What did you do to your bike today?, Or quite recently...

RoofTopPrince
post Jan 24 2024, 08:40 PM

As long as you have the memories, you can be with that person fo
593 posts

QUOTE(alexei @ Jan 22 2024, 01:38 PM)
from your pic here macam it has a code

but this pic macam is fake akra

found this on aliexpress, looks similar:

Look like copy exhaust for me...
RoofTopPrince
post Feb 8 2024, 10:37 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(jaycee1 @ Feb 8 2024, 08:16 PM)
I use this for all my rubber o rings.  Also I wipe a thin flim on my fork stanchions after cleaning them. Just remove the dust cover, wipe it clean and put a thin film of rubber grease.

My dominar has 66000km on the ori fork seals.
Any idea where we can get this?

RoofTopPrince
post Mar 2 2024, 10:48 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(007SMH @ Mar 2 2024, 08:31 AM)
Dominar D400 22500km on stock tyres , goodbye MRF , hello Corsa S123 + Sport Rain

Nice, how much is the tire?
RoofTopPrince
post Mar 2 2024, 12:47 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(007SMH @ Mar 2 2024, 11:58 AM)
Rm430 including balancing
For both of the tyres? not bad the price.

RoofTopPrince
post Mar 3 2024, 10:08 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(kesvani @ Mar 2 2024, 09:48 PM)
getting into accident
What happen bro? do you mind to share?
RoofTopPrince
post Mar 3 2024, 02:22 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(kesvani @ Mar 3 2024, 11:55 AM)
CB car. Slow speed hesistant want exit suddenly when i near turn the car front into highway again so i cannot avoid and hit the side. Luckily not hit back otherwise motor damage i think more worse and  probably broken bone[attachmentid=11492199]
Did that fella stop? I bet he's running...
RoofTopPrince
post Mar 5 2024, 10:54 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(kkkw80 @ Mar 4 2024, 10:31 AM)
I fitted the same tyres on my Honda Alpha Wave, cost almost 370
my tyre arounf rm80 per pcs, maxxis diamond for honda wave 110
RoofTopPrince
post Mar 10 2024, 09:55 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(jaycee1 @ Mar 7 2024, 10:25 PM)
The QS issue is intermittent. Hasn't encountered a problem with it after getting the bike back. Hope it was sorted.

The cone bearing issue, MForce told me that they tightened the handle bar. Which I think isn't the case as the top triple yoke was also moving. It was probably a loose head stock bearing that either has gotten loose or the bearing race was not seated correctly, after my 450 corner shakedown run. 

MForce service remains a huge disappointment. I had let them know to also do the 1000km service. But when I got the bike back, the service reminder was still on, assuming they forgot to reset it.

As it turns out..they had  forgotten to do the service completely and shipped the bike back to me yesterday afternoon.

All in all, I only got slightly more than a week's worth of riding on the bike so will have to put a few more thousand Kms to see if everything checks out. Just done the breakin service at the dealer so will be taking her for a 1000km ride this weekend.
Thanks for sharing, kinda disappoint with their service and they tends to forgot what we request.
RoofTopPrince
post Aug 21 2024, 08:10 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(Kaellis @ Aug 20 2024, 01:00 PM)
Changing my Rear Signal lights last saturday

I thought going to be PnP, 20 min easy job

manage to short the wiring and burned a fuse

China signal light didn't come with plastic sleeve at the connector  and I didn't have electrical tape lol

[attachmentid=11501334]
Same here, changing front and rear signal light... Burnt 2 fuse 😂
RoofTopPrince
post Sep 19 2024, 07:52 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(vikneswaranc_17 @ Sep 18 2024, 09:31 AM)
what is ur mileage on your Z650? and are you in the whatsapp group? lol
Can I join WhatsApp group?
RoofTopPrince
post Jan 22 2025, 11:06 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(bo093 @ Jan 22 2025, 12:22 AM)
Since I work in automotive and being absorber specialist.
Today I decided, I need to change the oil and revalve my monoshock for my lil RC 200.
The oil degraded way too fast, around 13-14K KM mark, I felt uncomfortable.
Hoping different oil brand keep it feeling good and slower oil degradation.
Revalve, because the monoshock was never built for a person, it was built for the mass.

18,000KM is when the work is done.

Overall, more firm and more controlled rebound.

I guess now I need to work on the fork.  doh.gif
Hi, may I know do you accept order for my mono also of I wan to revalve?

0.0279sec    0.98    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:40 AM