The upcomin TRX Apple Store might be 3 storey high

TSngbeslhang
post Nov 29 2023, 09:56 PM, updated 2y ago

78 posts

It literally just hit me half an hour ago after I realized it while looking through all of my pictures taken casually from visiting The Exchange TRX, so hear me out. (Apologize for oversized images, no idea how to resize it in LYN bbCode)

So, I have been walking around the mall and never once did I notice it hiding in plain sight (the only pic I have of it in this angle).

...until I came across it again and started actually noticing how shockingly huge the whole cover-up is, so took a close up pic of it this time (which is directly opposite the Aurum Theatre):

Fast forward to half an hour ago, after wondering how it's weird that it's only a single storey at the top when other Apple Stores I have seen are usually multi-storey, I realized that the pic above is *directly under the alleged Apple Store building*.

I unfortunately did not have a great pic showing both as a proof, so I had to take a screenshot from an earlier video I took that just happen to be at that direction and capture both the building and the covered up two-storey store (circled in red):

Not that I don't think anyone here is gonna doubt that it's the Apple Store, but I have looked up earlier in the directory screen in the mall earlier and confirmed that neither Machines nor Switch have outlets in The Exchange TRX (in fact, you can even look it up on the mall's official app which has the directory feature right now). It makes zero sense for either of them to not open up shop in what's probably the highest end mall in the whole country (even more so than Pavilion), unless...

EDIT: In case anyone's curious about the actual building in question, here's the full pic, right besides Kenny Hills Bakery:

This post has been edited by ngbeslhang: Nov 29 2023, 10:01 PM
Baconateer
post Nov 29 2023, 09:59 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

there is already video evidence of whr the apple store will be

no need to guess anymore

maybe just ground and 1st floor?

This post has been edited by Baconateer: Nov 29 2023, 10:07 PM
TSngbeslhang
post Nov 29 2023, 10:09 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Nov 29 2023, 09:59 PM)
there is already video evidence of whr the apple store will be

no need to guess anymore

it is definitely not 3 floors high..
That's not the point, if you visit the building in person you'll find out that it seems suspiciously small for an Apple Store when you compare it to Singapore and Thailand's stores, it just doesn't make sense for it to only be just that one building and nothing else.

EDIT: Marina Bay Sands store is in fact two storey high in case anyone isn't aware, the other floor is within the Shoppes mall linked to the glass ball at the top via a set of escalators, and the bottom floor is really, *really* deep.

This post has been edited by ngbeslhang: Nov 29 2023, 10:12 PM
Baconateer
post Nov 29 2023, 10:13 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(ngbeslhang @ Nov 29 2023, 10:09 PM)
That's not the point, if you visit the building in person you'll find out that it seems suspiciously small for an Apple Store when you compare it to Singapore and Thailand's stores, it just doesn't make sense for it to only be just that one building and nothing else.

EDIT: Marina Bay Sands store is in fact two storey high in case anyone isn't aware, the other floor is within the Shoppes mall linked to the glass ball at the top via a set of escalators, and the bottom floor is really, *really* deep.
Mayb just 2 floors thn
TSngbeslhang
post Nov 29 2023, 10:17 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Nov 29 2023, 10:13 PM)
Mayb just 2 floors thn
It could be just two floor that happens to be three storey high in reality, but that makes me wonder why are there two huge glass entrances at the building on the top. Likely staircases?

EDIT: To be more specific, what I am suggesting is that it could be just a two-storey store that *occupies* three storey worth of space, the top building may very well act as ceiling glasses to let the sunlight through, because we know that the very top middle of the roof is also covered in transparent glass from drone shots. Think Apple Fifth Avenue at NYC.

This post has been edited by ngbeslhang: Nov 29 2023, 10:21 PM
Baconateer
post Nov 29 2023, 10:30 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(ngbeslhang @ Nov 29 2023, 10:17 PM)
It could be just two floor that happens to be three storey high in reality, but that makes me wonder why are there two huge glass entrances at the building on the top. Likely staircases?

EDIT: To be more specific, what I am suggesting is that it could be just a two-storey store that *occupies* three storey worth of space, the top building may very well act as ceiling glasses to let the sunlight through, because we know that the very top middle of the roof is also covered in transparent glass from drone shots. Think Apple Fifth Avenue at NYC.
guess we just hv to wait and see
Mavik
post Nov 30 2023, 12:29 AM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

QUOTE(ngbeslhang @ Nov 29 2023, 10:09 PM)

The Apple Store on 5th avenue in NYC also seems very unassuming until you walk down the basement and suddenly you reach a huge floor space. I am sure the designers of this store will have a nice surprise for everyone. Otherwise I have also seen very very normal looking Apple stores in other countries.
soitsuagain
post Nov 30 2023, 12:34 PM

Let's do it together!
3,823 posts

It really does look like it’s a single floor. Apple store needs to have two floors. One for product sales and another floor for genius after sales support, group classes, etc. I’m hoping that the other floor will be on the lower floor meaning it will be accessible within the mall.

If there’s a lower floor then it fits the specifications for an Apple store especially for their first store. Plus the store has a huge space outside the store which meets another spec of theirs.
SUSxiaojohn
post Dec 1 2023, 01:25 AM

229 posts

All apple stores are like that…nothing special tho
p4n6
post Dec 1 2023, 07:46 AM

5,975 posts

Yeah usually one floor underneath link to mall directly
kentltp
post Dec 5 2023, 01:44 PM

62 posts

Probably 2 storeys. Since most of the Apple Stores are 2 storeys.
If you look closely into the top floor's pyramid dome, you can see spiral liked chandeliers assuming there's a spiral staircase in the middle (pure assumption**, was there yesterday), connecting 3rd Floor and 2nd Floor.

3rd Floor will be accessible thru the Park.
2nd floor will be connected with stores - The Mall and SEIBU in this case. It's actually a "[" shaped mezzanine. Don't think there's an actual floor OR MAYBE, staircases. As we all know, Apple likes stairs.
1st Floor... Service Centres? Genuis Bar? (Of course), and all other stuff. Nanoleaf, Cases, Third Party Cases, Accessories blah... It's an Apple Store anyways.

TRX App Directory Map:

This post has been edited by kentltp: Jan 8 2024, 02:29 PM
Andrewtst
post Dec 17 2023, 08:25 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,783 posts

It could be very high but inside only one main floor.

Same as Singapore floating Apple Store, damn high which even have escalator to go up, but inside only one main floor. That it.

Now new build Apple Store is not like normal store, it use more space for art feel than actual usage.
It will give you wow effect when step in, but the store is actually damn waste space to make the wow effect.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Dec 17 2023, 08:34 PM
SUSKopistall
post Dec 18 2023, 07:00 AM

I'm discussing not spamming, so stop reporting my postings
350 posts

Nice design, I wonder who designs it
Mavik
post Dec 18 2023, 08:25 AM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

QUOTE(Kopistall @ Dec 18 2023, 07:00 AM)
Nice design, I wonder who designs it
Globally Apple uses this company called Eight Inc (https://www.eightinc.com/) to design all of their stores. They have an office in Singapore and my ex-company has engaged with them before for some design work.
SUSKopistall
post Dec 18 2023, 08:33 AM

I'm discussing not spamming, so stop reporting my postings
350 posts

QUOTE(Mavik @ Dec 18 2023, 08:25 AM)
Globally Apple uses this company called Eight Inc (https://www.eightinc.com/) to design all of their stores. They have an office in Singapore and my ex-company has engaged with them before for some design work.
Wow, big name, no wonder design also tip top. Do you know how much apple spend on this.
Gold_Moderator
post Jan 19 2024, 10:14 PM

3,141 posts

When it’s open ?
jimkoay259
post Feb 11 2024, 12:20 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(ngbeslhang @ Nov 29 2023, 09:56 PM)
It literally just hit me half an hour ago after I realized it while looking through all of my pictures taken casually from visiting The Exchange TRX, so hear me out. (Apologize for oversized images, no idea how to resize it in LYN bbCode)

So, I have been walking around the mall and never once did I notice it hiding in plain sight (the only pic I have of it in this angle).

...until I came across it again and started actually noticing how shockingly huge the whole cover-up is, so took a close up pic of it this time (which is directly opposite the Aurum Theatre):

Fast forward to half an hour ago, after wondering how it's weird that it's only a single storey at the top when other Apple Stores I have seen are usually multi-storey, I realized that the pic above is *directly under the alleged Apple Store building*.

I unfortunately did not have a great pic showing both as a proof, so I had to take a screenshot from an earlier video I took that just happen to be at that direction and capture both the building and the covered up two-storey store (circled in red):

Not that I don't think anyone here is gonna doubt that it's the Apple Store, but I have looked up earlier in the directory screen in the mall earlier and confirmed that neither Machines nor Switch have outlets in The Exchange TRX (in fact, you can even look it up on the mall's official app which has the directory feature right now). It makes zero sense for either of them to not open up shop in what's probably the highest end mall in the whole country (even more so than Pavilion), unless...

EDIT: In case anyone's curious about the actual building in question, here's the full pic, right besides Kenny Hills Bakery:
Hey, good observation! I fully agree that it might be multiple stories.

A while ago, I managed to peek through a small opening on the wrapping of the doors (it's now resealed).

I saw that construction was ongoing and it was a sunken level.

I imagine that the top floor would be a skylight/atrium area, and the lower levels would be accessible via the mall.

Guess we'll find out soon! smile.gif
adiyon84
post Feb 15 2024, 11:58 AM

448 posts

PoisonSoul
post Mar 26 2024, 10:15 AM

1,841 posts

Apple Malaysia can do instalment plan d. Minimum RM2,000 per transaction.

edit add link

Apple Instalment plan page

This post has been edited by PoisonSoul: Mar 26 2024, 10:18 AM
Barricade
post Mar 26 2024, 10:44 AM

4,170 posts

QUOTE(PoisonSoul @ Mar 26 2024, 10:15 AM)
Apple Malaysia can do instalment plan d. Minimum RM2,000 per transaction.

edit add link

Apple Instalment plan page
Absolutely no reason to purchase directly when we can get so much more discount buying from Shopee/Lazada.
PoisonSoul
post Mar 26 2024, 10:50 AM

1,841 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Mar 26 2024, 10:44 AM)
Absolutely no reason to purchase directly when we can get so much more discount buying from Shopee/Lazada.
Shopee Laz cannot configure the mac specs that YOU want. They only carry the ones that are listed on website b4 configurations.
SUSxiaojohn
post Mar 26 2024, 07:12 PM

229 posts

#1) Now, Apple Malaysia accept trade-in!

#2) 0% instalment via Apple Store is ON! max 9-months

This post has been edited by xiaojohn: Mar 26 2024, 07:14 PM
leagueoflegend
post Mar 26 2024, 08:22 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(ngbeslhang @ Nov 29 2023, 09:56 PM)

wow thanks for your sharing! this remind me of Apple store in Marina Sand Bay Singapore, always tought it was in the rounded glass building, but didnt know it actually hide inside the shopping mall and connected via escalator, i think it has quite the same concept with TRX
TSngbeslhang
post Mar 26 2024, 10:14 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Mar 26 2024, 07:12 PM)

It's actually up to 24 months for 0% instalment with Maybank, CIMB, HLB, RHB, AmBank, Affin and OCBC, all require RM2k minimum spend unlike Switch or Machines: https://www.apple.com/my/shop/browse/financ...allment_landing

The trade-in programme when I compared it with Switch is about RM50 less, at least when comparing iPhone 12, but it's much better than Machines'
kuekss
post Apr 22 2024, 12:07 PM

199 posts

When Malaysia Apple Store will be open??
leagueoflegend
post Apr 29 2024, 01:13 PM

70 posts

keep hearing they wanna open in Feb this year....i even saw they hiring people on Jobstreet, but suddenly gone silent, hmmmm
Baconateer
post Apr 29 2024, 01:16 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(leagueoflegend @ Apr 29 2024, 01:13 PM)
keep hearing they wanna open in Feb this year....i even saw they hiring people on Jobstreet, but suddenly gone silent, hmmmm
my guess is they will open during the next iphone launch
Gold_Moderator
post Apr 30 2024, 11:13 PM

3,141 posts

so long waiting. feb delay till now.
Lavenderhouse
post May 2 2024, 10:30 PM

43 posts

According to someone in twitter, Apple Store may open in June this year.

This post has been edited by Lavenderhouse: May 2 2024, 10:33 PM
RevoWithin
post May 12 2024, 03:03 PM

120 posts

i think Q3 kot. June too soon
g5sim
post May 12 2024, 03:07 PM

5,757 posts

The bigger the store the more empty it would look like, mark my words.
kuekss
post May 14 2024, 10:39 AM

199 posts

when apple store malaysia will be open ya?
Lego Warfare
post May 14 2024, 10:44 AM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Mar 26 2024, 07:12 PM)

The last I checked, Apple Malaysia trade in value was ridiculously low compared to Apple US, AUS, SG, etc.
It was even lower than Machines, Switch, Mac city, etc.
What an insult to the Malaysian consumers...
phythia79
post May 15 2024, 11:20 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(leagueoflegend @ Apr 29 2024, 01:13 PM)
I applied for a specialist role about 2 weeks ago…received an email for preliminary phone interview on this Friday.
leagueoflegend
post May 17 2024, 09:37 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(phythia79 @ May 15 2024, 11:20 PM)
I applied for a specialist role about 2 weeks ago…received an email for preliminary phone interview on this Friday.
hope you got the role ! biggrin.gif

all the best
adiyon84
post May 18 2024, 10:14 AM

448 posts

Hopefully Apple really launching next month notworthy.gif

PoisonSoul
post May 28 2024, 11:14 AM

1,841 posts

TRX sticker is off and replaced by white sticker only. Something is brewing realllllll soon.

The insides, I realised past few times I went, the sides were covered and it’s removed to reveal, marble sides/walls.

Source.

Anyways, June is just around the corner. Based on past launches, Apple will put up the stickers of their opening date exactly 1 week before the opening date.

What are the chances they open right before WWDC (11th June) so they can flex during their keynote?
adiyon84
post May 28 2024, 11:16 AM

448 posts

Saw in X.com user post about this also. Definitely gonna open soon in June rclxms.gif

PoisonSoul
post May 28 2024, 11:35 AM

1,841 posts

QUOTE(adiyon84 @ May 28 2024, 11:16 AM)
Saw in X.com user post about this also. Definitely gonna open soon in June rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by PoisonSoul: May 28 2024, 11:35 AM
Sam Leong
post May 29 2024, 09:00 AM

685 posts

https://www.apple.com/my/exchangetrx/
XeactorZ
post May 29 2024, 09:19 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,612 posts

wondering tim cook will be there or not laugh.gif
darren_yuri
post May 29 2024, 11:40 AM

397 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ May 29 2024, 09:19 AM)
wondering tim cook will be there or not laugh.gif
LET HIM COOK
ye0073
post May 29 2024, 04:03 PM

480 posts

Official Opening. 6/22. Got special gift.
hksgmy
post May 29 2024, 06:21 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

Congratulations Apple fans!
TSngbeslhang
post Jun 15 2024, 01:50 AM

78 posts

Just as a quick update now that the official opening date is just a week away exactly, here’s the new pics I took confirming my initial suspicion:
RiriRuruRara
post Jun 16 2024, 03:56 PM

1,011 posts

anyone here know if the iPhone prices here will fluctuate like those retailers where every month will have sale few hundred off or will it fix price like the apple Malaysia website???
EpsilonStar
post Jun 18 2024, 11:54 AM

1,245 posts

QUOTE(ye0073 @ May 29 2024, 04:03 PM)
Official Opening. 6/22. Got special gift.
What special gift are they giving out?
ye0073
post Jun 18 2024, 12:39 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(EpsilonStar @ Jun 18 2024, 11:54 AM)
What special gift are they giving out?
Shanghai Jingan branch one they gave a recycle bag, and a pin.

BetterCallSaul
post Jun 18 2024, 05:25 PM

114 posts

Lavenderhouse
post Jun 18 2024, 11:41 PM

43 posts

doubleM2
post Jun 20 2024, 01:54 PM

1,034 posts

Sessions tab is now on the Apple Store app, in conjunction with Malaysia’s first Apple Store in The Exchange TRX this Saturday.

BetterCallSaul
post Jun 20 2024, 10:03 PM

114 posts

Baconateer
post Jun 20 2024, 10:06 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

If u go early..might get lucky..

A canvas tote bag

This post has been edited by Baconateer: Jun 20 2024, 10:07 PM

RonanGow
post Jun 20 2024, 10:09 PM

302 posts

No tree in the store ☹️☹️
Lynixx
post Jun 21 2024, 12:12 AM

Gooner
1,916 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Jun 20 2024, 10:06 PM)

A canvas tote bag
Can get for free without any purchase?
Baconateer
post Jun 21 2024, 12:35 AM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Jun 21 2024, 12:12 AM)
Can get for free without any purchase?
Yeap..u just need to line up during the opening day and enter the store..

Not sure how many thy hv though..might be limited.
Lynixx
post Jun 21 2024, 10:29 AM

Gooner
1,916 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Jun 21 2024, 12:35 AM)
Yeap..u just need to line up during the opening day and enter the store..

Not sure how many thy hv though..might be limited.
thank you for sharing smile.gif
sonic_sphere
post Jun 21 2024, 07:05 PM

452 posts

so anybody queuing? I'm thinking of going there early, but not sure what time they allow to enter...
Lynixx
post Jun 21 2024, 10:22 PM

Gooner
1,916 posts

Saw XHS some people already start queuing already.
hksgmy
post Jun 21 2024, 10:28 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Jun 20 2024, 10:06 PM)

A canvas tote bag
Better than nothing!
ZeneticX
post Jun 22 2024, 12:19 AM

stars for what
12,414 posts

I was there around 10pm+ just now. Hardcore fans already start queueing

ZeneticX
post Jun 22 2024, 12:21 AM

stars for what
12,414 posts

QUOTE(RonanGow @ Jun 20 2024, 10:09 PM)
No tree in the store ☹️☹️
I thought its weird at first but realised that its already surrounded by trees anyway (TRX park). So they thought maybe its ok exclude trees inside and to maximise the space

Anyway my initial impression of the overall design from pictures is underwhelming, i believe most people also felt the same

But looking at the store in person it does look very nice at certain spots especially the upper portion together with the roof. Just felt that the staircase and lift is a bit of a missed opportunity.... could've had a more unique design eg: full glass lift like Steve Jobs Theater + a spiral staircase maybe or one more integrated again like the one from Steve Jobs Theater

Good luck to anyone going tomorrow

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Jun 22 2024, 12:32 AM
hksgmy
post Jun 22 2024, 07:14 AM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

Whoever is going maybe can help us post some photos of the crowd?
huang17app
post Jun 22 2024, 09:24 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Jun 22 2024, 07:14 AM)
Whoever is going maybe can help us post some photos of the crowd?
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
hksgmy
post Jun 22 2024, 09:50 AM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(huang17app @ Jun 22 2024, 09:24 AM)
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
WOW! iSheep! iSheep! hahaha.

Enjoy ya!
Barricade
post Jun 22 2024, 10:37 AM

4,170 posts

This is the reason why I am confident to invest in AAPL. Look at all these mindless sheeps!!!! Make me rich!!
RonanGow
post Jun 22 2024, 10:54 AM

302 posts

No Tim Cook
huang17app
post Jun 22 2024, 11:23 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Jun 22 2024, 10:37 AM)
This is the reason why I am confident to invest in AAPL. Look at all these mindless sheeps!!!! Make me rich!!
haha, really crazy,but I'm not in the crowd biggrin.gif
Barricade
post Jun 22 2024, 11:26 AM

4,170 posts

QUOTE(RonanGow @ Jun 22 2024, 10:54 AM)
No Tim Cook
He sapot rainbow cannot come here la
kevinpss
post Jun 24 2024, 03:11 PM

497 posts

congrats to Apple Malaysia, also congrats to those malaysian whom are hired by Apple. hope this bring more and more value to Malaysians.
Lynixx
post Jun 24 2024, 05:42 PM

Gooner
1,916 posts

QUOTE(kevinpss @ Jun 24 2024, 03:11 PM)
congrats to Apple Malaysia, also congrats to those malaysian whom are hired by Apple. hope this bring more and more value to Malaysians.
still not getting used to it when the staff there treat us so friendly biggrin.gif
you know la...bolehland punya staff attitude.
soitsuagain
post Jun 24 2024, 09:36 PM

Let's do it together!
3,823 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 22 2024, 12:21 AM)
I thought its weird at first but realised that its already surrounded by trees anyway (TRX park). So they thought maybe its ok exclude trees inside and to maximise the space

Anyway my initial impression of the overall design from pictures is underwhelming, i believe most people also felt the same

Ours at TRX is tons way nicer and way more unique than the other 2 Apple stores in Singapore comparing mall to mall. The connectivity to the park is seriously very well thought off and it feels like Apple’s own private garden. At night it is especially beautiful.
RiriRuruRara
post Jun 25 2024, 01:59 AM

1,011 posts

Just want to confirm if I read correctly this store have a service where you trade in your device and they give you apple credit? or you can only trade in for another apple item??
wcypierre
post Jun 27 2024, 02:01 PM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Jun 24 2024, 05:42 PM)
still not getting used to it when the staff there treat us so friendly  biggrin.gif
you know la...bolehland punya staff attitude.
Some I guess, I've talked to (and seen) quite a few of them that are not friendly

This post has been edited by wcypierre: Jun 27 2024, 02:02 PM
kevinpss
post Jun 28 2024, 08:49 AM

497 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Jun 27 2024, 02:01 PM)
Some I guess, I've talked to (and seen) quite a few of them that are not friendly
maybe they come from Machine or Switch previously.

this is the first Apple Store which directly manage by Apple, it takes time to train people. come on.
wcypierre
post Jun 28 2024, 01:15 PM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(kevinpss @ Jun 28 2024, 08:49 AM)

this is the first Apple Store which directly manage by Apple, it takes time to train people. come on.
Attitude is hard to train though, it should be vetted in the hiring process

Mainly frustrated with some of the staffs at level 2, level 1 is fine though
wcypierre
post Jun 28 2024, 01:15 PM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(kevinpss @ Jun 28 2024, 08:49 AM)

kevinpss
post Jun 30 2024, 05:24 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Jun 28 2024, 01:15 PM)

been there yesterday, and you're right the staffs are less friendly. i think they are overwhelming due to the visitors. then i collect my pick-up, i see there are many customers not happy some of their orders are not ready yet. and yes, it has less smile face in their face, and more towards poker face probably due to the volume of visitors.
soitsuagain
post Jul 2 2024, 04:45 PM

Let's do it together!
3,823 posts

QUOTE(kevinpss @ Jun 30 2024, 05:24 PM)
been there yesterday, and you're right the staffs are less friendly. i think they are overwhelming due to the visitors. then i collect my pick-up, i see there are many customers not happy some of their orders are not ready yet. and yes, it has less smile face in their face, and more towards poker face probably due to the volume of visitors.
How long do you have to wait?
kevinpss
post Jul 2 2024, 04:59 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Jul 2 2024, 04:45 PM)
How long do you have to wait?
10 min

0.0405sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:45 PM