A Cyberjaya lifestyle in a well-planned township, LOL! Betul ke ni?

max_cavalera
post Dec 18 2023, 01:47 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

CB Tesla HQ supercharger already open to public for usage!

Hhhnnnnggghhhhh for teksar users nearby!!
max_cavalera
post Dec 18 2023, 03:39 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(30624770 @ Dec 18 2023, 04:06 PM)
It all depends on what people want. If they prefer easy access to food and booze, then Cyberjaya is not suitable but if they prefer a good quiet neighbourhood to bring up their families, then Cyberjaya is not a bad place as there are plenty of international schools nearby and even SRJKC. If you are the type that like to go parks, jog, cycle, etc. then Cyberjaya definitely can satisfy such needs.

One thing that is quite strange about Cyberjaya is there are no rempits despite being a Malay majority area. However there are plenty of Grab riders šŸ˜
Expensive place

How rempit can afford rent??

U got see any low cost flat or ppr around thr onot??
max_cavalera
post Dec 18 2023, 05:17 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(30624770 @ Dec 18 2023, 06:09 PM)
You will be surprised on the number of Chinese families in Cyberjaya today. Do you know that the SRJKC in Cyberjaya today is full and not accepting students from Puchong anymore? The after-school daycare and kindy there are quite packed.

For investment, the condos are oversupplied today and I don't foresee it getting any better but if you got the money landed is probably a better choice but the landed there are pricy.
They want those traditional looking non halal chinese food stall yinside restaurant…

Cyberjaya all machem hi keras place…scared no burn $$$ money eat lar

0.0185sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:30 AM