Then Ambassador Zero plan the best if you say like that

3GB for rm5 for 7 days..
So 28 days rm20 12GB.
But if purchase another rm5 then.. Total 5 times

Means
35 days rm25 with 15GB with free another 3GB
So total 18GB for mere rm25

Correct bor..
Bro, if you dont use much data... very very soon after this post Ambassadors can purchase RM15/5GB/30days or RM5/3GB/7days addon if you have any active monthly internet plan.

Cheers!
V3000
post Jul 29 2017, 04:22 PM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Jul 29 2017, 04:18 PM)
So 38+15=rm53 for 5fb add on ?
Currently only Prepaid offer FB freebies while for Ambassadors with no monthly commitment we have some new addon package to suit our usage pattern.

Edit :
~ Ahh i got it! Yes correct but for Amb38, only cost RM10/5GB/30days excluding GST (RM38+10+GST).

This post has been edited by V3000: Jul 29 2017, 04:25 PM
V3000
post Jul 29 2017, 07:02 PM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(watekeke @ Jul 29 2017, 05:41 PM)
say i wanna downgrade from amb68 to amb38, then rasa like wanna change back to amb68, can right? or one time only?
Can but not exceed 2 time Change of Plan/month.
V3000
post Jul 30 2017, 02:28 PM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(willaw @ Jul 30 2017, 12:08 PM)
I don't. But if you refer again to other post, it has music freedom.
QUOTE(DIYHOMEFIX @ Jul 30 2017, 12:13 PM)
Will try and see
To get free music freedom addon you must stay with DiGi for minimun period of 6 month..
V3000
post Jul 30 2017, 06:12 PM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(fairylord @ Jul 30 2017, 04:31 PM)
Izit...With 6months based on IC or individual digi number?
I tot the free music is aavailable if you have subscribed to monthly internet plan, remember someone once mentioned in earlier post...Mine is 0mb which considered as monthly plan I guess, I have the free music add on.
Based on subcriber numbers, once any numbers reach minimun 6 month of service, you will able to subcribe this Music Freedom (Must have any active monthly data service to have this option).
V3000
post Jul 30 2017, 06:19 PM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Jul 30 2017, 06:09 PM)
I think Noooooo leh.
I remember when I port over from Xox.
Free Music Freedom right away appear in my add on internet
That time was 15GB before reduce to 5GB
Yes what you think is correct for Music Freedom which come with 15GB to 1GB. But for new subcriber and to have Music Freedom option/5GB data required new subcribers to stay with DiGi for minimun of 6 month plus an active internet plan.

~ I think im hungry now.
V3000
post Jul 30 2017, 06:21 PM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Jul 30 2017, 06:15 PM)
But not me wor.
MNP right away got that Music Freedom free to sub leh.
Ok, i cant stop you from thinking what you want to think. But please try subcribe to any new numbers and prove me wrong which will be interesting for me.
V3000
post Jul 30 2017, 06:45 PM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Jul 30 2017, 06:36 PM)
No more Zero Ambassador to MNP... Hahaha
Any new plan will do as long as new registed or mnp as you like and show me the 5GB Music freedom option.

And it will make me start thinking too..

Edit : Except Amb68 which have 15GB Music freedom baked in.

This post has been edited by V3000: Jul 30 2017, 06:48 PM
V3000
post Jul 30 2017, 08:59 PM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Jul 30 2017, 08:19 PM)
Well..Maybe the system have change now
But I swear I didn't sub to any plan except the Free 1GB for 3month after installing Mydigi app.
That why I say I could managed to sub 15GB Music Freedom at that time.

I only start using Internet on Ambassador Zero once the promo 3GB/7days/RM5 1st appeared.
I strongly believe your statement is correct for all who manage to subcribe Amb0 (As what Lowyat peeps call it) last time.

But last month DiGi offer 3 Freedom and one of them is what we all discussed here (Music Freedom) and they also imposed new criteria (To prevent Abuse) in order to obtain this free addon is by :
A : Valid and Active Monthly Data Plan (This wont affect most of DiGi postpaid plan as most of them comes with designated monthly data plan, but some some Amb0 who dont have Monthly 0 MB they wont able to subcribe to this addon if they dont purchase any monthly data plan)
B : Even you fulfills rules A, you also wont able to see Music Freedom addon if your current number yet stay with DiGi for 6 month (Edit/Update : Only for Prepaid users for this criteria)

- Once both criteria checked, you'll able to subcribe this Free 5GB Music Freedom.

~ I still remember you from few month back when you nominated as DiGi Ambassador and your viet girl girl btw.

Cheers.

This post has been edited by V3000: Jul 30 2017, 09:05 PM
V3000
post Jul 30 2017, 09:06 PM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(willaw @ Jul 30 2017, 08:31 PM)
I have the same thought about system may have changed. I also have Ambassador 0 plan. Definitely far less than 6 months, and I have this music freedom of 5GB.

Oh, I have both Ambassador 0 and 38.
Grats for the Amb0 plan you have over there!

This post has been edited by V3000: Jul 30 2017, 09:16 PM
V3000
post Jul 31 2017, 01:24 PM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(V3000 @ Jul 30 2017, 08:59 PM)
I strongly believe your statement is correct for all who manage to subcribe Amb0 (As what Lowyat peeps call it) last time.

But last month DiGi offer 3 Freedom and one of them is what we all discussed here (Music Freedom) and they also imposed new criteria (To prevent Abuse) in order to obtain this free addon is by :
A : Valid and Active Monthly Data Plan (This wont affect most of DiGi postpaid plan as most of them comes with designated monthly data plan, but some some Amb0 who dont have Monthly 0 MB they wont able to subcribe to this addon if they dont purchase any monthly data plan)
B : Even you fulfills rules A, you also wont able to see Music Freedom addon if your current number yet stay with DiGi for 6 month (Edit/Update : Only for Prepaid users for this criteria)

- Once both criteria checked, you'll able to subcribe this Free 5GB Music Freedom.

~ I still remember you from few month back when you nominated as DiGi Ambassador and your viet girl girl btw.

Cheers.
QUOTE(ericsow @ Jul 31 2017, 10:36 AM)
I guess there is some historical matter been missed out.

I has a AMB zero just MNP six weeks ago and that number do has 5GB music freedom options.
Why it is i remember six weeks, i am using 3GB/RM5/Week and five times purchased can get free one week. I am just active my freebie this week.

Now let me share the history thing, previously many plans does giving 180 days music freedom and lately it had been changed to 30 days/5GB. I guess who ever least than six months with digi still get 30 days music freedom but it may for one time only. I didn't use it so I can't confirm but I am sure 30days music freedom is there.

AMB 38 also baked with 5gb music freedom, I am using it on this plan.

P/S: I just actived my AMB zero 5GB music freedom, wait 30 days later see it will remain available on my six weeks old plan or not.
Thanks for updating us, please refer to Bold wording at the 1st quote. wink.gif

Edit:
Music Freedom offer to date:
From 15GB/180 days to 1GB/30Days and now 5GB/30days (All 3 options above, if for postpaid users u need to have Valid and active monthly data plan in order for you to subcribe this offer)

This post has been edited by V3000: Jul 31 2017, 01:28 PM
V3000
post Jul 31 2017, 03:57 PM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Jul 31 2017, 01:30 PM)
So what i believe is valid lah...
Music Freedom is available since MNP day 1....
Postpaid users all definitely have monthly data plan lo..

so it only effect Prepaid plan nia...
rclxm9.gif
Yup as long as we (Postpaid users) have valid and active data plan smile.gif
V3000
post Aug 4 2017, 08:17 AM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Aug 4 2017, 07:38 AM)
My credit limit is only RM200.. Is it possible to increase it?
Yes for max of 30% of your current credit limit/depend on your payment/usage history.
V3000
post Aug 14 2017, 09:57 PM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Aug 14 2017, 04:18 PM)
thank you but do i have to pay 5GB music freedom ? hmm.gif
DiGi Music Freedom is FOC addon.

9 Pages « < 7 8 9Top

0.0910sec    1.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled