DiGi Ambassador Programme, DiGi Ambassador Programme
kamikraze
Apr 18 2017, 03:10 AM
QUOTE(kernel123 @ Apr 17 2017, 10:23 PM) guys. if im under ambassador voice plan, and wanna take broadband plan, do im entitled to get off rm10 and extra 10gb for 12 months? http://new.digi.com.my/broadbandnope, amb plan ms are not related to any other offer.
kamikraze
Apr 27 2017, 08:22 PM
Regarding my wife's 0mb plan, which subscribed to Internet RM48/5gb package. After the package expired, the 0mb package is not returned and it's not PAYU, just simply no internet connection. Called Digi CS few times to get 0mb package re-activated.
kamikraze
Apr 28 2017, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(Assholer @ Apr 28 2017, 08:39 AM) So the 0mb can be reactivated? Yeah, it can. QUOTE(StarPrimo @ Apr 28 2017, 09:38 AM) Did you get your 0mb restored ? Can it be done ? Yes, by call operator.
kamikraze
May 17 2017, 08:53 PM
is there any changes for any Ambassador plan so far? Amb 0 = RM50 credit for Digi to Digi call and SMS Amb 68 = Call unlimited, 15GB High Speed Data for all. Amb Broadband = Stream On Demand 10GB, Stream Free 50GB, All 40GB. Total 100GB.
*for BB is there any way to check each month usage?
kamikraze
May 18 2017, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(Kaka23 @ May 18 2017, 10:45 AM) How much is the monthly commitment $ for Amb Broadband = Stream On Demand 10GB, Stream Free 50GB, All 40GB. Total 100GB? RM70+6% gst.
kamikraze
May 21 2017, 01:05 AM
amb 0 call rate how much?
kamikraze
May 21 2017, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(judehow @ May 21 2017, 03:09 PM) How may I check?
kamikraze
Jul 21 2017, 12:35 PM
Digi amb still got slot?
kamikraze
Jul 21 2017, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(J shao @ Jul 21 2017, 01:21 PM) Yes pm me for unlimited slots hehee wow, unlimited slot  ok, I will directly PM you later sir.
kamikraze
Jul 24 2017, 08:55 PM
QUOTE(AmeiN @ Jul 24 2017, 05:12 PM) You're taking the AmbBB70 with modem/mibox? or normal BB100 with discount?
kamikraze
Jul 24 2017, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(AmeiN @ Jul 24 2017, 09:58 PM) Basically bb100 = ambbb70. I got nominated and subscribed to ambbb70, i ask dg staff there can add device or not. She said can. Then pay advanced 70+6%. My monthly payment for 1year will be 70 + 15 (mi box) + gst. If u want mifi 70 + 9 for 1 year 1st "month" bill  weird, last time I asked, no chance to add mifi.. need to take bb100+contract then can get.. thanks for heads up. if I already subscribing to amb70, still can add that mifi?
kamikraze
Jul 24 2017, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(AmeiN @ Jul 24 2017, 10:46 PM) Dont know then, i think all plan should be in their system already. When u add device then kena contract already lah. 1 year. I see, then I might go have a check on this. Before I already terminate BB70, then resubscribe. Will do this again if can get MIFI all together.
kamikraze
Jul 25 2017, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(fairylord @ Jul 25 2017, 09:57 AM) Need no terminate to resubscribe for contract+mifi. I was first subscribed to bb70, tried the speed for a week time, acceptable, then convert to 12 contract+RM9 for mifi. The advance payment actually is charged on the bb70, not on the mifi. Nothing chaange, all the balance quota remained until cycle date, wont be reset to new. May be u may try to resubscribe instead of convert the existing to contract with mifi to get new 100GB,  Remember to auto debit with credit/debit card for payment discount of 5% up to first 6 months lagi jimat bit I will get this confirmation later. Need to arrange to go to Digi Centre as it's not near. Thanks for clarification.
kamikraze
Jul 25 2017, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(fairylord @ Jul 25 2017, 12:03 PM) It was my own actual scenario early this month. So its a confirmation in actual. You may get different answer if the attendant not familiar with amb plan, try not get confused. Since it's a firm situation, I guess I can put some pressure on the staff if they refuse to let me get the MIFI. Something like call manager or ask HQ.
kamikraze
Jul 25 2017, 02:22 PM
QUOTE(AmeiN @ Jul 25 2017, 12:38 PM) show them my bill screenshot  Hehe, nice.. good reference. QUOTE(fairylord @ Jul 25 2017, 01:09 PM) Haha...no need pressure la..that day when i was registering mine, the girl also mentioned she unable to select the bundle wifi option last time...but she tried and said that seems the system updated.. hehe Hmm, maybe so.. it was few months back since my last visit to Digi Store.
kamikraze
Jul 27 2017, 08:49 PM
So Amb BB70 Mifi bundle is not possible other than Digi Centre. Checked yesterday. Too bad.
kamikraze
Jul 28 2017, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(AmeiN @ Jul 28 2017, 11:15 AM) ur place dont have nearby digi store? nope.. nearest Digi Centre is like 70km away.. haha
kamikraze
Jul 28 2017, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(fairylord @ Jul 28 2017, 02:23 PM) That's sad..As the mifi only costs you 12*9=108 after a year contract. Noted. I've been told that there's new Mifi modem support LTE-A that will cost more that rm9/month x12.. I'm heading to Bangi, is there any Digi Centre there?
kamikraze
Jul 28 2017, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(ericsow @ Jul 28 2017, 02:55 PM) Nearest to you is Alamada Putrajaya. But my experience with them not so effective. I see.. where is the next nearest?
kamikraze
Jul 28 2017, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(fairylord @ Jul 28 2017, 06:14 PM) I don't think the bundled mifi Huawei e5577s support LTE-A. As I don't need the bb too be that fast, hence I don't mind it merely support LTE it's not that mifi.. maybe other model..