Lyn Myvi Owner's Thread V6, Happy new year 2008~

doremon
post Dec 10 2007, 02:50 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(marky @ Dec 10 2007, 02:42 PM)
aiks too late....i traded my myvi se rim at klang....

i think u can get it there.....any of the 3 famous shop
What are the 3 famous shop? tongue.gif

doremon
post Dec 12 2007, 09:54 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

Just to check with you all, which one is better and lighter, myvi rim or myvi se rim? I already change my wiser. But now it's look season. So from far looks so hideous. What if i take them off for good, would it be better? Have anyone try using pennzoil oil fuel treatment? Got 3. Fuel cleaner, 2 in 1 (For accelerations) Gas something i forgot lor laugh.gif . I used the 2 in 1 (For improve accelerations) Result yet to be determine. I will test first then share later. tongue.gif

doremon
post Dec 14 2007, 11:20 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Dec 14 2007, 10:26 AM)
managed to revved my car to 6k resulted at 130km/h on third gear...

i haven't found the secret of DVVT yet
That high is it hmm.gif how come mine only reach 5.3k resulting at 170km hmm.gif odd odd odd sweat.gif

This post has been edited by doremon: Dec 14 2007, 11:26 AM
doremon
post Dec 14 2007, 02:37 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Dec 14 2007, 12:30 PM)
gilakah kau nak kasi engine aku meletupkah? dah la baru 2 bulan
2 month tongue.gif still cute2 car rclxms.gif . Better you drive below 40 lor tongue.gif . Joking laugh.gif
doremon
post Dec 18 2007, 08:58 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

Morning to you fine people. Just wanna ask something since i been invisible lately. A simple question although it's stupid and lame. But i need to know you guys, which one is better Myvi rim or Myvi SE rim? I prefer to go for recommended rim by perodua since so many problem people encounter. Tq in advance.
doremon
post Dec 18 2007, 11:25 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Dec 18 2007, 09:54 AM)
actually both also same same d~
but i'll prefer SE rim cuz more sportier n bling bling d~
At last someone respond rclxms.gif . Really ah? Better then myvi rim. hum if that's the case i go for se rim lor tongue.gif . Some one already made offer to me rclxms.gif . Wish me all the best blush.gif

doremon
post Dec 18 2007, 02:03 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(XDMonSterZ @ Dec 18 2007, 02:01 PM)
ahaha, sometime. find something to chat and wont off topic is good~
ntg can chat at here
Wah everytime you appear your gf picture is getting pretty and prettier blush.gif . Talk somore lor tongue.gif
doremon
post Dec 18 2007, 03:39 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(XDMonSterZ @ Dec 18 2007, 03:08 PM)
some argue is no point, just for fun
some argue can learn more, coz got ppl have more knowledge and he will teach u.
then everyone got knowledge then we wont be water fish.
hehe
What the hell you are talking about monster. Go eat cookies lor kekekeke tongue.gif

doremon
post Dec 19 2007, 11:48 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(capix @ Dec 19 2007, 11:24 AM)
wanna let go my SE rim...how much will laku???????
I am still thinking about your offer smile.gif . If i get back to you by today then i am totally interested. If not then some other time lor notworthy.gif
doremon
post Dec 21 2007, 09:00 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

Just to share with you all, currently i engaging with a car wash shop (Wash 88') with we only pay RM45 / RM46 monthly for 8 times wash. Plus vacuum. Means we only pay RM5.62 only. Place Wangsa Maju obvious landmark Alpha Angle / Shaklee there. Quality dam good because each time finish they call you and see if u satisfy or not. Also you can see how they do your car. Any mistake you can pointout on the spot. The boss encourage to do so. I did mine yesterday after paying RM45, my first time. So remaining 7 more. 29 days to go. And yup no carry forward. means with in 30 days, we have to finish the 8 times unless you inform them for an extension which can be arranged.

This post has been edited by doremon: Dec 21 2007, 09:49 AM
doremon
post Dec 21 2007, 10:02 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Dec 21 2007, 09:49 AM)
1 month wash 8 times... sweat.gif can wash your other car (family cars) as well?
what the wipe clothes and cleaner they using? maybe in long term may harm ur car paint...

any1 staying at penang? wanna small TT there? i going to penang this sunday, back when tuesday, but not driving my myvi...  tongue.gif
Yah i ask the same question to myself. What most people did was 1 time wash with soap and another time without. Of cause use different cloth. guess lor. tongue.gif .But up til now they got over 50 members never complain. By far lor hmm.gif About othe cars, that i have to get back to u. I'm not so sure. wink.gif

This post has been edited by doremon: Dec 21 2007, 10:03 AM
doremon
post Dec 21 2007, 10:57 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Dec 21 2007, 10:55 AM)
so any1 wanna get capix's SE's rim ma? ?
hehehee~
Is it me or your cute mouse getting bigger tongue.gif

doremon
post Dec 21 2007, 11:23 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Dec 21 2007, 11:03 AM)
i think u need wear new spec liao~
hahahaah~
I wear already lor and it's getting biger then ever lor. I scare already. Later that thing ride my myvi then susah lor cry.gif
doremon
post Dec 24 2007, 09:06 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(joivyhn @ Dec 24 2007, 07:50 AM)
For tires, what is the Kpa or PSi u all mostly pump into ur typres. As i got my new car, I checked my tires psi.. wow i got a shock.. 260KPa.. but actually i see the spec is 220 only
then i look at my tires is ok o..  so wat is ther best measurement for our myvi tires so tha twe can reduce our FC and take care our tires..
For me (my personal experience laugh.gif ) i put 29psi for all of my tyres plus nitrogen. Result fuel saving,smooth and comfort.

doremon
post Dec 30 2007, 12:04 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

Wanna ask you guys. Where can i get the car curtain? I am dam interested in getting those. Stop giving me those stupid reason saying illegallah, jpj scoldlah, samanlah etclah. Let me deal with that. In my eyes, it looks very classy and cool. If other say not nice, the hell with you it's my money and my car. I just need to know if anyone know where to get it? Hope someone in here kind enough to share. To those willing to share, god bless you. Thankz in advance.

This post has been edited by doremon: Dec 30 2007, 12:05 AM
doremon
post Dec 30 2007, 02:21 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Dec 30 2007, 02:09 AM)
like those implanted on estime right? dont have to pull it out even if u open the window
yup. But there's more actually. Mode models. I saw one myvi place it. Allblack like menteri. Cannot see inside. When traffic light turn red only i manage to side by side with it. I look at the car, cannot see anything. Suddenly, a kid slide the curtain. Dam cool. leather somore. rclxms.gif
doremon
post Dec 30 2007, 09:02 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Dec 30 2007, 02:24 AM)
when u get that one. let me know also... cos i want to plant 2 pieces of lcd on the back for pleasant viewing
Will do. I always share what i know. If wrong info, i will learn from it tongue.gif. Well that what's life is all about tongue.gif .

doremon
post Jan 2 2008, 04:11 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

Question2. Any idea where's a good place to do servicing? Which not so mafan? I prefer to buy all the materials outside and engage with one of the recommendation service place to do it. Any idea you guyz. Thanks in advance. By the way if possible around ulu kelang area lor.
doremon
post Jan 2 2008, 04:37 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Jan 2 2008, 04:21 PM)
u can DIY lo~
Aiya i am so noob lor sad.gif . WHat is DIY ? Sorry rclxub.gif. Is it do it yourself tongue.gif

Added on January 2, 2008, 4:40 pm
QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Jan 2 2008, 10:55 AM)
why dont P2 use michelin tyres???
Ya lor. If they go for michelin tyres sure geng ooo P2. Btw, that tyre is dam solid and good. Been using it for 2 1/2 years already. But i already change it a month ago. For myvi, go for Xm1. U be surprise the outcome. Just sharing. cheerz

This post has been edited by doremon: Jan 2 2008, 04:40 PM
doremon
post Jan 3 2008, 02:32 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Jan 2 2008, 04:43 PM)
yes u're right~
do it urself~
hahahaa~
so how much u change ur tires??
Aiyo, I dunno how to do lor. After meletup then sure my jiran kill me cry.gif . Tyre charges are RM196 for (185/60/R14) Michelin XM1. Trade in RM30 each. That part i am not happy at all sad.gif .

QUOTE(kokifung @ Jan 2 2008, 04:44 PM)
same.. nct5.. erm.. for me.. can use is good enuff lor.. only change when no more flower or soon botak.. haha..tire exp la..  tongue.gif
ya.. DIY is do it urself..

Xm1? erm.. how much per pair?? lol..

wat is the full name?  icon_rolleyes.gif
For mo infor lor bro
http://www.michelin.com.my/product/pcar_li...re_sed_exm1.jsp

Sure u amaze with it. To make it better, get pure nitrogen 101% and put all 30psi. U can feel the smoothness and comfort. Best result for R14 N R15. cheers biggrin.gif

Added on January 3, 2008, 2:33 pm
QUOTE(Hellsceamer @ Jan 3 2008, 02:14 PM)
to all sifu, got any good strut bar to intro?
I'm not sifu lor but i been using UR. By far it produce an amazing result. By Farlah hehe tongue.gif

This post has been edited by doremon: Jan 3 2008, 02:33 PM

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0216sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:52 PM