Lyn Myvi Owner's Thread V6, Happy new year 2008~

SUSpeYno
post Dec 7 2007, 07:34 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Dec 7 2007, 12:10 AM)
I felt since organizing a TT is so DAM HARD here, i not so optimistic of having a paintball game, event though i a paintball fan. Tough luck mate, but i prefer maybe organize a proper myvi TT 1st.  wink.gif
count me in..
love to see u guys

SUSpeYno
post Dec 13 2007, 09:40 AM

552 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Dec 13 2007, 08:11 AM)
Obvously there are myvis everywhere now.

Once i stopped at the traffic lights and i was the 1st car.Guess wat,I was actually surrounded by Myvis left,right,back.

And ya,now seeing the amount of Vivas on the road,no doubt ppl buy it even though smaller than the bigger Sawi.
this applies to market in Bolehland country Malaysia only... not in overseas
SUSpeYno
post Dec 13 2007, 12:14 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(ceo684 @ Dec 13 2007, 12:04 PM)
Viva 660 + respray bumpers FTW!
respray bumper Viva660 is better than savvy???
opss. i forget.. Japs tech + Toyota QC maaa
SUSpeYno
post Dec 13 2007, 09:36 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Dec 13 2007, 09:33 PM)
hmmm....never got chance to sit inside the viva.......

but i do know sawi is dammmmm sempit...
then viva will be damn sempit for u as savvy room is wider than viva..
viva just longer than kancil
SUSpeYno
post Dec 13 2007, 09:51 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Dec 13 2007, 09:43 PM)
ops... not sure, din bother to know also...

anyways, there is different in CC... so can not use apple to compare with orange le...
didnt bother??
but u know well savvy damn sempit mehh tongue.gif

SUSpeYno
post Dec 14 2007, 06:19 AM

552 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Dec 13 2007, 10:50 PM)
yes din bother to know about sawi more....

its ****

if u try to talks non-sense.... "report" button is there...
yes didnt bother to know about sawi positive points
just want to know sawi -ve point only
prrrfthh

well .. i rest my case
bye bye
SUSpeYno
post Dec 15 2007, 07:06 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(jasonlim @ Dec 14 2007, 09:59 PM)
bcoz savvy is fugly laugh.gif
becoz savvy is fugly for malaysian japs wanabe..
but if u ask oversea ppl or developed country ppl.. the feedback wudbe differ
they may say myvi is fugly and ladylike
prrrfthh

Added on December 15, 2007, 7:08 pmHi myvi owners
just wanna know myvi top speed??
220km/h ??

This post has been edited by peYno: Dec 15 2007, 07:08 PM
SUSpeYno
post Dec 15 2007, 10:50 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(jasonlim @ Dec 15 2007, 10:39 PM)
at least i dont say this in proton thread..i know hw 2 respect other..not like u

grow up dude grow up
this is public forum.. everybody can read ur posting no matter proton thread or else..
if wanna bash.. just do private messege laa

grow up
SUSpeYno
post Dec 18 2007, 07:41 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(kit0 @ Dec 18 2007, 02:23 PM)
mayne out inside ppl working source chili + salad source by our taigor peyno

Added on December 18, 2007, 2:24 pm

if argue the right is ok
lol
but if not maybe will become another peyno ass tongue.gif
heyyy
bruce.gif bruce.gif
u r soo noty
SUSpeYno
post Dec 18 2007, 08:40 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Dec 18 2007, 08:33 PM)
ee...i want buy myvi ...but lot of ppl advice me to buy at next yr sad.gif
good luck then'
my advise..FOLLOW MAJORITY DOESNT MEAN A CORRECT CHOICE..
BN is no 1 in malaysia.. but i vote opposition party tongue.gif

SUSpeYno
post Dec 18 2007, 09:13 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Dec 18 2007, 09:09 PM)
hehe..peyno...previously i m thinking to get savvy 1..but then..there is 1 news which make me drop my decision to get savvy.. sad.gif
care to elaborate...

SUSpeYno
post Dec 18 2007, 09:39 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Dec 18 2007, 09:25 PM)
erm..from Problem.

more Problem sad.gif which make me kinda knock off ..

seem like quite alot ppl facing problem with this renault engine..
if u look for -ve site.. it will be negative. and u will get it...

Renault is world's NO 1 engine supplier to carmakers, I read so somewhere - and they could offer lower price due to economies of scales. And Chips Yap the veteran journalist had confirmed this.

The Savvy engine could be cheap because Renault actually does a business selling some of its engines to other manufacturers. It has a division called Renault Moteurs to do this and obviously, they would be costing their products competitively otherwise why would other manufacturers buy from them? Economies of scale is the name of the game so by selling its engines to others, it can acheive far greater volumes than if it were just to supply only for its own models.

Remember that the volume of engines Renault produces will be far larger than the number of Campro engines Proton produces. Therefore for every component, Renault could get a better and lower price as its order will be bigger - if Renault orders spark plugs from the same supplier as Proton, for example, who do you think will give a bigger order and who do you think will get the lower unit price?

This post has been edited by peYno: Dec 18 2007, 09:41 PM
SUSpeYno
post Dec 18 2007, 10:58 PM

552 posts

Hi there.. any myvi owner club in oversea ??

SUSpeYno
post Dec 18 2007, 11:07 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(kit0 @ Dec 18 2007, 11:03 PM)
okok
tongue.gif
please  forgive me peyno

prffhh
later ur car jack problem.. u wanna change tyre ..i wudnt help you
SUSpeYno
post Dec 18 2007, 11:11 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Dec 18 2007, 11:09 PM)
if i found myvi in oversea? how?
i am looking for Myvi club.. not passo/boon/sirion club tongue.gif

SUSpeYno
post Dec 18 2007, 11:17 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Dec 18 2007, 11:15 PM)
haha... scared already....

so fast change the details...
of coz la.. coz most malagsian think
myvi=passo
prrrfthhhh tongue.gif
SUSpeYno
post Dec 18 2007, 11:26 PM

552 posts

lotus is belong to proton indeed.. proton own lotus

peroua cases
Daihatsu own perodua..not perodua own daihatsu maaa
SUSpeYno
post Dec 18 2007, 11:28 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Dec 18 2007, 11:19 PM)
hmmmmm

then we Malaysian Myvi need to stick the TOYOTA sticker lioa.... lol..

whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
most passo wannabe in malangsia doing this..
feel like driving real Japanese car tongue.gif

Added on December 18, 2007, 11:30 pm
QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Dec 18 2007, 11:28 PM)
So what the big deal? Lotus is a money losing company and more like an liability to proton where perodua is doing well in mysia and contributing to Daihatsu. Which one is more benefical in terms of business values? whistling.gif
peroua is doing well becoz of JAPANESE daihatsu la.. if daihatsu leave them.. they sure die.. tongue.gif

Added on December 18, 2007, 11:36 pmPS
peyno is waiting for MYVI OWNER CLUB in oversea..
not in 3rd world country malaysia ok..

This post has been edited by peYno: Dec 18 2007, 11:36 PM
SUSpeYno
post Dec 18 2007, 11:44 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Dec 18 2007, 11:38 PM)
aiyo... we people need to remember our root....

today got proton is bcoz of mitsubishi le...
u talking past 10 years story???
neway.. business agreement btw proton/mitsu is not same like perodua/Daihatsu
perodua/daihatsu simply like Daihatsu ask perodua to assemble their cars..
of coz it's easy to be an assembler
SUSpeYno
post Dec 18 2007, 11:48 PM

552 posts

mitsu leaved proton.. and proton still alive uptill now

if daihatsu leaves perodua...

prrrfthhh

ps: perodua oso gorv. project mehh.. got protection