PAS fines Buddhist Temple RM10K after PH Politicia, Supporter urged PAS to take stern action

ZeroSOFInfinity
post Nov 29 2023, 09:57 AM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(oM41GoD_ @ Nov 29 2023, 09:54 AM)
Take paham logic TS
Logic TS....

Coldplay - "TAK BOLEH! HARAM! LGBT! SOLIDARITY DENGAN PALESTIN!"

Buddhist Temple got fined because didn't follow rules - "PH KEJAM! CARI MASALAH!"
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Nov 29 2023, 10:10 AM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(ApocalypseSoon @ Nov 29 2023, 10:08 AM)
Since it is people like u that dragged the temple event & compare it with Coldplay concert in the first place, I have no choice but point out the DIFFERENCES between the 2 event in order to defense the minority in Kedah & Kelantan.
You started this thread because you got BUTTHURTED about the event organisers not following the rules.
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Nov 29 2023, 10:13 AM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(biggie @ Nov 29 2023, 10:11 AM)
ppl dont read

concerts / drinking and parties in PAS states as long as in closed venue is ok, and no muslim is allowed to enter.

coldplay is open concert
Exactly. THIS is the issue.
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Nov 29 2023, 10:19 AM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(billylks @ Nov 29 2023, 10:16 AM)
Got Muslim at the Thai concert held in the temple compound meh? I don't think so

But if the issue is if Muslim go to concert, then why find the temple pulak?
Because one of the conditions for hosting is no Meleis allowed. However, it was discovered the RELA guys allowed them in.

0.0204sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:00 AM