Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson W850i Discussion Thread V5

eXPeri3nc3
post Dec 24 2007, 12:31 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(DFlo @ Dec 24 2007, 09:10 AM)
I think what kels83 meant was we can preserve the sliding mechanism by not sliding up to answer calls.. Right?
LIke that ah, that day I sent my hp to check as got problems with my handsfree, that fuking shopkeeper straight away push my slider to the max creating the tak sound. My heart pain like hell cry.gif vmad.gif
ahbenggay
post Dec 24 2007, 02:50 PM

Tra la la
1,136 posts

QUOTE(DFlo @ Dec 24 2007, 12:00 PM)
Prepaid or postpaid?

Anyway, check this page out.. smile.gif
izzit worth the money ?
lol...charge so high de =.="
TSDFlo
post Dec 24 2007, 03:09 PM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Dec 24 2007, 12:31 PM)
LIke that ah, that day I sent my hp to check as got problems with my handsfree, that fuking shopkeeper straight away push my slider to the max creating the tak sound. My heart pain like hell cry.gif vmad.gif
It's like that lah bro.. No one else can take care of our things except us.. smile.gif
sayming
post Dec 24 2007, 03:46 PM

"Welcome, to my DEATH MACHINE, interloper!"
3,410 posts

Alright getting my green K850i in 15 mins.
Hope it won't dissapoint.
eXPeri3nc3
post Dec 24 2007, 04:03 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(DFlo @ Dec 24 2007, 03:09 PM)
It's like that lah bro.. No one else can take care of our things except us.. smile.gif
Yeah lor, better hope they can change my handsfree. God damnit. I mean Allah damnit. laugh.gif

QUOTE(sayming @ Dec 24 2007, 03:46 PM)
Erm, wrong thread? ohmy.gif
TSDFlo
post Dec 24 2007, 11:00 PM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Dec 24 2007, 03:46 PM)
Haha.. All the best to you.. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Dec 24 2007, 04:03 PM)
Yeah lor, better hope they can change my handsfree. God damnit. I mean Allah damnit. laugh.gif
Erm, wrong thread?  ohmy.gif
What's wrong with your h/f?
eXPeri3nc3
post Dec 25 2007, 01:59 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(DFlo @ Dec 24 2007, 11:00 PM)
Haha.. All the best to you.. thumbup.gif
What's wrong with your h/f?
Left right mono sound, the port got problem too.
TSDFlo
post Dec 25 2007, 05:54 PM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Dec 25 2007, 01:59 AM)
Hmm.. Still under warranty la? If still under warranty, I think they should change for you gua.. thumbup.gif

Anyway, just for the record, the latest firmware for the W850i is R1KG001..

Added on December 25, 2007, 7:04 pm
Anyway, which SC did you go to?

This post has been edited by DFlo: Dec 25 2007, 07:04 PM
shuyin1946
post Dec 25 2007, 09:15 PM

141 posts

Haiya don be so allergic la later u get mad meh hehe. Is just onli a phone. When i get mad i also tak tak tak wan la. Used for 1 year d still work perfectly. Actually i discovered flex ribbon wont easily snap and i think ribbon always damage due to huminity. The contact of the ribbon tend to be like NIKE shoe when touch on water it (buka mulut buaya) get what i mean? So avoid from being inside high huminity area and if you wear tight pants better hold it on your hand rather than putting in your pocket cause condensation will occur during that momment. This is just my opinion hehe.

Added on December 25, 2007, 9:17 pm
QUOTE(DFlo @ Dec 25 2007, 05:54 PM)
Hmm.. Still under warranty la? If still under warranty, I think they should change for you gua.. thumbup.gif

Every technician tend to do such thing and its normal cause they are fixing not onli your phone but hundreds so they sometimes get stress up so they act such a way.

Added on December 25, 2007, 9:21 pm
QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Dec 25 2007, 01:59 AM)
Try use brush to clean the port such as camera lens brush. Mine got fix such a way. The port hardly get damage unless u expose it to water. High possiblity is our headset connector problem. Have you try with other headset?

OH YEAH.... I FORGET TO MENTION.... IF YOUR PHONE IS AP SET DON EVER SEND TO THEM AND FIX CAUSE MAJORITY THEY DO DIRTY TRICKS ON YOUR PHONE BY SWAPING DAMAGE THNG ONTO YOUR PHONE. THIS IS MY EXPERIENCE cry.gif

This post has been edited by shuyin1946: Dec 25 2007, 09:23 PM
eXPeri3nc3
post Dec 25 2007, 10:48 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(DFlo @ Dec 25 2007, 05:54 PM)

QUOTE(shuyin1946 @ Dec 25 2007, 09:15 PM)
Haiya don be so allergic la later u get mad meh hehe. Is just onli a phone. When i get mad i also tak tak tak wan la. Used for 1 year d still work perfectly. Actually i discovered flex ribbon wont easily snap and i think ribbon always damage due to huminity. The contact of the ribbon tend to be like NIKE shoe when touch on water it (buka mulut buaya) get what i mean? So avoid from being inside high huminity area and if you wear tight pants better hold it on your hand rather than putting in your pocket cause condensation will occur during that momment. This is just my opinion hehe.

Added on December 25, 2007, 9:17 pm

Every technician tend to do such thing and its normal cause they are fixing not onli your phone but hundreds so they sometimes get stress up so they act such a way.

Added on December 25, 2007, 9:21 pm

Try use brush to clean the port such as camera lens brush. Mine got fix such a way. The port hardly get damage unless u expose it to water. High possiblity is our headset connector problem. Have you try with other headset?
OH YEAH.... I FORGET TO MENTION.... IF YOUR PHONE IS AP SET DON EVER SEND TO THEM AND FIX CAUSE MAJORITY THEY DO DIRTY TRICKS ON YOUR PHONE BY SWAPING DAMAGE THNG ONTO YOUR PHONE. THIS IS MY EXPERIENCE  cry.gif
Mine's AP. doh.gif
TSDFlo
post Dec 25 2007, 10:57 PM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(shuyin1946 @ Dec 25 2007, 09:15 PM)
OH YEAH.... I FORGET TO MENTION.... IF YOUR PHONE IS AP SET DON EVER SEND TO THEM AND FIX CAUSE MAJORITY THEY DO DIRTY TRICKS ON YOUR PHONE BY SWAPING DAMAGE THNG ONTO YOUR PHONE. THIS IS MY EXPERIENCE  cry.gif
This is very very true..
eXPeri3nc3
post Dec 25 2007, 11:00 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(DFlo @ Dec 25 2007, 10:57 PM)
This is very very true..
Thank god it's only my handsfree. unsure.gif
camron
post Dec 26 2007, 12:42 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

SO far i'm vvv happy with my phone W850i..
my friend bought the W910i.. EM.. nothing special lo..
jz shake shake abit then it will change to the next song... sweat.gif
And the width of the phone it's abit wide lo.. cool2.gif

hehe.. i'm not flaming la.. jz sharing only... biggrin.gif

VVV happy with my phone..
some more it's doesnt give me any phoblem..
problem free... rclxms.gif
jz at nite i cant take a better quality photos nia..
but still ok la.. icon_rolleyes.gif

TSDFlo
post Dec 26 2007, 12:57 PM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(camron @ Dec 26 2007, 12:42 PM)
SO far i'm vvv happy with my phone W850i..
my friend bought the W910i.. EM.. nothing special lo..
jz shake shake abit then it will change to the next song...  sweat.gif
And the width of the phone it's abit wide lo..  cool2.gif

hehe.. i'm not flaming la.. jz sharing only...  biggrin.gif

VVV happy with my phone..
some more it's doesnt give me any phoblem..
problem free...  rclxms.gif
jz at nite i cant take a better quality photos nia..
but still ok la..  icon_rolleyes.gif
Haha yeah.. At night, this phone's camera sucks.. tongue.gif
camron
post Dec 26 2007, 05:27 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(DFlo @ Dec 26 2007, 12:57 PM)
Haha yeah.. At night, this phone's camera sucks.. tongue.gif
Ya.. but at day time still acceptable lo..
at nite... the pict is.. sweat.gif

eXPeri3nc3
post Dec 26 2007, 09:09 PM

9,257 posts

What to do, walkman series what not the cybershot series. laugh.gif
TSDFlo
post Dec 27 2007, 08:35 AM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(camron @ Dec 26 2007, 05:27 PM)
Ya.. but at day time still acceptable lo..
at nite... the pict is..  sweat.gif
QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Dec 26 2007, 09:09 PM)
smile.gif I listen to music more than I take pictures, so I guess the W850i is truly the one for me.. smile.gif
scorps
post Dec 27 2007, 09:34 AM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

what is the major different with k series and w series actually??
on got megabass??or something like music player?
ahbenggay
post Dec 27 2007, 09:55 AM

Tra la la
1,136 posts

k series is made for Camera , w is for walkman biggrin.gif
but if u want a complete camera walkman , choose w960i with 3.2mp

but what can i say , w850i still the best walkman ever laugh.gif
camron
post Dec 27 2007, 01:49 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Dec 26 2007, 09:09 PM)
ya... but it's really fine for me..

QUOTE(DFlo @ Dec 27 2007, 08:35 AM)
smile.gif I listen to music more than I take pictures, so I guess the W850i is truly the one for me.. smile.gif
Em.. for me both also got la..
music and photo.. biggrin.gif
photo at day time.. music at nite time.. tongue.gif

42 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:22 PM