DiGi Ambassador Programme, DiGi Ambassador Programme
alexboon
Jun 15 2011, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(myahsam @ Jun 13 2011, 10:28 PM) I think the SUN means Sunday, PEAK means you made calls in Peak Hours, and OFFP means Off Peak Hours. The call rate used to have different charges, provided what time you make the call. did u know wat time to time???
myahsam
Jun 15 2011, 08:24 PM
Why do you need to know this? Because nowadays, digi and all other telco no longer charge in this way. We are enjoy same rate whole day.
Darkmage12
Jun 15 2011, 08:29 PM
QUOTE(myahsam @ Jun 14 2011, 04:21 PM) Huh? cancel the ambassador plan and take normal digi plan? I dont understand, as there is no reason for you to do that. Amb. Call rate is the same like normal digi plan. FYI, Ambassador plan is the finest and best plan from Digi leh.. I also have no idea why got somebody would want to cancel it
gReen aXe
Jun 17 2011, 01:34 AM
Just using this Ambassador plan today. I'm interested in their 10gb internet unlimited...
Darkmage12
Jun 17 2011, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(gReen aXe @ Jun 17 2011, 01:34 AM) Just using this Ambassador plan today. I'm interested in their 10gb internet unlimited... how much is it?
k-bkeat
Jun 17 2011, 01:44 PM
is it still available out there?
fastreader
Jun 17 2011, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(k-bkeat @ Jun 17 2011, 01:44 PM) is it still available out there? depend whether there's any kind soul employee of Digi to offer u a slot.
ljy1
Jun 17 2011, 11:09 PM

wat is the latest call/sms/internet rate of this plan? anymore xtra benefit?
Darkmage12
Jun 18 2011, 09:37 AM
QUOTE(ljy1 @ Jun 17 2011, 11:09 PM) wat is the latest call/sms/internet rate of this plan? anymore xtra benefit? I think should be 13sen/min call rate
fastreader
Jun 18 2011, 10:18 AM
the call rate follows the DG50...
ljy1
Jun 18 2011, 03:27 PM

how about the internet rate? gt count into the subsidy rm50 r?
Darkmage12
Jun 19 2011, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(ljy1 @ Jun 18 2011, 03:27 PM) how about the internet rate? gt count into the subsidy rm50 r? no only calls to digi
FirezZ
Jun 20 2011, 02:13 PM
the thing i was thinking about in to converting amb. plan to normal plan coz of the data package.. if i am taking iphone 4 package... similar call rate too ? (except no more free calls (rm 50) to any digi line) but that package includes data plan wor..
if i am taking data plan now... needs to spend another rm 58 / 68 for it ?
Darkmage12
Jun 20 2011, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(FirezZ @ Jun 20 2011, 02:13 PM) the thing i was thinking about in to converting amb. plan to normal plan coz of the data package.. if i am taking iphone 4 package... similar call rate too ? (except no more free calls (rm 50) to any digi line) but that package includes data plan wor.. if i am taking data plan now... needs to spend another rm 58 / 68 for it ? iphone 4 package only applicable if you buy the phone from them as well
FirezZ
Jun 21 2011, 10:16 PM
hmm i take the iphone package .. then resell the ipohone out for 2 K ? so monthly ... if compared to digi amb. plan ... it is still worth it right ? **As long as i am using the data plan ....
mengsuan
Jun 21 2011, 10:19 PM
9W2NNS
The iphone without plan is 2.1k. You want to resale for 2k? Hmm, maybe to others it could be interesting but not me.
FirezZ
Jun 22 2011, 11:23 AM
hmm not sure.. but was thinking on that "kind of method" taking the package but not the phone.. resell it back .. so if less than 2 K also ... cover up .. monthly bill will be around more or less rm 6x ? with data plan somemore ?
xavi5567
Jun 22 2011, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(FirezZ @ Jun 20 2011, 02:13 PM) the thing i was thinking about in to converting amb. plan to normal plan coz of the data package.. if i am taking iphone 4 package... similar call rate too ? (except no more free calls (rm 50) to any digi line) but that package includes data plan wor.. if i am taking data plan now... needs to spend another rm 58 / 68 for it ? u wanna convert out bcos of the data plan? i m data plan bolt on amb.plan.. monthly only 63.. no problem la..
zeonczk
Jun 22 2011, 04:51 PM

any kind soul out there that have slot available??
FirezZ
Jun 23 2011, 12:38 PM
QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 22 2011, 02:21 PM) u wanna convert out bcos of the data plan? i m data plan bolt on amb.plan.. monthly only 63.. no problem la.. err.. wait.. amb package.. if add in data plan .. how much should i top up a ? included free calls out ? or just data package ? last time i rmb when i called them asked.. the agent told me need to pay additional rm 68 for the data plan le +_+ phone bills + data .. reach around 100 jor..