Opening mixue franchise, Come suggest me location

Cookie101
post Dec 1 2023, 09:22 PM

1,614 posts

QUOTE(GiganticBird @ Dec 1 2023, 03:50 PM)
u sure? last i heard only 100k+ can get license to open mixue inculding renovation, thats why u see so many mixue opening here n there by ah beng ah lian
The total from mixue is indeed less than 100k

Sohai nowadays trying to make it look grand and include rental and what not into the overall.

Some can even call it half million or more if want include rental in malls.

The franchise don’t care your rental. That’s the location you chose and they decide to go with your proposal or not.

Ayam pren open outside mall with cheaper rental and whole shop lot cost less than 100k including renovations and all ingredients. The most expensive stuff is the ice cream machine but can hook on instalment on monthly basis.

Already started running business few weeks. Margin ratio 35:35:30

Cookie101
post Dec 1 2023, 09:39 PM

1,614 posts

QUOTE(Balanced @ Dec 1 2023, 09:28 PM)
Mixue quoted me almost 150k for everythg from mixue. Reno for 1000sqf in penang for shop usually 100-150k for mixue design. Your friend shop is a small area inside mall i think? Not really a shop.
Your flen got promo price when mixue first started kot?
Eh only few weeks? Then he is pulling your leg lor

My source directly from mixue. With the info for all breakdown costs from mixue. Dun believe me, just ask mixue.
1000 sqf in a mall. U open restaurants ah LEL

Even tealive majority takes up 200-400 sqf only

0.0225sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:41 PM