QUOTE(YoungMan @ Jul 17 2024, 04:35 PM)
Nobody can answer you this question except Celcomdigi themselfCelcomDigi
CelcomDigi
Jul 17 2024, 04:42 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
2,854 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Sri Petaling ~ Kuala Lumpur |
Jul 19 2024, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(PokemonManiac @ Jul 19 2024, 10:08 AM) I change my plan from old xpax "mix and match" to celcomdigi yellow edition at digi store at sunway pyramid, is it normal to have no charge? they just give me free new sim card From blue to yellow consider as mnp , mnp is foc n you get a free sim card , which Digi store ask for RM10 , report them |
Jul 30 2024, 08:55 PM
Jul 30 2024, 08:59 PM
QUOTE(westlife @ Jul 28 2024, 12:10 PM) yeah. Glad that it is still available. I switched to biru for 2 weeks and switch back. Biru has no esim. Everyone in the Digi store no integrity one , they just want postpaid sales , last time I work in Digi store , I quit my job after I found out the company way of doing business , sim card is free , died die want charge rm 10 from customers and many thing else , now you get sim replacement, you can do it in the machine in Digi store n you have to pay rm 10 πI want to keep my physical slot free for overseas sim if they do not offer esim. Or for next time if another line has no esim also. Best to keep esim asap. Good thing digi esim is free even u mobile one charges rm10 for esim replacement. The person at the digi store was so disgusting that they want the business for postpaid and just simply told lies. No integrity at all. What a disgrace. |
Sep 21 2024, 07:26 PM
QUOTE(eeeglow24 @ Sep 21 2024, 09:05 AM) ![]() Hi, anyone on this RM1/day unlimited 5G/4G can comment a bit β¦ when I click there is no further information, only straightaway to subscribe and replace my current RM39pm plan. Thanks π This post has been edited by WhiteWing: Sep 21 2024, 07:30 PM eeeglow24 liked this post
Sep 22 2024, 02:29 PM
Sep 24 2024, 05:26 PM
Oct 6 2024, 01:24 AM
Oct 21 2024, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(westlife @ Oct 21 2024, 09:50 AM) you are rite... did not notice that it is not rm20 anymore and just extra... damn... then i lugi liao... fxxk..... Next time see properly again before reload π , my bos reload RM 100 got rm 20 bonus but I don't reload so much , every month I only reload RM 30 is enough ππextra 3GB data to me is totally useless... even rm25 the data that comes with it i can never finish... This post has been edited by WhiteWing: Oct 21 2024, 02:13 PM |
Oct 21 2024, 07:54 PM
QUOTE(westlife @ Oct 21 2024, 04:56 PM) yeah... did not see it clearly..Β I also using rm 25 plan , every month I just reload RM 30 then manually subscribe the plan again , so left rm 5 as balance in the account , sometimes reload RM 30 got rm 3 bonus then left rm 8 inside account n accumulate for few months can just use the balance inside to subscribe plan again the data inside around 40gb every month also cannot finish ππ.. hehe..lesson learnt... it is only becos it has rm20 credits previously so i tot it was the same when i saw this offering in the box of surprise...Β i also do not need so much reload... becos i only use the rm25 plan... even reload rm30 exceed what i need also... but good thing for digi is that we do not reload 1 day for rm1 to keep the line active even buy a plan can extend the validity... so chances for excess credits inside the account will be lower. This post has been edited by WhiteWing: Oct 21 2024, 07:55 PM |
Oct 22 2024, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(westlife @ Oct 21 2024, 09:27 PM) yeah... this is what i do in the previous months too... Only by last day before nenew plan , immediately stop the auto renew at Digi app setting there , make sure connected to wifi first before deactivate auto renew , every time before auto renew , I will deactivate auto renew n manually subscribe by myself πyes, 40GB is overkilled.... i can never exceed the usage.. so even the rm39 plan has a rm10 rebate, it is not worth it to subscribe to it... i think i should change mine to manually subscribe instead of auto... easy to control... |
Oct 23 2024, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(westlife @ Oct 23 2024, 01:51 AM) Yeah. They are cunning. They offer rebate etc. while you still have current plan yet to expire. Manual subscribe plan ah π , my RM 25 plan expired on tomorrow, tomorrow I go manual turn off auto renew n manual subscribe again πI think what I will do now is to wait first before subscribing to any new plan. My workplace is walking distance to the place I stay. So the free basic data can keep me connected to WhatsApp etc. is sufficient. ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Oct 23 2024, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(westlife @ Oct 23 2024, 04:50 PM) u must turn off before 23:58 on the day before the actual expire date. I know about this , I been doing it for many months ππI think it renews at 23:59 sharp.... Later turn it off before midnight , it's renew 00:00 sharp π And tomorrow wake up only top up rm 10 π π π ![]() This post has been edited by WhiteWing: Oct 23 2024, 05:04 PM |
Oct 23 2024, 08:01 PM
QUOTE(surianti @ Oct 23 2024, 07:50 PM) Is the best monthly plans for data on Celcom Digi prepaid just limited to 2 notable ones, namely 5G25 and Next15? Are many of users using this 2 plans on auto renewal basis? There is better than celcom Digi own plan and using celcom Digi network , you can go explore beone prepaid but buy n use at your own risk |
Oct 23 2024, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(surianti @ Oct 23 2024, 08:04 PM) Beone is part of the merged celcomdigi family? What risks involve? No , be one is be one , please google it to know more yourself. Thank you . Is it better also to port to pantas hotlink? or maybe xox? You already have the answer to port to mash!t n xox , think it yourself. Port in at your own risk ππ |
Oct 24 2024, 07:17 PM
Oct 28 2024, 05:30 PM
In my area speed test all the time in recent week is around 10-20mb , few months ago still can reach 80++ mb , after been complaining for one week more , today speed test changed to 70mb+ , weee.. syok This post has been edited by WhiteWing: Oct 28 2024, 05:31 PM Epic_winner091 liked this post
Oct 30 2024, 01:33 AM
QUOTE(lolabunny123 @ Oct 29 2024, 06:13 PM) I recently just MNP from CD to Maxis due to the promotion. Seems like I might MNP back to CD due to this new quota upgrade. My area while both coverage seems is acceptable, CD performs much better indoors than Maxis. I wonder if thereβs a limit to the MNP process π There is cold down period for mnp if I didn't remember wrong |
Nov 22 2024, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(stranger88 @ Nov 22 2024, 01:13 PM) any idea how to mnp online? i choose edisi kuning and proceed, then it only allow me to select new number? must do it at digi store? Mnp online , you need to wait the sim card to reach your place. Go Digi store , you mnp on the spot using your IC , and then grab the sim card foc n wait for your line to die then swap the sim card π |
| Change to: | 0.0297sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:41 AM |