Oneplus 12/12R(aka Ace 3) Discussion
cheehoong91
Feb 22 2025, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Feb 22 2025, 08:34 AM) Holy F man. Nowadays CN ROM Fon from Shopee all need to pre order wait for 25 days to deliver to me. I just cancel a realme Neo 7 purchase because of the long waiting times. Luckily the seller accepted my cancellation & I got my refund. Last time my Xiaomi mi 11 Ultra took only 4 days to arrived to me in Penang. It's only started since end of Jan. The long wait is because of custom issue. Strict enforcement and need to check 1 by 1 before releasing the parcel. Check out the news.
cheehoong91
Feb 22 2025, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Feb 22 2025, 10:48 AM) Dayum. I thought biz in China was so bad until they don't have ready stock. Do this custom issues is on MY side or CN side. Now due to the longer waiting times for delivery no mood to buy CN ROM Fon anymore Malaysia side. Last month there was a big operasi involving pdrm n immigration at klia custom. If you choose to ship via sea no issue. Air shipping all kena check one by one. There was electronic ciggrate smuggling issue involving bribery too. Hence the delay. But starting this week no issue.. Everything seems back to normal.. How I know? Cuz I am an active overseas buyer that ship things back to Malaysia. Haha
cheehoong91
Feb 22 2025, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Feb 22 2025, 12:13 PM) Bro, means after the operation everything back to normal no need wait till 25 days for delivery waiting time ? Yes no need.. I bought things from China by air now take me around 6 days to arrive only.. Which means back to normal. Last month took me 3 weeks to arrive..
cheehoong91
Feb 22 2025, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Feb 22 2025, 12:38 PM) Good to know, but I better chat with the sellers to confirm since their sales description still says 25 days for delivery. Many thanks for the info bro. At first I wonder why suddenly need to pre order & wait till 25 days without any warning. Really chaotic They might not get the latest info since they are overseas seller. So to play safe, they put 25 days. In case some customers can't wait and scold them.
cheehoong91
Feb 23 2025, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(vhs1 @ Feb 23 2025, 11:44 AM) Ayam still weighing for this 13 or just the fund x8. Cina rim For What, can use one meh here? To save hassle, choose MYset. China set got some restrictions anyway. Notification delay bound to happen.. Tho not all app, but many apps 😂 So if can choose MYset if price is not a major concern. Practically wise definitely MYset. I'm using OP13 anyway. Find x8 pro is also a good phone. Function abang adik only. Depending on which design you like
cheehoong91
Feb 24 2025, 01:56 PM
QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Feb 24 2025, 01:43 PM) OnePlus 13 CN 256gb around 2.8k in Shopee after vouchers but I didn't buy cos the color not to my liking. I still prefer my Oppo Find X6 Pro light brown color. Find X6 Pro is using which chipset?
cheehoong91
Feb 24 2025, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Feb 24 2025, 01:59 PM) OK la. Just 2 gen apart. So far so good with the performance? Any sign of lagging?
cheehoong91
Feb 24 2025, 06:59 PM
QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Feb 24 2025, 02:20 PM) Only the battery health becomes 92% meaning only 4600mah available out of 5000mah. Everything else very good 👍 You still looking to change phone meh? Find X6 seems find to me
cheehoong91
Feb 24 2025, 09:42 PM
QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Feb 24 2025, 07:24 PM) Find X6 Pro is good Fon, but I'm addicted to buying Fon every year for fun. If there's a good deal on Shopee with vouchers I will start to think to buy already Then you will sell of current phone or keep as collection?
cheehoong91
Feb 25 2025, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Feb 25 2025, 09:45 PM) Seems like the CN set of Oneplus 13 flashed to OOS is still not stable yet. Phone cannot be updated without losing network functionality. The only solution right now is to root the phone to enable full functionality. Rooting the phone will affect the running of certain apps like banking apps on the phones. Im afraid this is what is happening. Anybody intending to buy CN set and flash to Oxygen do take note. I stand corrected if anybody has further info. You are right. Stable oxygen is not release yet.