PAS fines Buddhist Temple RM10K after PH Politicia, Supporter urged PAS to take stern action

bashlyner
post Nov 29 2023, 10:20 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Nov 29 2023, 10:11 AM)
Dun bodo. This is popcorn time for us. Non not trigger on this but laughing on the hypocrisy on Puas case.
Laughing what? PuAS will gonna win on the next Kelantan state election and fining all the non's event there. Nons consists less than 5% in Kelantan and totally no power to influence the state government. What PH did is throw the nons there under the bus to score political brownie point aka become more PuAS than PuAS
bashlyner
post Nov 29 2023, 10:21 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Nov 29 2023, 10:19 AM)
then next time the "Thai" community will vote who ah? innocent.gif
Thai community probbaly less than 1% of the total Kelantan population while Chinese probbaly less than 3%, doesn't matter who they vote. PH never champion the rights of any nons in Kelantan as well.

This post has been edited by bashlyner: Nov 29 2023, 10:21 AM
bashlyner
post Nov 29 2023, 10:23 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(billylks @ Nov 29 2023, 10:16 AM)
Got Muslim at the Thai concert held in the temple compound meh? I don't think so

But if the issue is if Muslim go to concert, then why find the temple pulak?
Fahmi already say mah, you naughty in concert then we'll activate kill switch on the spot. Cukur PuAS only take action afterward.

This post has been edited by bashlyner: Nov 29 2023, 10:23 AM
bashlyner
post Nov 29 2023, 10:24 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Nov 29 2023, 10:24 AM)
Ok lah, that's why nons should depopulate/migrate out until zero in this country.

Iran 2.0 will never be suitable for nons anyway. wink.gif
Will happen to the whole country eventually. PuAS is winning the future and PMX/PH is helping them by more green policy and increased Jakim's budget
bashlyner
post Nov 29 2023, 10:28 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Nov 29 2023, 10:25 AM)
eh. Kelantan minorities don't mind been used by PAS during their campaigns to show how tolerant and free of discrimination life in kelantan is for them (presumably to protect their vested interests). I say, time for more overt examples of discrimination in order to drive home the point of life under sharia law.
On last Kelantan state election the Kota Lama ADUN (having most % of nons) went to PH though, and this is what they get in returned. Thrown under the bus by PH
bashlyner
post Nov 29 2023, 10:29 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(billylks @ Nov 29 2023, 10:27 AM)
Seriously how they knew there were Muslim attendees? Many Thai people do look like malay (satu rumpun maa)
PH is kind enough to gather the evidence and making hoo haa to ensure PuAS take action against the Siamese community
bashlyner
post Nov 29 2023, 10:30 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(overlimit @ Nov 29 2023, 10:29 AM)
Hah, sohai pfizer/nirnama/akbar wet dream, u expect after that fruit kid tried to stab an old man, no awareness will rise out of that?
Awareness about what? Did your beloved PH or PMX say it's PuAS or sekolah agama fault? I think they might increase budget for more religious study to teach young kids more "peaceful" lesson
bashlyner
post Nov 29 2023, 10:34 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Nov 29 2023, 10:30 AM)
Lel this is hypocrite that i saying. U restricted ppl but ownself buat macam haram..where is your moral ground?
Seems like you are fine to sacrifice other nons as long as can prove PuAS being somewhat a hypocrite? No wonder all the nons majority party like DAP and MCA have no problem throwing their own under the bus to get power
bashlyner
post Nov 29 2023, 10:41 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(overlimit @ Nov 29 2023, 10:36 AM)
Didn't your beloved upcoming Meow from South loathes religious party get more powerful and influential than himself? How many times have he denounced that party indirectly? Why that retard camel party is yet to step foot in South? I think that religious party will cry more when upcoming Meow fucks them inside out upside down. whistling.gif

Kesian each tebuk atap attempt sure kena cockblocked
2024 budget that's passed already giving more $$$ to Jakim, you think Meow can command PMX to reduce it? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by bashlyner: Nov 29 2023, 10:41 AM
bashlyner
post Nov 29 2023, 10:45 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Nov 29 2023, 10:39 AM)
then Madani govern better than hijau lah
where is their kill switch?

no SWOT ka?
No analysisi ka?
no, as usual, enforcement kaa??
bukti mana
PH only ask the state to pi check sendiri dulu
without proof, the state bodoh bodoh claim got muslim participate

name these ppl out lah
bukan suka tayang punishment meh?
bringer of course bapak ayam ler
ini tak pasal pasal location owner kena label bapak ayam sebab of others
Yes Madani is trying to be more PuAS than PuAS. I am sure all the nons will appreciate it when their tax money is used to fund Hamas

PKR is so good helping PuAS do moral policing on nons. Totally not their fault right? We should encourage these until the nons has no room to breath in PuAS controlled state since accoding to many ktards they support PuAS and deserved to be punished.

bashlyner
post Nov 29 2023, 10:46 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(overlimit @ Nov 29 2023, 10:44 AM)
Passed doesn't mean not reversible, look at Gaza hospital sponsored by Kelantan Meow, blown to pieces, all for nothing whistling.gif
Reduce budget = blow up hospital?

Topkek logic from macai PH
bashlyner
post Nov 29 2023, 10:49 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Nov 29 2023, 10:46 AM)
So? Practice what u preach. Ppl Coldplay u bising. If want just diam on all accounts. Don't double standard. No matter non or not non.
PuAS is indeed practicing what they preach by fining the organiser. They might let this slide if nobody making all the hoo haa but no PH must show that they are either more PuAS than PuAS or at least calling PuAS a hypocrit. So who is the one get punished in the end? The super minority Siamese community which nobody seems to care.
bashlyner
post Nov 29 2023, 10:51 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(billylks @ Nov 29 2023, 10:48 AM)
I think the problem is people were just pointing out PAS's hypocrisy, but the pointing is by throwing the small Thai community under the bus.
Yeap they are daring PuAS to be.....PuAS. Then surprise Pikachu when PuAS indeed act like PuAS.

The same people who say Hamas is sacrificing civilian in Gaza by intimidating Israel to attack them.
bashlyner
post Nov 29 2023, 10:54 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Nov 29 2023, 10:52 AM)
So Baby shima Shaking booty tu macam mana? Lel so takde guide line kah? Bila orang bising baru fine lel.
You can critisize all you want about other's behavior in public but when involve calling government to moral policing it mean you are supporting
a conservative country. Heck the Pesta Loy Kratong isn't even a public event it was held close door.
bashlyner
post Nov 29 2023, 10:57 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Nov 29 2023, 10:54 AM)
so those muslim that participate no need to be identify? to be counsel?
get away scot free?

nak sentence guilt, kena ada logic sikit skit, dik

janga main nak tunjuk terpaling alim sangat tu
You or PH can always help PuAS moral policing by exposing their identity. Takkan just fine the nons but let the Muslim go scot free right?
bashlyner
post Nov 29 2023, 11:04 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Nov 29 2023, 10:56 AM)
Lel. So you agree they do moral police people?
Lel if I agree with moral policing then I won't critisize PH for challenging PuAS to take action. The point is that you are sacrificing the minority in order to point out that PuAS isn't moral policing enough, and guess what? PuAS will increase their moral policing and PH will also try not to let PuAS attack them (that's why a kill switch on concert is implemented), you think it's a win for the country?
bashlyner
post Nov 29 2023, 11:15 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(Satan Fallen One @ Nov 29 2023, 11:07 AM)
Pointing out a clear double standard is not wrong.

You/PuAS/anyone can argue that the concert in Kelantan fulfills the state government requirement therefore is allowed.

But Coldplay concert is not the concern of Kelantan state government because it is not in Kelantan, therefore is not subjected to their standard.

If PuAS want to force their view on area that is not in their jurisdiction, then others can also criticize them on their own clear double standard.
QUOTE(dickybird @ Nov 29 2023, 11:10 AM)
Let it slide makes them hypocrites. You understand or not?
They claim to be champions of Islam, party di syurga so let them practice what they preach and show the people what it feels like under Puas rule.
Then come next GE, see got greenwave or not?
But at the expense of the minority there right? What do you expect? PuAS will admit they are double standard and become moderate?

Also the "pointing out double standard" is just the wish of nons, the PKR woman who made noise never bring Coldplay into the topic and ask PuAS to stop attacking based on religion ground. They are using the same PuAS playbook, it's not pointing out hypocrisy it's becoming the same as your enemy.

https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/688048

0.0212sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:16 PM