DiGi Ambassador Programme, DiGi Ambassador Programme

Assholer
post Jul 15 2014, 11:45 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(kaneshi @ Jul 1 2014, 09:57 PM)
Starting today, 50% for 3GB mobile Internet will have no expiry date till further notice.

Believed all ambassador subscribers can again subscribe this promo  drool.gif  drool.gif
Is this official from Digi? last month ask them they said not promo for ambassador plan, i thought this promo end on 1 jan, 2014.
Assholer
post Dec 21 2016, 10:24 AM

280 posts

I am a Digi ambassador subscriber, i add on a 2gb data paying RM28 per month but only with 3g, if i upgrade to RM68 ambassador plan, is the internet in the RM68 plan is 4g LTE?
Assholer
post Dec 22 2016, 09:47 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(prosibu @ Dec 21 2016, 10:28 AM)
u should check your SIM whether is 3G sim or 4G sim.
I dun think DiGi got limit any plan to use at 3G only.
RM68 plan is 4G LTE enabled of coz. It comes with 15GB all day quota + 15GB music freedom + 4GB rollover data.
Also, if you share with others, the 4GB rollover data will be forfeited smile.gif

Hope this helps.
Noted, thanks.

Assholer
post Dec 22 2016, 09:48 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(am3 @ Dec 21 2016, 10:31 AM)
Yours is the 0 commitment plan?
Yes, i add on RM28 internet for 1 gb, but not LTE internet, only 3g.
Assholer
post Dec 22 2016, 02:01 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Dec 22 2016, 12:14 PM)
lul 4g will finish ur data super fast like water and ur battery  super flat fast i try before  cry.gif  3G+++ very goodieeeee, if you on peak hrs us 4G PLUS++++ make sure you bring pwr bank =)
Can we set only connect to 3g only in the phone setting?
Assholer
post Apr 18 2017, 11:02 PM

280 posts

hi, i thinking to subscribe to Broadband 70 under my amb line, to test is digi signal really good enough to replace the streamyx. My question is if i decided to cancel the Brandband 70, can i resubscribe again in future?
Assholer
post Apr 27 2017, 09:08 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Apr 25 2017, 09:40 AM)
now using Ambassador internet plan

RM5 for 7 days 3GB quota

so in month estd 28 days pay only RM20 for 12GB
Really a good deal
if pay RM60 mean can get 36GB quota, no need split
which match BB 60 who offer 16GB + 16Gb +8Gb = 40GB more or less
Unfortunately this add on not available for those already subscribe to monthly data plan like RM18 for 250mb or so on.
Assholer
post Apr 27 2017, 07:00 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Apr 27 2017, 09:36 AM)
I just dial *200*2#
Then choose Internet Top up

You will see the rm5 3GB 7days...

You should be able to buy lo.
Try and feedback here
RM5 3 gb is an add on, on top of the month internet you have subscribe.
I using RM28 1 gb, however once you terminate it you wont be able to add on the RM5 3gb.
Good for those still have the 0mb internet, not for me,
Assholer
post Apr 28 2017, 08:39 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Apr 27 2017, 08:22 PM)
Regarding my wife's 0mb plan, which subscribed to Internet RM48/5gb package. After the package expired, the 0mb package is not returned and it's not PAYU, just simply no internet connection. Called Digi CS few times to get 0mb package re-activated.
So the 0mb can be reactivated?
Assholer
post Apr 28 2017, 08:39 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Apr 27 2017, 07:56 PM)
Aiks... I utilize the free 1GB monthly thingy for using the My Digi apps.. Pooohs... 0mb dah hilang from my menu the next month... So use the free 1GB quota again following month...

Maybe ask the Digi CS to adjust their system so that your 0mb Monthly restored back? ... No harm asking right?
Thank for the advise.
Assholer
post Apr 29 2017, 12:31 PM

280 posts

manage to reactivate the 0mb via digi live chart.

0.0800sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:19 AM