
post Feb 17 2017, 09:31 AM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Feb 17 2017, 09:01 AM)
Yeah, I remembered I've read some post about this migrate over helpline before. How it work? Immediate changed?
Yup immediate change.
yewfatt
post Aug 17 2017, 09:17 PM

1,468 posts

broadband 70 can purchase with device?
yewfatt
post Aug 18 2017, 10:00 AM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(OzzyOzz @ Aug 17 2017, 10:04 PM)
Can, but tied with contract 12 months. also depends on store avalability, tadi evening i regis for bb70 and ask for mifi they said they dont have it, luckily i got my B310.
although with contract, still untung lor as the total price for E5577s will be MYR108 (9x12), local store selling MYR250-MYR300.
ic ic. ok let me go to digi store and check about it.

so E5577 still able to get 4g+ right?

0.0829sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:53 AM