DiGi Ambassador Programme, DiGi Ambassador Programme

cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Sep 10 2016, 10:00 AM

937 posts

digi this ambassador plan 15gb dont have weekday and weekend difference right?

straight 15gb for whole month or 10gb for weekdays, 5gb for weekend?

thanks. biggrin.gif
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Sep 10 2016, 11:50 AM

937 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Sep 10 2016, 11:41 AM)
Yes it's suppose to be straight 15GB.
laugh.gif cool, just got one fren happens to work in digi so gonna ask her to put me into the list.
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Sep 16 2016, 10:52 AM

937 posts

QUOTE(azizulego @ Sep 16 2016, 01:04 AM)
Which  centre did you guys go to? I've got an offer for Digi Ambassador RM68 plan from my Digi-staff friend. She has already registered my name and IC number in the system. But, when I want to register at Digi Express Store B.Tinggi, Banting Digi Express Store & KLIA (Yes, I went to all three stores today), they said that I have to go to the actual service center, not the ones run by dealers. Some of them advised me to go to BTS, Sunway or the one in Premier Hotel Klang (but all of them are not sure about it either).
my friend working in digi sunway.

when i visited her last weekend, she just put my name into the list and mnp to digi on the spot.

so you can go try sunway.
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Sep 16 2016, 10:55 AM

937 posts

QUOTE(watekeke @ Sep 14 2016, 07:49 PM)
just chnge to ambassador plan and terus download..
speed only 1mbps while before this with d80 getting 20mbps close eyes..

damn..
i got average 2mb/s download in steam.

morning tends to be faster, afternoon and night around 1mb/s.
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Sep 23 2016, 04:26 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Sep 23 2016, 04:18 PM)
Ur friends still got slot or not?
no le. i also feel weird to contact her because we never talked after uni lol.

good luck finding slot. biggrin.gif
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Nov 25 2016, 10:38 AM

937 posts

QUOTE(PCExpert94 @ Nov 23 2016, 03:09 PM)
if im already digi ambassador plan, do i need someone from digi to nominate me again?
or i can just simply go digi center and sign up for this?
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Nov 25 2016, 12:27 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(V3000 @ Nov 25 2016, 12:19 PM)
Your current plan registered under your nric? If yes you can get this plan at any digi center. smile.gif
yes its under my name.
rclxms.gif thanks, no need to mafan my fren, later ask her got commission or not, if yes then let her do for me.
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Nov 25 2016, 01:58 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(V3000 @ Nov 25 2016, 01:24 PM)
No commission de.. you better go register one yourself if you dont want to mafan her..

And No VoIP calls on this plan ya...
confused.gif why last time she said got commission for my phone data plan one?
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Nov 25 2016, 02:42 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(V3000 @ Nov 25 2016, 02:41 PM)
Weird my buddy say no commis d..
Not until end of this year? Those who on this plan die die dont convert!! biggrin.gif
blush.gif wub.gif maybe my fren wanna find an excuse to see me.
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Dec 3 2016, 09:18 AM

937 posts

QUOTE(crusher @ Dec 2 2016, 10:42 PM)
Walk in to digi store and ask the staff nominate you lor
biggrin.gif i dont think it will work.

but never try never know. biggrin.gif
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Dec 9 2016, 01:53 PM

937 posts

ambassador broadband doesn't come with device?

why digi one utama asked me to buy another device one?
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Dec 12 2016, 04:30 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(J shao @ Dec 10 2016, 11:09 PM)
No bro, it is cheaper so yeah, no come with device.

But if you dont get ambassador ones, you have to pay rm100 per mth and u need to top up another rm9 per mth as device monthly commitment  rclxms.gif
blush.gif i see, thought the worker there confused because she also doesn't know how exact the ambassador plan work.

but i kena chopped a bit because i bought the mifi on the spot, outside selling 240 only there selling 399. biggrin.gif

anyway im happy customer for this plan now. rclxms.gif
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Dec 12 2016, 04:42 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(kernel123 @ Dec 12 2016, 04:40 PM)
eh today digi store opened?.
i subscribed it last friday.

those digi centers in shopping mall should be working what?

takkan they close for holiday? hmm.gif
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Jan 11 2017, 10:22 AM

937 posts

QUOTE(J shao @ Jan 11 2017, 10:03 AM)
Guys, is it 40gb finish then they will cut the internet service right? Unless we top up quota else we have to wait next mth for internet access?
QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jan 11 2017, 10:16 AM)
throttle

no?
QUOTE(MakNok @ Jan 11 2017, 10:20 AM)
should be throttle

only can find this clause

For Broadband 185 - the service shall be automatically throttled upon exceeding the monthly Internet quota and the Internet speed will be throttled to 512kbps.[COLOR=blue]
from digi broadband faq section.

cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post May 22 2017, 11:02 AM

937 posts

QUOTE(am3 @ May 21 2017, 10:51 AM)
You guys enough with the bb plan quota for home use?
more than enough for me.
but i dont use it to torrent.

mostly play/download online games on steam, youtube, and browsing.
every month got extra 10gb left.
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post May 22 2017, 01:48 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(am3 @ May 22 2017, 01:36 PM)
Use for one person? Or sharing?
1pax, actually i think 2pax also sufficient because if no downloading.
sometimes i use it to update my apps on my phone because too much gb left.
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post May 22 2017, 05:42 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(am3 @ May 22 2017, 04:07 PM)
I also usually have spares in the end of the cycle. Thinking of getting infinite just did home use. But wonder if it's just a waste
depends on your usage lo.

like me use around 25gb to 30gb per month.
because my workplace i can download dramas and games. biggrin.gif
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Jun 8 2017, 09:48 AM

937 posts

iinm is 20 or 40.

forgot already. hmm.gif

0.0240sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:57 PM