DiGi Ambassador Programme, DiGi Ambassador Programme
mztang52
Aug 21 2017, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(J shao @ Aug 21 2017, 10:01 PM) Same as digi website broadband 100 40gb youtube 10gb netflix/iflix/joox/spotify 40gb base quota for everything Hi J shao, may I know can I use bb70 for whatsapp calls? TIA.
J shao
Aug 21 2017, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(mztang52 @ Aug 21 2017, 10:17 PM) Hi J shao, may I know can I use bb70 for whatsapp calls? TIA.  U may top up voip calls quota. Bb70 doesnt come for voip
am3
Aug 22 2017, 09:22 AM
Ambassador no longer have rm15 one month 5gb
fruitie
Aug 22 2017, 09:43 AM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(am3 @ Aug 22 2017, 09:22 AM) Ambassador no longer have rm15 one month 5gb Yeah, just checked and hoping RM 5 for 3GB/7 days will still stay...
MakNok
Aug 22 2017, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(Ziax @ Aug 17 2017, 04:00 PM) the Digi Ambassador 68 is not available anymore?  . what a shame. I was looking to get one just today :'( QUOTE(Ziax @ Aug 17 2017, 04:19 PM) oh sorry. i meant the rm 70 with 40gb quota =/ QUOTE(am3 @ Aug 22 2017, 09:22 AM) Ambassador no longer have rm15 one month 5gb will it auto renew for rm15 for 5GB? i just buy 3 days back.
am3
Aug 22 2017, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(MakNok @ Aug 22 2017, 10:55 AM) will it auto renew for rm15 for 5GB? i just buy 3 days back.  In the old app I think it says non recurring but now use new app
fruitie
Aug 22 2017, 11:14 AM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(MakNok @ Aug 22 2017, 10:55 AM) will it auto renew for rm15 for 5GB? i just buy 3 days back.  Not recurring.
ericsow
Aug 22 2017, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(MakNok @ Aug 22 2017, 10:55 AM) will it auto renew for rm15 for 5GB? i just buy 3 days back.  I don't think so as it is exclusive offer.
fruitie
Aug 22 2017, 12:00 PM
Rise and Shine
Now I have a feeling RM 5 for 3GB/7 days is in danger mode now.
zstan
Aug 22 2017, 12:02 PM
how do i sign up for the Digi Ambassador Plan?
fruitie
Aug 22 2017, 12:03 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 19 2017, 10:54 PM) Some forummers can help you to get this plan, for e.g. J shao, you can PM him. QUOTE(zstan @ Aug 22 2017, 12:02 PM) how do i sign up for the Digi Ambassador Plan?  Search function is there for a purpose.
SUSjudehow
Aug 22 2017, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 22 2017, 12:00 PM) Now I have a feeling RM 5 for 3GB/7 days is in danger mode now.  how come alot of plan getting deactivate ?
fruitie
Aug 22 2017, 12:31 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(judehow @ Aug 22 2017, 12:07 PM) how come alot of plan getting deactivate ?  I was not referring to plan deactivation, it's Internet package for Zero Ambassador plan (this plan already no longer available).
SUSjudehow
Aug 22 2017, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 22 2017, 12:31 PM) I was not referring to plan deactivation, it's Internet package for Zero Ambassador plan (this plan already no longer available). Sorry my mistake ,I mean by alot of plan no longer available .😫 Old also I find is also useful as well
J shao
Aug 22 2017, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(zstan @ Aug 22 2017, 12:02 PM) how do i sign up for the Digi Ambassador Plan?  come to forum expect spoon feeding kah? find jshao and provide details to him and ask him how to do it ok
zstan
Aug 22 2017, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(J shao @ Aug 22 2017, 04:07 PM) come to forum expect spoon feeding kah? find jshao and provide details to him and ask him how to do it ok  there was no information on the first page that's why I asked. not interested anymore thanks.
zstan
Aug 22 2017, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 22 2017, 12:03 PM) Search function is there for a purpose.  perhaps you can suggest what term for me and other members to type in the search box. "Some forummers can help you to get this plan, for e.g. J shao, you can PM him." so generic.
fruitie
Aug 22 2017, 04:55 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(zstan @ Aug 22 2017, 04:53 PM) perhaps you can suggest what term for me and other members to type in the search box. "Some forummers can help you to get this plan, for e.g. J shao, you can PM him." so generic. A simple keyword "register" shows a lot of results. Don't be sarcastic with me. Also learn how to multi-quote. This post has been edited by fruitie: Aug 22 2017, 04:56 PM
steamaccseller16
Aug 22 2017, 08:20 PM

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 22 2017, 04:55 PM) A simple keyword "register" shows a lot of results. Don't be sarcastic with me. Also learn how to multi-quote.  Just dun blame them, they are just too stupid to find out by their own
derthvadar
Aug 23 2017, 01:22 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 22 2017, 04:55 PM) A simple keyword "register" shows a lot of results. Don't be sarcastic with me. Also learn how to multi-quote.  Chillax now he scared already to join the family.