The Lines @ Mutiara Damansara

TSYamcake
post Nov 30 2023, 09:30 PM, updated 8 months ago

62 posts

Anyone familiar or have more inside info on this project ?

New residential to be build over the soon to be demolished E @ Curve at Mutiara Damansara by Boustead Properties

Link on their Instagram page

https://forms.office.com/pages/responsepage...xGxyku20qLArZa8

TSYamcake
post Dec 1 2023, 10:30 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(cat_food_lover @ Nov 30 2023, 11:09 PM)
Wow! Demolished commercial building and rebuild?!

The mampu milk I think is Rumah Selangorku or Rumah Wip? That's super good deal woh!
When I saw the mampu milik part I also had the same thought.
TSYamcake
post Feb 28 2024, 09:47 AM

62 posts

Latest Update -

Introducing The LINES, where every unit is an expression of modern living! 🏢 Explore our studio, 1, 1+1, and 2-bedroom units that are thoughtfully designed for singles and young couples just starting out. Enjoy cosy yet stylish spaces that balances between 'me' time and quality moments together perfectly. With built-ups starting from 550 sq. ft., every home offers access to top-notch facilities, amenities, and exceptional accessibility.
TSYamcake
post Feb 28 2024, 11:40 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(Chady @ Feb 28 2024, 11:08 AM)
Sales rep told me indicative gross price is RM1,200 psf.

If the size is 550sq ft, shouldn’t it be Serviced Apartment Mampu Milik (SAMM)?
According to their cadangan pembangunan there is 250 unit of affordable housing. I am guessing the 550sq ft it the SAMM
TSYamcake
post May 8 2024, 10:57 AM

62 posts

The sales gallery had a VVIP launch last weekend. Unfortunately not fully open to public as pending APDL. Should fully launch to public soon.

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/709540

TSYamcake
post May 8 2024, 02:49 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(bennomin @ May 8 2024, 11:08 AM)
Just wonder where’s the gallery. Pm if it’s not suitable to reveal here. Thanks 🙏🏻
Gallery is next to Fitness First @ Curve. I tried going in but denied access. If you are around the area can take a look.
TSYamcake
post May 9 2024, 05:18 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(bennomin @ May 9 2024, 04:06 PM)
Should learn from other players…like UOA Bamboohill and DPC…have a special preview with those registered their interest back then. Not sekali open to public…then no point potential buyers registered their details (have to expose Hp number and email to 3rd party).
I found their marketing team rly X boleh. Atleast give some appetisers…🤣
I think is because of their APDL not yet issued so want to avoid any problems. Gallery build up for their VVIP opening ceremony ahead of time. Hopefully they start inviting those that registered their interest back then.
TSYamcake
post May 10 2024, 04:05 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(bennomin @ May 10 2024, 01:40 PM)
Just wonder what’s the infrastructure upgrade on the traffic flow in the future when The Lines is completed.

Existing is quite congested during peak hours. With an addition of 1k units, ofc assuming 20-30% will take mrt, but still there will be huge influx of people and traffic, that will definitely worsen the traffic conditions if traffic flow is not well planned.
Not sure if much can be done as there is not much space on road and fly over will be to costly with the existing MRT, probably use the existing basement carpark at curve to link to the lines, I remember E@Curve had a separate entrance near Surian tower
TSYamcake
post May 21 2024, 02:07 PM

62 posts

Make sure register an account with LPHS and start to compile the necessary documents, pretty sure will be by ballot system as gonna be super hot SAMM. Hope to see you all at the launching
TSYamcake
post Jun 5 2024, 05:11 PM

62 posts

Visited Sales Gallery to make a reservation as still no APDL for them to collect booking fee. Was told SAMM units will be done by LPHS. So far LPHS units looks really enticing as carpark located at B2. Although no facilities the open market unit maintenance fee is at 0.45 sen per sqf. With less facilities SAMM should be lower. SAMM unit got some 1+1 and some just 1 but same Sq Ft.

This post has been edited by Yamcake: Jun 5 2024, 05:12 PM
TSYamcake
post Jun 6 2024, 09:00 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(bennomin @ Jun 5 2024, 10:21 PM)
Thanks for sharing. That’s really insightful.

Wah that’s alof of information. From staff ?
Ya all obtained from their staff, project got a few flaws in my view as carpark from level 2-10 so far no confirmation on speed ramp and was told need turn few times to go up, studio, 2bed, 2+1 all only high floors carpark really disappointing. SAMM assigned to B2 (Hopefully no change). I feel SAMM really worth it if entitled to buy.
TSYamcake
post Jun 6 2024, 04:15 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(wba1889 @ Jun 6 2024, 01:32 PM)
How much is yr unit?
I went for the 2+1 SPA price RM1m (some ten thousand) - Only made reservation no booking fee yet so not conclusive. But developer staff mentioned ada 10%+2% (standard promotion) I feel promotion really not even enough to cover MOT stamp duty. Might change to type C (2 bedroom) but was told the view is shitty.
TSYamcake
post Jun 6 2024, 04:17 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Chady @ Jun 6 2024, 04:10 PM)
The gross price is as per advertised in the media (RM1000 to RM1300), but at lower range
After rebate (RM 900+-1200+) depend if you buying the "Low Dense block" or the "High Dense block"
TSYamcake
post Jun 6 2024, 05:50 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Chady @ Jun 6 2024, 04:18 PM)
Type B - sold out already? heard it's fast selling and the cheapest
The last i saw on Tuesday a lot of people reserving the studio unit as some units come with 2 carpark (higher floors). I didnt ask much as I need a little bigger space and might try SAMM instead biggrin.gif
TSYamcake
post Jun 6 2024, 05:51 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(wba1889 @ Jun 6 2024, 05:49 PM)
2+1 type b? what is the size?
2+1 is type D1 and D2 (D1 is about 800+ sq ft while D2 is at 1000+Sq ft)
TSYamcake
post Jul 1 2024, 11:52 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(uhacks @ Jun 29 2024, 08:09 AM)
Is SAMM launched?
Belum, the public units also haven't properly launched. Best to weekly check https://lphs.gov.my/ for SAMM.
TSYamcake
post May 13 2025, 12:08 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ May 11 2025, 03:51 PM)
Anyone knows anything new updates?
Conditional APDL obtained, so far only MBB panel bank (PBB otw), SPA price increased prior to any SPA signing (mabye due to uncertainty on the trade wars) no official launch date sell date yet.

0.0252sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:20 AM